Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
New York Man Suits - Forest Ave.
Men's Clothing Store
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
41 followers|259,331 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Forest Promenade Shopping Center 1756 Forest Ave Staten Island, NY 10303
1756 Forest AvenueUSNew YorkStaten Island10303
(718) 494-7977nymsuits.com
Men's Clothing Store, Tuxedo ShopToday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Mens designer suits at affordable prices.
Quality suits at affordable prices.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
41 people
ajay kumawat's profile photo
Lukas Siahaan's profile photo
Guy Avivi's profile photo
司宇's profile photo
Suhail ansari's profile photo
bongani seun's profile photo
Craziisocks Craziisocks's profile photo
Orenus Tian's profile photo
Esté otz's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
14 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"AWESOME!!!!! love the Steven Land Section."
2 reviewers
"If your like me, dress shirts must be 100% cotton with french cuff."
2 reviewers
"I will definitely be coming back here for anything business attire related."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Miss Espinal's profile photo
Miss Espinal
a year ago
I was recently looking to purchase a white suit for my son's first communion that was inexpensive, yet of high quality. Browsing different stores, I only found expensive options that didn't fit my budget. I was referred to NY Man Suits by my next door neighbor who purchases his church suits from them. I was amazed at the wide range of inventory this store had and I immediately saw what I was looking for. Carlos, the store manager, was really helpful in finding the right fit for my son and really took the time to satisfy the needs of this really important occasion in our family's life. I highly recommend shopping at this store for many reasons, location is convenient to get to, professional tailor on premises, quality clothing for reasonable prices. What more could I ask for? Thanks again NYM for making this event special for us.
• • •
Guy Keating
a year ago
I bought a Steven Land red and white striped shirt, the level of service I got was great. I will be buying more shirts from this company. The class and style of this shirt is better than I get from the big national stores. The quality is better than local men's stores here provide. I'm a big guy and this shirts fit was perfect. If your like me, dress shirts must be 100% cotton with french cuff. Thanks for catering to my style.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for shopping with us Guy. Be sure to keep an eye on your email for special deals and coupon codes. Have a happy holiday!
Arvin Medlock's profile photo
Arvin Medlock
3 months ago
AWESOME!!!!! love the Steven Land Section
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hey Arvin... We love you too!
Dmitry kievsky's profile photo
Dmitry kievsky
2 years ago
I had contacted this company as my family spoke very highly of both the service, along with the quality of goods. I was extremely happy when I contacted them to place an order for an important event that was less than 48 hours away, and GUY walked me through every step of the way, and made sure I received my delivery overnight!!!! You guys have a wide selection of inventory and the customer service was over exceptional!!! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for quality service and products
• • •
Dan Aliotta's profile photo
Dan Aliotta
10 months ago
I walked in and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They set me up with a great deal and I was very pleased with the quality and price of everything. They even had stuff shipped in from other stores just for me. I will definitely be coming back here for anything business attire related. I highly recommend you stop in and see what this store can offer you.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hey Dan, Thanks for the feedback. We're always here for you when ya need us on any occasion.
Hennsly Louis's profile photo
Hennsly Louis
a year ago
As I walked into New York Man Suits I was greeted politely, they have a wide variety of suits for boys and men, I love going into NYM Suits due to the fact that I always leave satisfied. They also helped my friends with their wedding. I definitely recommend going to New York Man if you want the best prices and High quality suits.
Merchant Statement Analysis's profile photo
Merchant Statement Analysis
a year ago
Hi everyone Here is my review of NYM Suits. Jay is a cool guy. I received a bunch of shirts and one was cut slightly larger in the collar. I called them and a new shirt was sent out and got here before I knew it! Keep up the great work! Chris
Pedro Silva
a year ago
very good service online and in the store!

Stream

 
New Arrivals!
House of St. Benets Plaid Slim Cut Men's 2 Button Suit - S62PD http://bit.ly/1AFWWZH
1
Add a comment...
 
Take advantage of the new sleek styles that just arrived for the sprin collection. Slim cut suits, Plaids and many more. www.nymsuits.com/3suits299

#MensFashion #Swag #SpringSale #NYMSuits #MensSuits #Fashion4Him #Suits4HIM
1
Add a comment...
 
Boys communion & Confirmation suits are in.
We have many sizes available for all boys.
Limited supply on white vests... http://www.nymsuits.com/BoysSuits

#BoysSuits   #BoysWhiteCommunionSuits   #BoysWhiteSuits   #BoysConfirmationSuits   #BestDealsOnline  #NYMSuits 
1
Add a comment...
 
5 Stylish Ways Men Can Wear Suspenders http://bit.ly/1zpbb4B
‪#‎Swag‬ ‪#‎MensFashion‬ ‪‪#‎MensStyle‬ ‪#‎ModernMan‬ ‪#‎NYMSuits‬
Gone are the days when suspenders were considered undergarments and merely worn for the function of keeping your pants in place. These days, suspenders are becoming more popular in men's fashion, used for different looks and occasions. They are certainly stylish in an old school manner, ...
1
Add a comment...
 
"New York Man Suits - Blizzard 2015 Sale
Save 40% OFF on any Name Brand Designer Suits" http://bit.ly/1uBcjQu

#SALE #Blizzard2015
Save 25% Today thru Sunday on any purchase online and/or at any New York Man Suits Locations Shop online by using coupon code "BLIZZARD25" and save 25% any online and/or in-store purchase. In store purchase, Print this coupon and receive 25% OFF in saving on any new purchase at our New York Man ...
1
Add a comment...
 
New Stock J. Matthews mens Slim Cut / Slim Fit / Modern Fit dress shirts.
Great colors and deals in stock ready to ship! Order Now! http://bit.ly/1ICOVub

#DressShirt #MensFashion #ModernFashion #Suit&Tie #Swag #NYMSuits
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy New Year from all of us here at #NYMSuits.
Everyone have a happy and healthy 2015!

#MensStyle #mensfashion
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
41 people
ajay kumawat's profile photo
Lukas Siahaan's profile photo
Guy Avivi's profile photo
司宇's profile photo
Suhail ansari's profile photo
bongani seun's profile photo
Craziisocks Craziisocks's profile photo
Orenus Tian's profile photo
Esté otz's profile photo
 
Back In Stock. More Sizes Updated.
Kenneth Cole Reaction Boys White Fever Dress Shoes
http://bit.ly/19A0Rkr
1
Add a comment...
 
Adding a touch of spice to the ensemble can really make an outfit stand out casually. We aim to keep our customers happy with new styles and new additions for their closets. #NYMSuits #swag #mensfashion #fashionformen 
1
Add a comment...
Whether you're wearing a tuxedo at a wedding or singing in a barbershop quartet, you need to know how to tie a bow tie. It's not something most of us do very often, but luckily, if you can tie your shoes, you can tie a bow tie—it's the same knot. To tie a bow tie, follow these instructions.
1
Add a comment...
 
New In Stock - Boys White Communion Suits - By Andrew Marc - Marc NY - http://bit.ly/1KZ1EXt

#HolyCommunion #Suits
1
Add a comment...
 
Like we said, we have suits for every man on the planet!
#MensFashion #NYMSuits #NYFashion #Swag #FallFashion
1
Add a comment...