Cover photo
Verified local business
Orange Coast Ram
Car Dealer
Today 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
3 followers|719,323 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2929 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
2929 Harbor BoulevardUSCaliforniaCosta Mesa92626
Car Dealer, Jeep Dealer
Car Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PMWednesday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PMThursday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PMFriday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PMSaturday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PMSunday 10:00 AM – 7:00 PMMonday 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
97 reviews
5 star
66 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
21 reviews
"Thank you Garrett, Lori & team for an easy and painless car buying experience!"
"Bought the 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 - not an easy vehicle to find."
"The guys did a wonderful job with the new car delivery."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
3 people
LA Recon's profile photo
Sergio Martinez's profile photo
Sergio Anaya's profile photo
All reviews
David Marston
a week ago
Orange Coast went out of their way to get me what I wanted even though it was nearly impossible to do. When Dodge debuted the new Rebel truck I kept my fingers crossed they would go into production. And when they became available I began to search for one. Because 2015 was a short production year, I knew I had to start looking for a 2016. Due to the limited production and limited number available to each dealership, it became real difficult to find one in "monotone" white and with all the options I wanted too. I finally contacted Dodge directly and they told me there were only two trucks just like I wanted, that they knew of, within 1000 miles of where I live. So because I wanted that truck so bad, I was going to drive more than 700 miles there and back to get it. Then I learned there was a truck just like I wanted in transit headed to Orange Coast. Since you got to try to get the truck whenever it is available, I had no time to save up a down payment. so I went to Orange Coast to see if it was possible to get the one on its way to them. At $0 down and even with a good APR the monthly payments were just going to be too much for me. So I told Richard Ambrose at Orange Coast thanks for trying and that I was going to leave the next night to make the 700 mile trip to get the other truck. About 2 hours before I was going to leave, Richard called me to tell me he could make the deal work for me. Not only that Orange Coast searched and searched to find the lowest APR they could, they ended up beating the deal I had on the other truck by a lot. So I told them they had a deal. Not only did they get the truck I wanted at a better deal, they saved me a 700 mile trip as well. But even that wasn't enough trouble for them to go through. When I went to go sign the final papers and get the truck, my 3 year old daughter grew impatient so I had no choice but to leave and come back later after my wife got home from work to watch her. That's when Richard told me to take my daughter home and he would deliver the truck to my house and bring the paperwork for me to sign with him. And that's just what he did less than an hour later. Orange Coast has made me a customer for life!
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for sharing your experience. You were in great hands with Richard. He works hard and will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Genuine customer service is what we aim to provide. I appreciate your recommendation and we are excited to call you a 'customer for life!'
Patty Lazaro
a month ago
I wouldnt reccomend this place its full of dishonest people, when you call they seem force to answer you. They told me oil change was free so i drive 35 miles from where i live and once i get there they tell me its 100, my gas my time i even had to miss work smh
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Patty – Honesty and integrity is something that we strive for at Orange Coast CDJR so reading this concerns me. It is never our intention to leave our customers feeling unsatisfied. Will you please contact me at your convenience so I can hear more about your experience and figure out a solution? - Ron Siegel Director, Operations & Strategy 714-478-7692
Giovanni Desiderio's profile photo
Giovanni Desiderio
4 months ago
I didn't like anything about my experience. I when to get a Dodge Challenger rt 2015. I went on New Year's Day. That day I went in at 1pm and got out till 7pm. They made me test drive a car I was even getting in then they tried to get me into a car that was already sold. A few minutes later they tried getting me into another car and it was sold as well. The the sales person fabio tried getting me into a sxt model. Later we settled on a vehicle and the fiancé lady messed up the paper work and had to redo it again. They didn't give me the car till the next day. I got the car the following day and the fiancé company called me to congratulate me on my purchase there I found out I got an sxt vehicle not an rt challenger. Went back to tell them what happens and that I wanted my trade in back but they gave me abunch of excuses why I couldn't get it back. Now 7 months later I've taken the car back around 10 times for different reasons and they only took it in 3 times because I had reasonable explanation. Had a bad experience at this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Giovanni - I am very concerned to hear about your experience. It sounds like there was a lack of communication on our part and it could have been streamlined. Do you mind following up with me privately? I want to ensure we make this right. - Ron Siegel or call me on my cell phone 714-478-7692
Mark Renshaw's profile photo
Mark Renshaw
in the last week
Thank you Greg Paulus & Colleen Miles for making the purchase of my 2016 Jeep Cherokee this past weekend a smooth and highly professional transaction.
Response from the owner - in the last week
I am glad to hear you had such a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Toni Moore's profile photo
Toni Moore
3 months ago
Rude from the time we stepped in the door. Have some issues with an older car, helping a friend get new chip keys made. All they were doing was programming a key. I get things happen, but instead of being accommodating they just put their hands up in the air and "guaranteed" they didn't break it... Too bad it wasn't broken when it got here, now it's leaving on a tow truck, last place I would pay for service... well unfortunately I have to go back, pre-paid for the key and programming (it was for a friend and I wanted to leave), still need the programming portion... the key was cut so I understand the no refund issue...
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Toni – I’m sorry to hear you weren’t more impressed with our service department. We always want our customers to feel taken care of. Will you please contact me at your convenience? I want to hear more about your experience and figure out where we can go from here - Ron Siegel Digital e/commerce Director 714-478-7692
Arnold Gonzalez
2 months ago
Nothing they treat there wokers like shit I had the opportunity to witness a worker taking papers and a manager or something just troghing them away as hard as he can, they REALLY REALLY REALLY need human services to come to this delership ! Not happy with the esperience !
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Arnold – It concerns me to hear about your recent experience with us. Great customer service is something we strive for at Orange Coast CDJR. Will you please contact me at your convenience so I can hear more about your experience? Your feedback helps us improve as a dealership. - Ron Siegel Director, Operations & Strategy 714-478-7692
Michael Cupp's profile photo
Michael Cupp
6 months ago
A great car buying experience. I worked with Rod Muller in the sales department and Colleen in the finance department. They found the exact car I was looking to buy in a hassle-free, no pressure environment. We love the new car and I hope the service department matches the level of service that I received from sales and finance. I would buy another car here without hesitation and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Michael, I am happy to hear you found your exact car hassle-free. That is our goal and glad we were able to assist you in your search. Thanks for coming in.
Connie Parker
5 months ago
My car's engine had a blown head gasket and I needed a car to get to work. My friend Robin and her daughter both bought a car from Orange Coast and recommended them to me. They came through for me and I am very happy to have a really nice car. The staff was all very nice and very professional. I will definitely recommend all of my friends or anyone I know to buy a car from them.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for coming to us for your service needs Connie!


Have them in circles
3 people
LA Recon's profile photo
Sergio Martinez's profile photo
Sergio Anaya's profile photo

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.