Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Paul Crouse
53 followers
53 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Watch The Paul Crouse Show live streaming on Facebook.
with Frances Robbins: “Staying Sane in Our ‘Crazy’ World”
https://facebook.com/ThePaulCrouseShow/videos/2151206731780647/

Watch the live video streaming of the show by clicking the above link during the broadcast time or anytime after to see a recording.

- North America - Mon Jun 18 @ 8pm U.S. EDT / 5pm PDT
- Asia / Pacific - Tue Jun 19 @ 7am Bangkok / 9am Tokyo / 10am Sydney / Midnight GMT
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The more "connected" we are online, be less connected we are to others in the real world. Mental health professional Frances Robbins talked with me about the causes and solutions to modern problems of loneliness and isolation on my monthly internet talk show.

Watch or listen podcast style at anytime.

http://paulcrouse.com/blog/paul-crouse-show-41-loneliness-and-isolation-with-frances-robbins
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

https://facebook.com/ThePaulCrouseShow/videos/2135443213356999/

Watch The Paul Crouse Show live streaming on Facebook
“Loneliness and Isolation” with Frances Robbins

- North America - Mon May 21 @ 8pm U.S. EDT / 5pm PDT
- Asia / Pacific - Tue May 22 @ 7am Bangkok / 9am Tokyo / 10am Sydney / Midnight GMT

Watch the live video streaming of the show by clicking the above link during the broadcast time or anytime after to see a recording.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
“Loneliness and Isolation” with Frances Robbins
https://facebook.com/ThePaulCrouseShow/videos/2135443213356999/

Watch the live video streaming of the show by clicking the above link during the broadcast time or anytime after to see a recording.

- North America - Mon May 21 @ 8pm U.S. EDT / 5pm PDT
- Asia / Pacific - Tue May 22 @ 7am Bangkok / 9am Tokyo / 10am Sydney / Midnight GMT
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Frances and I had a really good discussion about unhealthy personal relationships. Lots of practical information.
You can watch or listen to the show like a podcast at anytime. Just click below.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Paul Crouse Show: “Toxic Relationships” with psychiatric nurse practitioner Frances Robbins.
https://facebook.com/2031795913721730/videos/2088251014742886/
The link works both during the broadcast and anytime after.
- Mon Feb 19 @ 8pm U.S. EST / 5pm PST
- Tue Feb 20 @ 8am Bangkok / 10am Tokyo / Noon Sydney / 1am GMT
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Watch The Paul Crouse Show live streaming on Facebook early next week.
“Toxic Relationships” with psychiatric nurse practitioner Frances Robbins

https://facebook.com/2031795913721730/videos/2088251014742886/

Watch the live video streaming of the show by clicking the above link during the broadcast time or anytime after to see a recording.

- North America - Mon Jan 19 @ 8pm U.S. EST / 5pm PST
- Asia / Pacific - Tue Feb 20 @ 8am Bangkok / 10am Tokyo / Noon Sydney / 1am GMT
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I came to Japan 23 years ago this week. In this blog post, I talk about overcoming my fears and belief in prudence to make a big life change.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
You can watch or listen podcast style to my most recent show.
I had a really good conversation with Frances Robbins about Anxiety and Depression. Lots of good information here.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Paul Crouse Show: “Anxiety & Depression” with Frances Robbins.
- Mon Jan 15 @ 8pm U.S. EST / 5pm PST
- Tue Jan 16 @ 8am Bangkok / 10am Tokyo / Noon Sydney / 1am GMT
https://facebook.com/2031795913721730/videos/2070242133210441/
The link works both during the broadcast and anytime after.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded