Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orlando Hyundai
Hyundai Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
528 followers|1,636,307 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
A little humor to get you through your Friday! #FridayFunny
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you think it would be okay if I parked here?
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Victoria & Joe were excited to be driving home in this new 2016 Elantra. Thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai!
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Been to our dealership lately? Share your experience on DealerRater! http://bit.ly/1EhBZoQ
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Leave a better first impression. #Hyundai #GenesisCoupe
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Starting to miss that new car smell? Browse our large selection of brand new models! http://bit.ly/1E9Q4Wc
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
528 people
Otomobil Dünyam's profile photo
The Hyundai Coupe Club's profile photo
Anthony Swain's profile photo
Automobiles Review's profile photo
milton jordan's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI AN SUONG's profile photo
androiddigitalshop.com's profile photo
Andrzej Ryszard Popławski's profile photo
Log Cabin Quilt Shop's profile photo

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TBT: We're not sure that this was exactly "hands free" when driving.
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ready when you are. Check out the all-new #VelosterRally Edition here: http://bit.ly/1c2oHFN
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
That could be just a little confusing… :) #FunnySigns
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shiny and new is more fun when you're driving it. #Sonata #Hybrid
1
milton jordan's profile photo
 
Really seem to feel unloved at the Dealership,
not happy with some of the people at all.
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
A car that will make you want to take the long way home. #Hyundai #Sonata
1
Add a comment...

Orlando Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ready to take on city streets. #Hyundai #Elantra
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4110 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4110 West Colonial DriveUSFloridaOrlando32808
(407) 578-5337orlandohyundai.com
Hyundai Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Hyundai Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say


"Loved Working With You Guys"

Thanks to you all for a great purchase experience. You have earned a customer for life


