Cover photo
Verified local business
Oasis Aqualounge
Disco Club
Today 11AM–3AM
41 followers|4,235,854 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
231 Mutual St Toronto, ON M5B 2B4 Canada
231 Mutual StreetCAOntarioTorontoM5B 2B4
Disco Club, Bars and Pubs
Disco Club
Bars and Pubs
Day Spa
Discos and Night Clubs
Night Club
Places of Interest
Swimming Pool
Today 11AM–3AM
Wednesday 11AM–3AMThursday 11AM–3AMFriday 11AM–3AMSaturday 11AM–3AMSunday 11AM–3AMMonday 11AM–3AMTuesday 11AM–3AM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
63 reviews
5 star
43 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Such nice people, staff and patrons."
"They sometimes serve snacks, but you can bring in your own food or order it in."
"They have a nice layout, excellently themed rooms, and a fantastic heated pool."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
BRon's profile photo
in the last week
This place is just great! Been here a handful of times. It's my getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. I have had the pleasure of meeting lots of great people and had interesting conversations. Great thing about this place is that almost everyone here is non-judgemental and approachable. They have a great outdoor heated pool which is great in the winter time and an indoor heated hot tub. Both are great to soak in and let go of all the stress. They were complaints about the Jets not working but I can confirm they have been fixed since my last visit. There are showers and towels available as well and all the amenities are constantly being maintained and cleaned. As a single guy, I do not go there with any expectations whatsoever. I come to Oasis with the mindset of enjoying the amenities and meeting great people. As for the staff, they are very respectful, helpful and friendly.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi BRon Thank you for your fantastic review of Oasis Aqualounge; we appreciate you taking the time to include details on the facilities and mentions of the staff. We are happy to confirm that the hot tub jets are working, so we glad to know that you took advantage of a soak. We are excited to welcome you back upon your next visit!
Wesley Austin's profile photo
Wesley Austin
2 weeks ago
This was my third visit. A friend suggested we head there for my birthday. A new tradition has been born. The pool was the perfect temperature and, as always, the staff were engaging, fun and respectful. I can't wait to go back!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hi Wesley Happy belated birthday and thank you kindly for your review of Oasis Aqualounge. We are happy to hear that you have made Oasis a tradition and we are excited to welcome you back again soon. All of the best for the new year ahead!
Anna Banana's profile photo
Anna Banana
a month ago
The decline of this once "premier sex spa" has been disappointing. When an establishment boasts a title like Aqualounge, one would expect their water-based features to be fully functional. FIVE MONTHS since the hot tub jets broken down. FIVE. Was there when the Out Of Order sign went up in August. They have a DJ but only room for 15-20 people on the dance floor, and that is reduced to none if someone decides to use the stripper pole in the center. No place to dance, attendees are spread out between the outdoor pool and 4 maze-like floors so no real mingle space other than people trying to get a drink at the bar. They have done some much needed upgrades like installing non-slip flooring, but one could also wonder why it wasn't there since opening day. $80/couple cover: then paid parking, drinks, etc, basically for a heated pool. It's a good central location, but it's not worth the minimum $125/couple per visit. There are ZERO handheld showers for the ladies to tidy up after play. What are women supposed to do: lift their leg up against the wall to get clean?? Steam room is permanently unrepairable/ closed, not even converted into an additional shower or anything else. People are allowed to walk around fully clothed and have conversations while you're trying to get your groove on. Feels like you're on display like a zoo animal. No real tours or visible rules posted anywhere, just a video on a loop which you can't hear over the music at the bar. Why isn't it playing outside the locked door, driving it into people's heads as they wait? Used to love going here on nights when Oasis allows single men. Nowadays, there are so few "gentlemen" and mostly the guys who attend solo have been kicked out of other clubs. Too much slack in managing the men who misbehave; it either slides or staff barks out orders instead of controlling the situation in a way that doesn't ruin everyone else's experience. Few of the single men have any charisma or couth; they are clearly there with one agenda only, and you're pestered by it unless you complain. It may be a "fun place for exhibitionist sex" if you attend as a couple on a weekend, rubbing elbows with the younger "hotter" crowd. But it's certainly NOT a swingers club, nor do its patrons reflect that mindset. A lot of smoke and mirrors, but just not living up to the image they are attempting to portray.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Anna We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with Oasis Aqualounge and the format of how the club runs. We understand that the venue is not for you and we respect your choice not to attend.
Crystal Smart-Stone's profile photo
Crystal Smart-Stone
11 months ago
i was there for the first time with my husband and we were treated really nicely. the people in the club were great. the heated pool was amazing:-)
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Crystal Thank you kindly for your rating and you mention of our staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Aqualounge. If you have any questions about the club, please email for assistance.
Kat ASB's profile photo
3 months ago
We first went here last month, and had expressed interest in coming again for my birthday. Well, they responded in kind by providing a free birthday cake and drink on the house with even my own spot on the chalkboard! (I felt so important... ;)Definitely at least two more times we'll be stopping by for the month of October to celebrate Halloween - the crowd is always great on the weekends. Great place to spend time with each other or even meet new people. Thanks for the best birthday yet Oasis! <3
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Happy Birthday Kat-thank you for your 5 star review of Oasis Aqualounge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your birthday at the club and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Rob Baumgarten's profile photo
Rob Baumgarten
3 weeks ago
I love this place. It's such a great place to get away from the often too conservative and stuffy city. My gf and I were there last night (Wednesday). There was quite a nice mixture of single men, women and couples. We talked to a lot of friendly people. We came late afternoon (around 4 or so) chilled out there for a while, went for dinner then came back. It's a frat place to go in the winter. The outdoor pool is a fantastic place to warm up and meet people. It started to snow when we were in the pool. What a great atmosphere that made. Outdoor, naked, in a warm pool in the snow?!?! We attended the BDSM workshop which was kind of interesting I guess. Not really into it so much but fun to watch none the less. There weren't a lot of people there. We would have liked it more had there been more. But I think that's just because of the time we were there. We left early around 10. Critical points: They need to fix the hot tub jet as people have mentioned. If you had never been there before you wouldn't really miss the steam room. I'm not super into steam rooms anyways. EXCELLENT place for newcomers to come and check out an alternative ice lifestyle. Such nice people, staff and patrons. If you're shy don't worry about it. You can do as little or as much as you'd like. We will be back often.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Rob Thank you for taking the time to review the business and for your detailed and informative account of our facilities and services. We appreciate your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best for the holiday season.
Beny Spensieri, Jr.'s profile photo
Beny Spensieri, Jr.
6 months ago
This is a fun club and a great experience for those who go. Sure, my visits are few and far between because of their single guy policy, but I understand completely why that's so. To the single guys giving one star: If they let in single men all the time, let me tell you what would happen. First a tonne of horny guys would show up to the club. Then they would all expect sex since they paid their entrance fees and start getting aggressive. The women would get too scared to go there anymore and then Oasis becomes a sausagefest and goes out of business. So stop your complaining.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Beny Thank you for your great review of Oasis Aqualounge. We appreciate your understanding of our policy. We enjoy welcoming single men to the club and often have events in mind that cater to their interests. We also want to make sure that all guests feel safe, comfortable and welcome. Single men are always welcome on Tuesdays and Wednesdays and there is generally a great ratio of genders. We hope to see you again soon!
Filip Ch's profile photo
Filip Ch
a year ago
An awesome club, with a great atmosphere and amenities! Love coming here, especially on the Monday "Sass After Class" Student Nights, when it's priced reasonably, and the general atmosphere is very chill and fun 😊
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you!