Profile cover photo
Profile photo
POTATOMIKE
19 followers -
ART AS LIFE
ART AS LIFE

19 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Dark times call for dark images: PM artist Julia Beliaeva http://www.potatomike.com/julia-beliaeva-store/the-last-human-mother-and-baby
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Ubiquitous Jen Hitchings: Cake-Pre-orgy http://www.potatomike.com/jen-hitchings-store/cake-pre-orgy
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We just could not get enough! Here's more from The Antic Staatsoper http://www.potatomike.com/antic-staatsoper-store/narcissus-cloning
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PotatoMike is proud to welcome The Antic Staatsoper, one of our newest artists http://www.potatomike.com/antic-staatsoper-store/goliath-and-david
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Submitted for your approval: More from Brigitte Yoshiko Pruchnow http://www.potatomike.com/yoshiko-pruchnow-store/ghost-in-the-shell
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Mike Makatron takes a break from huge murals to make something beautiful on canvas http://www.potatomike.com/mike-makatron-store/zebra-allapattah
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Another deeply human figure from PotatoMike artist Helaine Schneider http://www.potatomike.com/helaine-schneider-store/cereus
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Michael Soltis: Like a desktop gone bad, digital compilations of data and color http://www.potatomike.com/michael-soltis-store/free-pony-rides
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Guy Matchoro makes mythical stories out of color and form http://www.potatomike.com/matchoro-store/the-coalescence-of-emotion
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New PotatoMike artist Laura Judkis: Worm Love http://www.potatomike.com/judkis-store/worm-love
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded