Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Park Plaza Riverbank London
Hotel
6 followers|8,865,789 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Dream Deals have arrived! Until Friday June 19 you will have exclusive access to "Dream Deals".  Save 30% this summer at participating Park Plaza hotels. http://bit.ly/1GBLUx0
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
6 people
AVC Live Ltd's profile photo
Debra White's profile photo
Diana Whalley's profile photo
VENE7O's profile photo
Helena Maharaj's profile photo
강인식's profile photo
 
Park Plaza Riverbank London Hotel Video - have a look into our hotel in London! 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18 Albert Embankment Lambeth, London SE1 7TJ UK
18 Albert EmbankmentGBLondonSE1 7TJ
+44 20 7958 8000parkplaza.com
Hotel, Restaurant
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
6 people
AVC Live Ltd's profile photo
Debra White's profile photo
Diana Whalley's profile photo
VENE7O's profile photo
Helena Maharaj's profile photo
강인식's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$115
Book at KAYAK.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $137 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
210 reviews
5 star
600 reviews
4 star
240 reviews
3 star
67 reviews
2 star
35 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
Modern rooms and suites in a refined venue offering an Asian/South American restaurant with a bar.- Google
"Good service, good food and drink, good size rooms for conferencing"
"Ordered breakfast to the room and pancakes were burnt."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Marco Albuquerque's profile photo
Marco Albuquerque
a week ago
You have to be lucky (or pay more) to have a nice view. Otherwise you get the side rooms looking at an apartment building. Breakfast is nice and it is worth the price. Bedroom and bathroom are great.
Ryan Wilkins's profile photo
Ryan Wilkins
a week ago
On the outside the hotel looks fantastic, so modern looking and it doesn't disappoint on the inside either... The staff are so helpful and friendly, the rooms are beautiful and the restaurant is just amazing... The food is so nice... Would definitely stay here again and wholly recommend :-)
Dom Toriati's profile photo
Dom Toriati
3 months ago
Really great centrally located hotel on Albert Embankment. Super smooth check in and check out. V quiet, spacious, modern room and bathroom. Only snag was the breakfast room located in a packed basement. Food and selection perfectly satisfactory.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Dom Toriati, Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent stay with us, I'm glad you had an enjoyable visit and found the location to be ideal for your needs. Please note as part of our current renovations, breakfast will be shortly moved to the first floor. I hope you return to stay again in future. Kind regards, Ben Padgett Guest Relations Manager
Aleksi Helin's profile photo
Aleksi Helin
3 months ago
Location is terrific, easy to walk to many places. Rooms were nice, and the toilet roomy. I can't really say anything about the services as I spent very little time in the hotel.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Aleksi Helin, Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent stay with us, I'm glad you had an enjoyable visit and found the location to be ideal for your needs. I hope you return to stay again in future. Kind regards, Ben Padgett Guest Relations Manager
christopher manny's profile photo
christopher manny
a week ago
Very comfortable accomodations, and outstanding meals served. Short of a minor mistake in which the relationship manager confused our honeymoon suite with that of a 75th birthday celebration room (I'm 45), we loved our stay. Short walk to Big Ben, Eye, Westminster Abbey, etc...Would recommend to anyone visiting London.
Fahmid Chowdhury's profile photo
Fahmid Chowdhury
in the last week
Quite a nice location. Can take a bus straight from Waterloo which drops you almost in front of the hotel. The rooms were nice and generally feels like a five star hotel. (Although I haven't been to many of those)
Nathalie Lenoir's profile photo
Nathalie Lenoir
3 months ago
No choice of pillows, surround sound, or soundproofing - all were advertised. We were in what could be used as an adjoining room and the noise from the room next door was ridiculous - just from them chatting - and kept us awake until gone 1 am. We mentioned this upon checkout and were told to mention it when checking in next time?? I was so tired when I got home it would have been more relaxing to spend the weekend with my hectic six year old rather than have this "break"! Ordered breakfast to the room and pancakes were burnt. And the building itself is still a construction site (which isn't mentioned anywhere when booking) so sitting outside in the sunshine as pictured is not possible.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Nathalie Lenoir, Thank you for your review. We were extremely sorry to read of your disappointing stay. Your overall experience falls far short of the standards we strive for and which you can rightfully expect from us at Park Plaza Riverbank. I would very much welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to contact me via the guest relation team at pprlgr@pphe.com Kind regards, Ben Padgett Guest Relations Manager
Martin Hall's profile photo
Martin Hall
2 months ago
Amazing fusion Asian restaurant! And a lovely hotelnsuit to boot. Definately coming back here. Well placed for south bank days out.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Mr Hall, Thank you for your review! I hope to welcome you back to the hotel shortly. Kind Regards, Mohseen Noori