THIS is where all may post COMMENTS during today's Mastering Genealogical Proof Study Group

 June 16, 2013 - Chapter 1 Genealogy’s Standard of Proof

TIME
8pm Eastern US (New York)
7pm Central US (Chicago)
6pm Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City)
5pm Pacific US (Los Angeles)

If you need a time zone converter, there is a great one located here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity