Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Osceola Fence Supply LLC
Fence Contractor
Today 8AM–5PM
104 followers|130,377 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3319 13th St St Cloud, FL 34769
3319 13th StreetUSFloridaSaint Cloud34769
Fence Contractor, Fence Supply StoreToday 8AM–5PM
Wednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PMSaturday 8AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–5PM
Commercial & Residential fence builders serving Central Florida. Local fencing company offering fence repair & installation services. We offer free fence estimates for the following types of yard enclosures:

- Privacy fences
- PVC fences
- Vinyl fences
- Decorative aluminum fences
- Chain link fences
- Wood fences
- Ornamental wrought iron fences
- Custom gates and railings

Stay up to date by visiting our Facebook page.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
30 reviews
5 star
27 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"We were very pleased with our entire experience with Osceola Fence Supply."
"Excellent service, great communication, quality craftsmanship and materials!"
"I strongly recommend Osceola Fence Co for any Fence needs."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
104 people
Michael Petrie's profile photo
Dan Volz's profile photo
苏天聪's profile photo
Jinbiao Zhao's profile photo
Viking Fence Philadelphia's profile photo
Anping Shengli Wire Mesh Co.Ltd.'s profile photo
Alpha Omega Fence Orlando's profile photo
Wang Tina's profile photo
Mesh Filters kevin's profile photo
All reviews
Joy Lee's profile photo
Joy Lee
3 months ago
Found out last year that my fence was installed 10ft into my neighbor's yard and Anthony has yet to contact me. Tried to reach him for months via email, voicemail and speaking with reps answering the phone. My neighbor actually spoke with a manager in November who was rude and said my fence was out of warranty because it was installed in 2010. This isn't a warranty issue! I would never have know about this until my neighbor couldn't get his fence installed because of this problem. At a minimum you would think I would have received a call back to stand behind their work and defend the placement. The fact they have continued to ignore the issue shows they don't stand behind their promise of quality work and customer service. I've already filed a complain on the company with the BBB and have contacted one local news outlet yesterday. This has been unresolved since it was brought to my attention in Aug 2015! I'm will be contacting the other news outlets in town and the sentinel. It is just plain wrong to not address and fix this issue. I paid in good faith to have my fence installed by professionals on my property line based on my survey, and that's what should have happened. I'm a single mother trying to sell my home so I can relocate and need Anthony and this company to do what is right, once and for all!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Mrs Lee, I want to apologize for not being available to personally speak with you about this matter. I do understand my team has been in frequent contact with you. I welcome you to come to our office and sit with me and I can further explain our stance on this issue regarding warranty, permit approval status and why it is important for Osceola Fence Supply in these situations to follow through with our contracts. Anthony Paradiso
Terry & Jacky Bishop's profile photo
Terry & Jacky Bishop
3 months ago
Bishop's Very satisfied customers with the results of our fence. After a situation of the trees on the property line, Osceola Fence was able to come up with a solution and the outcome was excellent. Mike Sullivan was able to resolve our issues and concerns. We wanted our fence in a certain way and the installers Antonio and Mike were an excellent team and they made sure that we were happy and satisfied with the end results. Mari was always good following up with our permit and scheduling. We highly recommend Osceola Fence.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on this project! Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can ever be of any service!
Milagros Lugo's profile photo
Milagros Lugo
11 months ago
Very organized and professional service. They came out explained every detail of the process. After a few quotes I decided on Osceola Fence, although it wasn't the cheaper, it was the one that make sense after hearing about the quality materials and thorough installation process. They did not pushed me or rushed me to make a decision. I have had my fence for almost 5 years now and it has survived small tornados, couple of storms, heavy wind, rain and hail. While my satellite antenna has been crushed, screens damaged and other fences in the neighborhood have fall apart my Osceola Fence still standing up and looking great!!!! I would highly recommend Osceola Fence to anybody that is interested in a good looking quality fence.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
We're glad your fence has endured the rough weather! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our fence company!
Becky Giles's profile photo
Becky Giles
10 months ago
Very impressed... top notch customer service... excellent quality and great prices. I could not have asked for anything more. thank you Anthony and team
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Aurelio Vera's profile photo
Aurelio Vera
2 months ago
I do not recommend this company as in my opinion is just mediocre. The process plain a simple: After you contact the company for an estimate, a sales person comes in and measures the property depending of your needs. The salesperson comes in and explains all the options; a classic salesperson deal. He goes to his fancy company car a prints the estimate with a diagram of you home. In my case, he honored a military discount (Lowe's and Home Depot do as well), he explained the Home Owner's Association process, and all the warranty do's and don'ts. After getting some estimates from Lowe's and Home Depot, I opted the Osceola Fence company for the price, and mostly because they would adjust the sprinkler heads for you (all included in the main estimate). The other companies won't even adjust your sprinklers after installation. All 3 companies offer some type of payment program (Lowe's and Home Depot do it through their credit card). Cash versus credit is a personal decision of course, but I opted for cash. I contacted the sales person and gave him the "good to go". He came by with the contract and collected half of the total up front. The other half would have to be paid upon completion. My paperwork got submitted through the HOA, and in my case, the HOA provided me with a link, so I was able to monitor the progress. The company had 2 employees calling/emailing me with the HOA status. I thought that was nice although I didn't need it (due to the above link reason). Once I got the email from the HOA that all was approved, then the company contacted me with an actual install date (about a week after the HOA approval). WARNING! The Installation Soup. You don't have to be there during installation, but I strongly recommend you do. When the crew showed up, no one came in to say "Hey, I am in charge of...". The crew simply went to work. In my case, they showed up on a Saturday. At one point they left, and I didn't even noticed. No communication, no I will be back on such date. Understanding that the company does not work on Sundays, I contacted the company through email, and requested to speak to a supervisor due to a real concern. For some reason, the crew did not line up one side of my fence with the neighbors. Instead, the crew placed a pole a little bit towards my property but touching the neighbor's back fence. In other words, they placed one side of the fence a little inwards towards my property. Because no one spoke anything to me, I was like why the crew did this? Bottom line, there was no leadership on that part, so beware, beware, and beware! The crew came by on Monday. I walked towards them and asked what was going on. They basically explained that they actually followed the property line, and that basically my neighbor's fence is wrongly placed. Honestly, I did not believe them. On top of that, no supervisor called, no emailed was received, no explanation from the company. The crew then explained some additional things about the job like an extra sprinkler that I had to eliminate because it was pointing at the neighbors, etc. That was outside their scope. They explained how to do it, and it was a simple process (unscrew the sprinkler and place a .40 cent cap on it which I did). The crew finally finished, adjusted the rest of the sprinklers, and we walked together in order to inspect the job. We found a broken "top cap" that protects the poles from getting wet inside on rainy days. They did not have an extra one, but they told me that I could call the company and get it replaced. Finally, I emailed the company once again, and mentioned the broken cap. This time, they replied with "I will have one of the installers go and replace that as soon as possible". That was on May 3rd. On May 4th, I get another email with the final invoice. I will edit the post as things go, but as of May 8th, the job is not completed until the broken cap gets replaced. The check is ready by my door, and I am waiting for an installer to replace a $4 dollar cap. Overall expectations are not looking good; therefore, 2 stars.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Good morning Mr. Vera, It was a pleasure going to your house Monday and being able to speak with you in depth about your experience with our company. We strive to be the very best and the time you took to give me feedback and a better understanding of your needs and ideas was greatly appreciated. I hope to continue to learn on how our customer service experience can be better as we are always striving to be the best. I hope that after our final walk through, we answered and took care of any needs or concerns you had. Please don't hesitate to call me directly if you ever need anything again or there is something that we can do in the future to assist you.
Larry Alicea's profile photo
Larry Alicea
4 months ago
Excellent communication with Mike the sales Rep, The installation was very impressive and in a timely manor.. I would highly Recommend Osceola Fence To anyone who wants good quality Fence done at a very good cost!!! Awesome work to the whole team that was involved !!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Larry! Please let us know if we can help with anything else.
Pablo Rojas's profile photo
Pablo Rojas
9 months ago
Mayra, it was our pleasure to have you and your company install our fence. Carlos and his crew were very professional and did a great job. They way you explained and took care of all the paperwork was an ease for us it is good when you don't have to worry about that just enjoy the beauty of the fence. Once again thank you
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you as well!
Robbie Motes's profile photo
Robbie Motes
11 months ago
I just wanted a nice gate and fence at a fair price. What I got was sooo much more!! Excellent service, great communication, quality craftsmanship and materials! Do not waste your time shopping around. I made the decision to make the investment on our home and i wanted something that would last for years, Osceola Fence Supply delivered!
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Robbie, it was our pleasure! Thank you for the great review!

Stream

 
Thinking of customizing your fence? Check out some options here:
Custom Fence - 3 Tips To Maintain Your Privacy and View - Sometimes we don't need or want full privacy fencing in our backyard. Here are some tips for building…
3
Add a comment...
1
Alice Jiang's profile photo
 
hello .i'm Alice from China ,the manufacturer of construction hardware ,what about you ?
Add a comment...
4
1
Alpha Omega Fence Orlando's profile photoOsceola Fence Supply LLC's profile photo
2 comments
 
+Alpha Omega Fence Orlando Thank you! We will have more videos soon.
Add a comment...
 
If you have any questions about fencing follow us on Quora. 
1
Add a comment...
 
Need a reliable fence contractor in Winter Park? We can help.
2
Add a comment...
 
Recent Chain Link Fence Installation
3
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
104 people
Michael Petrie's profile photo
Dan Volz's profile photo
苏天聪's profile photo
Jinbiao Zhao's profile photo
Viking Fence Philadelphia's profile photo
Anping Shengli Wire Mesh Co.Ltd.'s profile photo
Alpha Omega Fence Orlando's profile photo
Wang Tina's profile photo
Mesh Filters kevin's profile photo
 
Check us out on Blogspot for company news and tips:
1
Add a comment...
 
Follow us on Imgur for recent photos
The Internet's visual storytelling community. Explore, share, and discuss the best visual stories the Internet has to offer.
1
Add a comment...
 
Aluminum fence installation in Apopka, FL
1
Add a comment...
 
For those in Lake Nona looking for a nearby fence company:
Residential & commercial fence installation Lake Nona Fl. Fence contractors offering premium quality aluminum, vinyl, wood, chain link, & ornamental iron custom fencing styles and gates.
1
Add a comment...
 
For fence repair or installation in Altamonte Springs visit us at:
2
Add a comment...
 
Osceola Fence Supply serves all of Central Florida including Clermont.
2
Add a comment...