Profile cover photo
Profile photo
NZ Booklovers
9 followers
9 followers
About
NZ Booklovers's posts

Post has attachment
New in stock: Katana bookends!
Photo

Post has attachment
NZ Booklovers has a copy of Atmospheric: The Burning Story of Climate Change, by Carole Wilkinson to give away.

Post has attachment
NZ Booklovers has a copy of My Dead Bunny, by Sigi Cohen, illustrated by James Foley to give away!

Post has attachment
To celebrate Grantchester, coming to Prime TV from Thursday 3rd September at 8.30pm, NZ Booklovers has 5x copies of the book the TV series is based on to give away: The Grantchester Mysteries: Sidney Chambers and The Shadow of Death, by James Runcie. Enter here:

Post has attachment
Our Hunger Games Mockingjay Pins are back in stock! $5.99 each.

Post has attachment
What would you do if your husband that had died, the husband you had mourned and grieved and finally moved on from, suddenly returned home? This is the question that Alice has to face in Sinéad Moriarty’s latest novel The Way We Were. Read our review of this hearty winter novel.

Post has attachment
Many of us grew up reading Archie comics. Now, this classic comic has had a reboot with a brand new series. Archie #1, by Mark Waid & Fiona Staples, will not disappoint. Take a look at our review.

Post has attachment
 
We review "Never Always Sometimes", by Adi Alsaid, a young adult novel perfect for fans of John Green, Gayle Forman or Rainbow Rowell.

Post has attachment
Hamish Clayton's writing is "seductive... layered with loss" in The Pale North. Read our review.

Post has attachment
If you love a good post-apocalyptic, dystopian, action-filled, fantasy, science-fiction or horror novel, then The Dead Lands, by Benjamin Percy, is the perfect read for you. Take a look at our review.
Wait while more posts are being loaded