We are happy to release the official rsvp pages for the first series of Niantic hosted #Nl1331 events in Europe leading up to the Primary Anomaly in Wroclaw, Poland. We look forward to our first ever xm exploratory session in Europe and to meeting so many great agents in a cross faction atmosphere!

+Ingress​​ #NLE #Nl1331

1/8/2016 Monday Hamburg, Germany
https://goo.gl/qjlHNu

3/8/2016 Wednesday Luxembourg, Luxembourg https://goo.gl/eq49s5

5/8/2016 Friday Stuttgart , Germany
https://goo.gl/4VtRBF

6/8/2016 Saturday Munich, Germany
https://goo.gl/M9QMIF

8/8/2016 Monday Zurich , Switzerland
https://goo.gl/E2JqmG

10/8/2016 Wednesday Milan, Italy
https://goo.gl/PQWeFJ

11/8/2016 Thursday Rome, Italy
https://goo.gl/PFjaVf

13/8/2016 Saturday Graz, Austria
https://goo.gl/3Cphm8

15/8/2016 Monday Zagreb, Croatia
https://goo.gl/qvD1LC

17/8/2016 Wednesday Budapest , Hungary https://goo.gl/5jCUNg

19/8/2016 Friday Vienna, Austria
https://goo.gl/ulQbSp

20/8/2016 Saturday Bratislava, Slovakia
https://goo.gl/fnjlSm

22/8/2016 Monday Brno , Czech Republic
https://goo.gl/hN0iFw

24/8/2016 Wednesday Prague, Czech Republic https://goo.gl/cdpi19
Shared publiclyView activity