Profile

Cover photo
37 followers|14,458 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: nornse's Colnago Dream Lux http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/colnago-dreamlux-29267
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: breso's Somec Super Air Pursuit http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/somec-super-air-pursuit-19696
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: dogukanaksu's Cinelli SC Supercorsa Pista http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/1961-63-cinelli-sc-supercorsa-pista-26333
1
Bicycle et al's profile photo
 
Lucky.
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: adam_b83's Somec Leader, with matching pantographed group http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/somec-92-leader-columbus-ms-19713
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: A-Danger's Aero Cannondale Track, once owned by Mario Cipollini http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/mario-cipollinis-aero-cannondale-track-25479
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
125+ photos and coverage of the 2016 North American Handmade Bicycle Show, including this Squid Cross. http://www.pedalroom.com/nahbs2016
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: das_spoon's Maffioletti TT Strada http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/maffioletti-tt-strada-26894
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: Lucas_Strain's Zebra Stoemper SSCX http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/zebra-stoemper-sscx-26431
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Always a soft spot in my heart for nice GTs, like HarvestCyclery's US National Team Kilo - http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/1996-gt-us-natinonal-team-kilo-bike-26246
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Featured: neeby's custom Decadence track bike http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/decadence-custom-track-25667
1
Add a comment...

Pedal Room

Shared publicly  - 
 
Loving this build! liamodonnell's Cobalt Blue Cinelli Vigorelli http://www.pedalroom.com/bike/cobalt-blue-cinelli-vigorelli-25485
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Browse bikes, share your, and connect with others!
Introduction
Pedal Room is the best place to browse bikes, show off your own, and connect with like-minded enthusiasts.