Arthur S.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
280 reviews
5 star
227 reviews
4 star
28 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
20 reviews
"The service is superb and the buying a car experience happens at a higher level."
"Timely, accurate, courteous and understood what my Hyundai Elantra needed."
9 reviewers
"I am very happy with my new Car. Also want to thank Suzie Clark for helping us."
10 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
528 people
Otomobil Dünyam's profile photo
The Hyundai Coupe Club's profile photo
Anthony Swain's profile photo
Automobiles Review's profile photo
milton jordan's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI AN SUONG's profile photo
androiddigitalshop.com's profile photo
Andrzej Ryszard Popławski's profile photo
Log Cabin Quilt Shop's profile photo
All reviews
Johanne Embrey
a month ago
This is hands down the best car purchasing experience I have ever had! Not only did I find a car I really loved right away but felt that the experience was pleasant and did not feel any pressure at all from anyone. In fact I want to commend both Howard Tarboro and Patrick Hernandez on making the process as easy as possible for us. Howard was extremely helpful and gave us the best customer service ever received in a car dealership or any other company. He saw that I was fully educated on my new car including the engine and small little features. He even detailed the wheels himself before I brought the car home to ensure it was spotless. He takes pride in his work and it shows. It's the small touches that makes one feel special as a customer and he certainly did that. Patrick was also extremely helpful and highly knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with him during the financial process since he is so efficient. This can be a stressful process in purchasing a vehicle but he made me feel at ease. He didn't hesitate on anything I asked of him which I really appreciate. Thank you Orlando Hyundai for making this experience so positive. I absolutely love my car!
• • •
Armando Ayala
a month ago
I'm a customer since 2002. I currently have two Hyundai vehicles purchased from Orlando Hyundai. I have yet to encounter a bad experience. However, I do have to mention that my current service representative, Nigel, is outstanding when it comes to communicating expectations for my service experience. He's always in a great mood, helpful and professional. He has created a better experience and higher expectations when I interact with Orlando Hyundai. I would be highly disappointed if he was no longer my rep. Armando Ayala
• • •
L. Geff
4 months ago
I have been coming here for 6 years. I recently had a bad experience I can't overlook. My vehicle was not starting correctly. Jay in service assured me the issue was my battery connectors. They took my car in for service at 11AM and dropped me off at my home. NO ONE called me for 6 hours so I called at 5pm. At 5PM they told me everyone went home and they would keep my vehicle over night. This was the1st major inconvenience. After, I finally got my car back, it started acting up again. I brought it back in and now they said the issue was my starter. My car is Hyundai Accent! I could not believe how a Hyundai dealership could misdiagnose my vehicle. Jay had the audacity to tell me after paying for the last service, I was responsible for paying for this second service . I had to plead my case with his manager to get them to realize their original misdiagnosis was the reason I brought my car back . Its inexcusable that an organization I trusted would try to tell me I had to pay for a mistake they made. When you are charging $100 just to look at vehicle , at least make sure your staff is conducting a thorough examination of the vehicle. That way they won't have to bring it back. OR your dealership keeps the car and not tell me its staying over night
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi L. Geff- We sincerely apologize for your confusion and frustration. While we always strive to provide excellent customer service, sometimes valued customers have an unpleasant experience. We truly value you as our customer and we look forward to assisting you in the future, as an extension to our apology, we will provide you a free oil change. And, as always, our Assistant Manager is always available to discuss this matter with you in further at 877-256-3228.
Gil G's profile photo
Gil G
a month ago
I was greeted by one of their salesmen who was more than happy to assist me in finding just the rite used vehicle. I test drove a couple of cars and decided on a Hyundai Sonata. The car runs superbly, great on gas and they got the tags and registration for me so all I had to do was drive it home.
Pauline Aponte
2 weeks ago
I must say that in all the years that I have purchased new cars, this has been the greatest buying experience I ever had. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everything was explained very well, and that you can understand. We felt comfortable with Suzie and Sandy. They are very thorough and pleasant. I also liked the fact that in financing it is not just sign here and here. I felt he explained things very well and was not rushing me out of the door. So Thanks to all the employees in the dealership for all your help.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Pauline, we're happy to hear that our team worked to give you a wonderful purchase experience that was easy and hassle-free! Thank you for the wonderful review and congrats on your new vehicle!
Nicole nonya's profile photo
Nicole nonya
in the last week
Long story short: I seen a 2012 Hyundai Elantra with 28 thousand miles i was interested in. Mind you, in the pictures it looks like the car is in perfect condition. I go to look at it, and as I am approaching the car, I could see a huge dent on the door and scratches around the car with paint coming off. The salesperson (Catie) opens the door quickly as if i didnt notice. Catie was acting nice till she found out i wanted to buy the car and not lease it, also when I kept bringing up the fact that the car had a huge visible dent, and I wanted to compare prices. The manager (i forgot his name, hes a sort of chubby white guy with glasses) came back and tried getting me to loan the car with slight attitude, i denied and he cut me off then stormed off. I showed catie that at Holler Hyundai they had a 2013 hyundai elantra for less than theirs with no dents or scratches. She spoke to her manager and once she did, the manager came back to the table with attitude again and slammed the papers on the table. He proceed to give me attitude and tell me he will put $200 dollars off and will TRY to their best of "ability" to fix the dent but that he wasnt going to get lower. I decided to leave due to their horrendous customer service and went to Holler Hyundai instead where I found a 2013 Hyundai Elantra with 6 thousand miles for $1000 less than what they were offering at Orlando Hyundai, its also a great car in great condition with no dents. I suggest if you want to buy a hyundai, dont come to this place. The workers and managers have a crappy attitude and horrible customer service if you arent willing to loan a car. I also looked up a used 2012 hyundai elantra on kelley blue book, and at orlando hyundai they were still over charging for a couple of hundred bucks. The manager does not give a crap about you or what you are looking for, he will overcharge you and not try to work with you regardless of facts. If you have bought a car at this location, you were probably overcharged and you didn't even notice. I am glad I did my research on the car and compared deals at different locations. NEVER will i ever come here again nor do i recommend it. The whole time i was there, i was given dirty looks, and careless attitude.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Nicole, We have read your review, and apologize for this poor experience you have had. However, we have never had a salesperson by the name of Catie, and do not have any managers that fit your description; we also have not had a 2012 Elantra with 28,000 miles in stock for a long time. Are you sure you have the correct dealership? At Orlando Hyundai, we strive for superior customer service and it is our goal that every customer leave our dealership satisfied with their experience. If we are mistaken, and you did indeed have this poor experience with us, please call us to discuss this matter - we would like to come to a resolution that ensures your happiness. My direct line is 407-578-5337 x 215. Thank you, Karen Westervelt (Customer Service Manager)
Jessica Henric
a month ago
So im giving 3 stars only because the last person we spoke with seemed genuine about not wasting our time and being honest! Buyer beware, read the fine print on any 0 down deals.. apparently a deal can still be considered 0 down with a 1999 "deposit" aka downpayment. I have a young baby and called before to make sure it was actually 0 down and a true sign and drive (yes they really do exist for those with excellent credit) before driving out there with a infant, i was told point blank yes it was a true 0 down etc.. Well I get there, a good 25 minute drive, rushed and excited to get a hyundai sonata, long story short when I get there a very nice salesperson told me immediately it wasnt really 0 down, it was 1999. I apperciated it because had gone through the whole hours long car experience with a baby and told that well lets just say this review would be harsh. Its really upsetting that I called before and asked for honesty and obviously got duped
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Jessica- We sincerely apologize for your confusion and frustration. While we always strive to provide excellent customer service, sometimes valued customers have an unpleasant experience. As our advertisements do advise any customer with questions to please come in and speak with a sales associate or a manager regarding any concerns you might have. Again, we do value you as a customer and we hope that we can assist you in the future. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please reach out to our Sales Assistant: 877-256-3228.
lump lump's profile photo
lump lump
a month ago
Pulled up to the dealership. Got out the car and i wasnt approached or wasnt asked can i be helped. This all happened while i was outside. I walked inside and was not asked if i was being helped. I waited inside for about 30 minutes and still no help. As i was leaving i saw a car pull up, as the customer came out of the car, they were rushed to be asked how they can be helped. Really unprofessional. If im going to purchase serval vehicle's, i would at least appreciate if you pretended like you were interested.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi! It is with great concern that we address an incident you experienced with our sales department. After hearing of this issue, we would like to make an apology on behalf of our company. While we always strive to provide excellent customer service, we find it hard to understand why you were not greeted by a manager from our sales desk. We are taking all the necessary steps to make sure that this type of problem does not happen again. Our company values all of our customers and any feedback that is provided. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss any concerns that you may have at 877-256-3228. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and hope that we can serve you once again.