Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Paito Anderson
114 followers
114 followers
About
Paito's interests
View all
Paito's posts

Post has attachment
Field Goal at the AT&T Stadium in Dallas, TX!

Post has shared content
That's a lot of Chromebooks!
Here's why Microsoft is worried about Google Chromebooks http://onforb.es/1ejUJci
Photo

Post has attachment
Published my first iPhone app; it's got room for improvement but a good first crack at it I think :) #work

Just checking out the updated Facebook Messenger, very impressive app in every regard.

Let's not forget all the projects it built on.... (from the three thousand line long licenses screen)
ACE (http://www.cs.wustl.edu/~schmidt/ACE.html)
achartengine (http://www.achartengine.org/)
ACRA (http://acra.googlecode.com/)
ActionBarSherlock (http://actionbarsherlock.com/)
Android Source Code (http://source.android.com)
Jakarta Commons Logging (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/)
Apache Commons Codec (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-codec/)
Apache Commons Exec (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-exec/)
Apache HttpComponents Client (http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-client-ga/)
Apache HttpComponents Core (https://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-core-ga/)
Apache Commons Lang (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/)
Apache Commons Logging (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/)
Apache JAMES Mime4J (http://james.apache.org/mime4j/)
Apache Lucene (http://lucene.apache.org/)
appirator (https://github.com/arashpayan/appirater)
apps-for-android (https://code.google.com/p/apps-for-android/)
ASM (http://asm.ow2.org/)
atinject (https://code.google.com/p/atinject/)
bitvect (https://github.com/yasm/yasm/blob/master/libyasm/bitvect.c)
Boost (http://www.boost.org/)
Code Generation Library CGLib (http://cglib.sourceforge.net/)
chrometophone (https://code.google.com/p/chrometophone/)
Chromium (http://www.chromium.org/)
custommenu (http://www.codeproject.com/Articles/173121/Android-Menus-My-Way)
dependency-shot (https://code.google.com/p/dependency-shot/)
ejs (https://github.com/visionmedia/ejs)
expat by Expat maintainers
FFT by Mark Oleson
FFT (http://www.kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~ooura/fft.html)
Google Breakpad (https://code.google.com/p/google-breakpad/)
google-guice (https://code.google.com/p/google-guice/)
JetBrains Grammar-Kit (https://github.com/JetBrains/Grammar-Kit)
guava-libraries (https://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/)
gyp (https://code.google.com/p/gyp/)
Hamcrest (http://hamcrest.org/)
ImageViewZoom (https://github.com/sephiroth74/ImageViewZoom)
intellij-community (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community)
Jackson Annotations (https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson-annotations)
Jackson Databind (https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson-databind)
JacksonForSmile (http://wiki.fasterxml.com/JacksonForSmile)
Jackson Datatype Guava (https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson-datatype-guava)
joda-time (http://www.joda.org/joda-time/)
json-simple (https://code.google.com/p/json-simple/)
JSON-java (http://json.org/java/)
JSONPath (https://github.com/twittner/JSONPath)
jsr-305 (http://jcp.org/en/jsr/overview)
libjingle (https://code.google.com/p/libjingle/)
libjpeg-turbo(http://libjpeg-turbo.virtualgl.org/)
libjpeg (http://libjpeg.sourceforge.net/)
libphonenumber (https://code.google.com/p/libphonenumber/)
libsrtp (http://srtp.sourceforge.net/srtp.html)
GNU C++ Library
libvpx (http://www.webmproject.org/code/)
libyuv (https://code.google.com/p/libyuv/)
linux-syscall-support (https://code.google.com/p/linux-syscall-support/)
llvm (http://llvm.org/)
NineOldAndroids (http://nineoldandroids.com/)
Objenesis (https://code.google.com/p/objenesis/)
pmtk3 (https://code.google.com/p/pmtk3/)
portaudio, Ring Buffer Utility (http://www.portaudio.com/)
protobuf (https://code.google.com/p/protobuf/)
Roboelectric (http://robolectric.org/)
Roboguice (https://github.com/roboguice/roboguice)
smack (http://www.igniterealtime.org/projects/smack/)
spreadsort by Boost
STLport (http://www.stlport.org/)
Twitter4j (http://twitter4j.org/en/)
ViewPagerIndicator (http://viewpagerindicator.com/)
Java Language Binding - DOM Level 2 (http://www.w3.org/TR/DOM-Level-2-Core/java-binding.html)
WavIO (http://www.thisisnotalabel.com)
WebRTC (http://www.webrtc.org/)
XML Pull Parser (http://www.xmlpull.org/)
yasm (http://yasm.tortall.net/)
ZXing (https://code.google.com/p/zxing/)

Post has attachment
Published my first Android app today! #work #sylectus

Post has attachment
New Nexus's!! #google   #nexus4   #nexus7   #work  
Photo

Post has attachment
Hot Chocolate @ Dineen Coffee Co. in Toronto
Photo

It's a dark day for me and +Google.

First I had all kinds of errors trying to register for I/O (500, Chrome Crash and then finally a MasterCard merchant error in Wallet). +Google Developers 

Now I read that Google Reader is being retired, I rely on this for my day to day news reading. #googlereader   

I feel especially bad for the people over at +TwentyFive Squares as they just finished a beautiful Google Reader client.

Post has attachment
#ifihadglass I would create a +Dribbble screensaver. #cooldesignsallday #canada  

Post has attachment
Paito Anderson changed his profile photo.
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded