Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orchard Pointe Apartments
Apartment Building
Today Closed
6 followers|112,439 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
200 W Lippert Dr Port Orchard, WA 98366
200 West Lippert DriveUSWashingtonPort Orchard98366
(866) 777-4915pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Welcome to a community that boasts small town charm yet offers all the comforts of a modern lifestyle. Enjoy the benefits of island living while working or playing in the big city.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Lindsey Spears's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Karlee Chambers's profile photo
David Kroeker's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
6 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Renea Beck
8 months ago
Although the Apartments themselves are not terrible they do need serious updating. The apartment I got had bad carpet (apparently the previous renter had a cat, and you could smell it, faint but it was there). The "show" apartment is updated and looks great, but of course this is the only apartment they will allow you to see. If you ask to see the actually apartment they will not let you. The day management is borderline incompetent (not the night manager she actually has her head on her shoulders). Every time I had an issue it was extremely apparent that they had no idea how to do real record keeping. I was even called in for owning money that I did not, purely because they got papers/file etc, mixed up. They did do a fairly good job addressing repairs (which seemed to be necessary a lot of the time). However, they never did get the second shower in the Master bedroom working properly, and I eventually gave up and just used the guest bathroom (I lived alone so no big loss). I also can't forget to mention that I saw more than one cop visit the apartment complex, which frankly didn't surprise me considering I had been woken up in the middle of the night by the neighbors screaming at each other on more than one occasion (of course I can't say that my neighbors weren't an except to the rule, but if you want quiet I would not start with this place). I even got the opportunity to see a man arrested at the complex after getting home from work one evening. However, the issue for me that tipped the scale (and led to my subsequent 1 star rating) was when they did NOT contact me via the forwarding address I left (explicitly for final bills/payments/etc) OR my phone number that they had on file (which has not changed) OR my email (which also has not change) to inform me that I still owed for an amount for the Water/ Sewer/Garbage fee. Instead I get a lovely email THREE months after having moved out that if I do not pay X amount in approx ten days I would be sent to collections. Bottom line is that these apartments are not great, definitely not worth the price (which they will hike up after your lease is up), and the management is a downright headache. Update/Reply to Response from owner: First off thank you for taking the time to reply. I would like to address part of your response and give an update on how Orchard Pointe has treated my complaints. To start I am well aware that having the cops on the premises is out of your control. However, who you allow to become tenants of your apartment complex is not. Had this been a one time thing I would not have mentioned the issue, however since there were several incidents while I was there it leads me to think it is a reoccurring issue that needs to be dealt with on a more substantial level than Orchard Pointe is currently doing. That said maybe the apartment complex had a run of bad luck with things out of their control. I would have been willing to give Orchard Pointe the benefit of the doubt had it not been for the following issue. Secondly, I am sure you are "happy to hear" that I received the invoice. However, when I wished to discuss the multiple issues I had with Orchard Pointe as well as the extraneous charges that were made to my account I was flat out IGNORED. It has now been over a month since I requested I reply from Orchard Pointe (I actually sent two; one to address the issues and one as a following up after I had not heard back) and I STILL haven't heard from them. So of course Orchard Pointe is "happy" I received my bill since clearly all that Orchard Pointe is worried about is the bottom dollar and not whether or not the business is run in a respectable manner to provide a good place to live for it's tenants. If I could give this place a ZERO star rating I would.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We thank you for your response, we welcome both good and bad responses in order to improve as a company. We are very sorry to hear that your stay here was less than stellar. We strive to make the living experience for all of our residents a great one. On occasion police are involved in situations out of our control however we maintain a close relationship with the local law enforcement and value the close knit community we are a part of. All notices for move out bills are sent to the last known address, we apologize if this was not received in a timely manner however are happy to hear you were able to be in receipt of the invoice.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have lived here since the middle of july and I love it here. The people are friendly and helpful, first day I moved in there was a couple small things that needed to be fixed (example: the screen door didn't close all the way) and they came in and fixed it immediatly and any time I have questions or need something fixed they do it within the week or that day. The apartments are really nice as well and up to date. I 100% would recommend this place to anyone. Ps: its a really good place for young people who are looking for apartments.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our Residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Orchard Pointe Staff
A Google User
5 years ago
Lived here for a few months and the people who work here are friendly, always have a minute or more to talk. They all work extremely hard to make this a fun, safe and clean place to live.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our Residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Orchard Pointe Staff
Samantha Straggi
a year ago
?????
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our Residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Orchard Pointe Staff
A Google User
4 years ago
I have lived here for years and love it here. The office staff are always here to help and our very prompt at all times. The work orders are always done on time and the grounds are well kept. I love it here and this is the best place in kitsap county to call home!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our Residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Orchard Pointe Staff
A Google User
3 years ago
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our Residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Orchard Pointe Staff

Stream

Have them in circles
6 people
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Lindsey Spears's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Karlee Chambers's profile photo
David Kroeker's profile photo

Orchard Pointe Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.