Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pearl Dental Clinic
Dental Implants Periodontist
Today 8:00 am – 11:00 pm
33 followers|47,346 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Medical products are non-recyclable. Please check with your doctor, he/she may want you to keep them. Have you done something creative with your old aligners?
1
Add a comment...
 
Special Offer : Invisalign from only £1250. Including Free Consultation , Free Teeth Whitening and 0% Dental Finance.

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment.

#invisalign   #FreeTeethWhitening   #invisaligncost #invisalignclearbraces   #invisalignoffer     #kingston  
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
Easter Special Offer : Zoom! Teeth Whitening Usually £249. Now £150. Call us on 0208 547 9997 to book your FREE consultation. Offer Valid until 15/04/2013. http://www.pearldentalclinic.co.uk/zoom-whitening.html
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
Emax Veneers Including FREE Home Teeth Whitening Kit and Up-to 3 Years 0% Finance Available.  £395 Each for 8-10 Units,  £445 Each for 4-6 Units, Usual price £495.

Offer only available to new patients*

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment.

#dentalveneers   #dentalveneer    #dentalveneersprice #dentalveneerscost #specialoffers   
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
SPECIAL OFFER : No Drilling or Minimal Preparation Emax Veneers £445 Each for 4 Units or More, Usual price £495. including FREE Home Teeth Whitening Kit and Up-to 3 Years 0% Finance. Offer only available to new patients*. Call us on 0208 547 9997 to book you FREE consultation. We are open 7 days a week from 8am to 11pm.
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
33 people
 
Special Offer : Emax Veneers Including FREE Home Teeth Whitening Kit and Up-to 3 Years 0% Finance Available. £395 Each for 8-10 Units, £445 Each for 4-6 Units, Usual price £495.

Offer only available to new patients*

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment.

#dentalveneers #dentalveneer #dentalveneersprice #dentalveneerscost #specialoffers #teethwhitening    
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
Special Offer: Enlighten Home Teeth Whitening (Free Consultation and Free Whitening Trays) For £150. Usual Price £199.

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment. #teethwhitening   #enlightenwhitening #specialoffers   #kingston  
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
Christmas Special Offer : Enlighten Home Teeth Whitening for only £150. Save £50 this Christmas and get sparkling white teeth in less than two weeks.

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment.

Enlighten Patient Video
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shared publicly  - 
 
Special Offer : No Drilling or Minimal Preparation Emax Veneers Including FREE Home Teeth Whitening Kit and Up-to 3 Years 0% Finance Available. £445 Each for 4-6 Units, £395 Each for 8-10 Units, Usual price £495. Offer only available to new patients*

Please call us on 0208 547 9997 to arrange an appointment.
1
Add a comment...

Pearl Dental Clinic has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5 Vale Parade London SW15 3PS United Kingdom
5 Vale ParadeGBLondonSW15 3PS
+44 20 8547 9997pearldentalclinic.co.uk
Dental Implants Periodontist, Dental Clinic
Dental Implants Periodontist
Dental Clinic
Cosmetic Dentist
Emergency Dental Service
Today 8:00 am – 11:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 11:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 11:00 pm
We offer affordable private cosmetic and general dentistry in a modern state of the art clinic. 

