Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Peak Adventure Tours
Tour Agency
431 followers|824,377 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's true! You can never travel enough! The world is HUGE! Let's start the journey!

#travelmotivation   #peakadventure  
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Friday! Enjoy the weekend!

#happyfriday   #weekend   
14
9
Erickson Living's profile photo
 
Happy Friday!
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Location of Ladakh is so alluring that one can visit here for more than hundred times in a lifetime. 7 Most Challenging Treks in Ladakh Himalayas.
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kick-start the new week with this motivational quote.

#adventure   #motivation  
2
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
“Great things are done when Men and Mountains meet. This is not done by jostling in the street.” – William Blake

#adventure   #motivation  
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Обсуждение  - 
 
15 Best Places for Adventurous River Rafting in India You Shouldn’t Miss!

#riverrafting   #adventure  
We bring you a list of top 15 destinations for river rafting in India that can turn your holidaying experience into an inspiring adventure tale.
5
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Adventure teaches you a lot about life. So be adventurous and keep learning.

#adventurequote   #motivation   
3
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Phugtal Monastery in India — This gem is one of the world's most visited place by tourists.
Image: Jaap van der Horst
‪#‎ladakh‬ ‪#‎leh‬ ‪#‎buddhistmonastery‬
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Travel Around the World  - 
 
Wish you all a very happy #tuesday!
1
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Time to present #picoftheweek!
This excellent shot was taken at Hampta Pass Trek in Himachal Pradesh. How is it?
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Plan your trek in #Sikkim

Visit: www.peakadventuretour.com
Planning a trekking trip in Sikkim? Explore information about top 5 trekking destinations located in Sikkim Himalayas.
1
Add a comment...

Peak Adventure Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get out of your comfort zone and explore this beautiful world. It's very big...

#Quoteoftheweek  
3
Antony SJ's profile photo
 
If u know it's the right direction how Come you are lost ??
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
C - 81C, Sector - 8 C Block, Sector 8 Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India
C - 81C, Sector - 8INUttar PradeshNoida201301
+91 120 405 2615peakadventuretour.com
Tour Agency, Tourism
Tour Agency
Tourism
Travel Agency
Vacances
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
All reviews
Paul Ward's profile photo
Paul Ward
a year ago
I would like to warn anyone planning a trip to India to avoid using Peak Adventure Company. I spent 4 weeks trekking in the Himalayas. I used Peak Adventure to make my tour because it seemed like they were a specialist is trekking packages. However, they both misrepresented their services and failed to provide promised services. For example, even though they clearly stated that all transportation costs were included in my $4141 tour package, they hit me with an addition $200 bill for internal Indian flights once I landed. One of their hotel vouchers was not honored and had to be paid by me and they refused to reimburse. Two promised city tours did not materialize. And when it came time to leave the country they failed to send the car to get to me to the airport and I had to scramble to arrange for alternative transportation in order to catch my plane home. WORD TO THE WISE DO NOT USE PEAK ADVENTURE!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your feedback after more than 07 years, we appreciate and value each and every feedback given by of our esteemed clients. As per your message you have few complaints with your tour : 1. we have charged you extra for air tickets. Ans : We never Charged you anything which we have mentioned in our cost inclusions. We have not mentioned any air tickets in inclusions. If you have our emails you can see them. Although we have clearly mentioned that your train tickets are included in the given cost and we have provided you. 2. Regarding hotel which have bounced your booking. Ans: Did you ever tell us that one hotel have bounced your booking during your tour and charged you directly. If you can advise us the name of the hotel or place. We will make sure that you get your refund for that. 3. Final Transfer : Please note that we have sent our car and representative to your hotel as per given time, but you left hotel without informing or calling to any of our executive. We sincerely apologies for all the above issues which occur coz of miscommunication. Thanks Team Peak Adventure