We also provide 24/7 dental emergency service.  Emergency appointments are available with flexible opening hours.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
33 people
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
18 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Leila Lerari
reviewed 2 months ago
I have been coming to this surgery for almost a year now, recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend it to others. My treatment has been very successful and I am very happy with how much progress I have made with my teeth since I have been coming here. The customer service is also wonderful which makes coming in to see a dentist on a Sunday morning just that bit more bearable. 10/10 if you want Invisalign at a great price and with a caring dental surgeon. Also are very understanding with payment plans or any concerns you may have as a customer and don't just care about making money.
• • •
Katie Colthurst
reviewed 9 months ago
I had chronic pain in a lower tooth on my right side. I spoke to NHS direct and they were thoroughly unhelpful. I made an appointment at an emergency dentist near Earls court and they filled the wrong tooth. Still in Chronic pain by 7pm I rang Pearl Dental (crying like a baby) and was given a 10pm appointment the same day, they then rang me back 15 mins later and said they could fit me in at 9pm instead. I turned up this evening absolutely terrified and in chronic pain and Pearl could not have been better.The receptionist was lovely, the dentist was quick and friendly and very upfront. Cost me £200 all in for the first stage of a root canal and was all done within 50 minutes. He killed the root and i genuinely didnt feel a thing, sent off with antibiotics and ibuprophen and i'm a very happy bunny, thank you Pearl Dental Clinic!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Katie, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that we could help and we hope that you are in good health.
Jenny Chu's profile photo
Jenny Chu
reviewed 11 months ago
I had a consultation on the 18th March (yes..MARCH) and decided to go ahead with the treatment for Invisalign. I asked if I could speak to my parents about it before paying the first instalment £395 (incl £30 consultation) and on the Thursday 21st called up to make the transaction over the phone. After a month of waiting I decided to contact them as they had promised to send the clincheck videos (to show the final outcome of the treatment) within 2 weeks. Now 8 weeks later and the staff are still convinced that because I paid 3 days after the consultation and not AT the consultation it is my fault that the treatment has been delayed. At no point did they say it would a) take this long and b) not be refundable. I made it clear that I was going to America at the end of May and now the 12th I still haven't received anything and have asked for a full refund which they have declined. I don't quite understand where my £395 has gone as I did not receive any service or product. Finally, I think it is absolutely disgusting to tell a patient it is their fault when it should not take 2 months for a bank transaction to go through. Absolute non-sense. The reason why I chose Pearl was because of the great convenience of it being located 10 minutes away from where I live and the offer of free whitening. I wish I had gone to Harley Street instead now. Additionally, they keep calling me whilst I'm either at University or at 8pm+ and are requesting me to go to a dentist in Oxford Circus. Not only is it further away but I was never made aware that I would be juggled about from one dentist to another either. There are so many dentists in London and I had to pick the one that would take my money and mess me about!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Miss Chu, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and we really take these comments very seriously. The process for Invisalign is always explained to patients from the start at their first consultation which you had on the 18th March. When a patient decides to go ahead and the impression is taken. it is shipped abroad, Invisalign company makes a 3D video (clincheck) and once approved by the patient, then this will be ordered and the aligners comes back after 3-4 week. Unfortunately the main reason for the delay that you had was not as you stated but was due to the Invisalign Company rejected your lower impression which contributed for further delay Hope this clarifies the situation better , and once again we apologise for the inconvenience this might have caused you and please contact us again should you need further assistance
Chris D
reviewed 3 months ago
Excellent service at the clinic, the service desk advisors are welcoming and are able to deal with any enquiries relatively quickly. I underwent the Invisalign treatment with Dr. Esfahani whom I'd recommend highly.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Chris, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good experience. We hope to be of an assistance to you again in the future.
Kate James
reviewed 8 months ago
I am writing this review because I almost went through with my treatment at pearl because I was tired of waiting. The good thing about the pearl clinic, you can get an appointment and they do send reminders to your phone, email. What I did not like was how unprofessional they are. I had a loose tooth and a gum infection, I contacted them. In my appointment, the dentist said the tooth needed to be extracted and that I needed to have a denture. He said this was the only option I had. I did not like the dentist approach and found him condescending. I felt he was just after the money. Also on the treatment plan it mentions that treatment can be changed at any time and you need to sign this, which set alarm bells off in my head. I listen to my gut feeling and kept looking. I managed to get an appointment with Sparkle clinic in west London, they have great reviews. I went to my appointment and was just amazed with how professional staff was. The dentist was great and guess what I do have a second option an immediate bridge. They go through this with you really well. I haven’t had the treatment yet but feel and know I am in safe hands. Don’t waste your time here, look at reviews and get the best as it’s your teeth!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hi Kate, We are sorry to hear that. Unfortunately I am unable to find your details on our system. Please email us your full name by using the email form on website and we will investigate this further. At Pearl Dental Clinic we are committed to provide the highest standard of service.
Sophia Rogers's profile photo
Sophia Rogers
reviewed 4 months ago
I really like my dentist because he is friendly and the environment is relaxing and no waiting times.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Sophia, We appreciate your feedback, we are pleased that you had a good experience. We hope to be of an assistance to you again in the future.