Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Norski Sport Rentals
Ski Rental Service
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
5 followers|187,062 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Two of our new bikes, the Yeti SB6C and the GT Fury looking nice on the trails! 
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Can't beat the view from Arapahoe Basin looking towards Keystone Resort with the Ten Mile Range in the background. Love #Colorado! #snow #winter 
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Snow's in the forecast! OpenSnow is calling for up to a foot by the end of the week. Woohoo! We're ready for powder!
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking great with a couple inches of fresh #snow  at +Arapahoe Basin Ski Area the other day. Who's headed out to #ski  this #weekend#winteriscoming   #colorado   #race2open  
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Awesome shot from +Whistler Blackcomb of the #clouds  revealing the #mountains .
 
Meanwhile in #Whistler...
Photo by KC Deane. Taken: Oct 24, 2014
#SnoTober   #WhistlerBlackcomb  +Go Whistler  #WBSnowready  
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
5 people
Banzai Skydiver's profile photo
JetsettersTV's profile photo
Marcus Thackston's profile photo
Lyžiarska Snehulienka (Ski Snow Maiden)'s profile photo
Daniele Cirrincione's profile photo

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Beautiful day in Area 51 at +Keystone Resort yesterday. The #mountain  is in great condition and the #spring   #skiing  is awesome. Looking forward to one last week of the season! 
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great news! Keystone Lake at Lakeside Village is now #frozen and open for the season and ready for some ice skating! Did you know that Norski Sports offers #outerwear such as snow jackets and pants for #rental for any #outdoor activities. Get out and enjoy a wonderful afternoon of ice skating at either of +Keystone Resorts rinks!
Photo Credit: Keystone Resort
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thinking of #groomers  at Keystone...
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
Snow headed in tonight! Look for 2-4 inches along the divide at +Arapahoe Basin Ski Area. #winteriscoming   #opensnow   #snowreport  
1
Add a comment...

Norski Sport Rentals

Shared publicly  - 
 
A couple shots of the shop this summer. Stay tuned for pictures of the shop ready for winter! #winteriscoming   #colorado   #mountainbiking  
70 River Run Rd, Keystone, CO 80435
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
70 River Run Rd Keystone, CO 80435
70 River Run RoadUSColoradoKeystone80435
(970) 468-1475norskisports.com
Ski Rental Service, Bicycle Repair Shop
Ski Rental Service
Bicycle Repair Shop
Bicycle Rental Service
Snowboard Rental Service
Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Norski Sports offers ski, snowboard and bike rentals in the heart of Keystone Ski Resort, steps from the River Run Gondola. Norski Sport Rentals' business philosophy is a simple one:

"Provide cutting edge equipment, take care of the customer and do it at the best price in town"

That is precisely what we do at NorSki. Come experience Norski Sport Rental, from the moment you walk through the door you'll be greeted by friendly, helpful staff that will set you up with the best, cutting edge equipment available. We'll get you in, out, and taken care of quickly so you can get to the slope faster.

We feature premium ski and snowboard equipment such as Fisher, K2, Salomon, Liberty, Head, Volkl, Never Summer and Union. We are an authorized retailer of premium accessories from brands such as GoPro, Smith Optics, Bern and Skullcandy. All of our equipment is tuned and maintained daily and replaced regularly ensuring that your equipment will never be out of date or worn out like some of our competitors.

We are the only retailer in Keystone to offer GoPro rentals to capture your vacation memories.

During the summer we offer a full fleet of bicycle rentals with everything from full suspension downhill bikes to cruisers and tag-a-longs for a nice relaxing day with the family. We also offer a full selection of protective gear and accessories. We feature the largest selection of bikes in Keystone including Giant, Yeti, NS, Kona and Specialized.

We're here to help, if you have any questions about your upcoming trip, our services or life in general, give us a call and we'll do our best to help you out. Welcome to Norski Sport Rentals and Keystone Ski Resort!

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
9 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"Would definitely rent and service here again from here."
"I rented a downhill mountain bike from a shop in Breck."
"Awsome equiptment and frendly staff made this year a great rental experience!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
5 people
Banzai Skydiver's profile photo
JetsettersTV's profile photo
Marcus Thackston's profile photo
Lyžiarska Snehulienka (Ski Snow Maiden)'s profile photo
Daniele Cirrincione's profile photo
All reviews
Brett Cullen's profile photo
Brett Cullen
4 weeks ago
Super fast service. Got me back on the hill
Jeff Bunge's profile photo
Jeff Bunge
2 years ago
The guys at Norski would not honor the Groupon (which said "rental of a downhill or enduro bike"). They insisted my brother and I got enduros. After one run it started pouring (roughly 1 hour after rental). They wouldn't make any accommodations such as moving us to a half day rate if we returned the bike immediately. Finally, I bought a Continental Mountain King 2.2 tire for my regular mountain bike from their shop. After shredding 2 slime tubes, my local bike shop told me that the tire was junk and it the rubber had dried out/disintegrated causing the tubes to be exposed and thus ruined. I'll probably look elsewhere for my bike/ski rental needs next time.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Sorry to hear about your experience. We had some employee issues over the summer and have solved them. We would like the opportunity to fix the problem. The next time you are in Keystone come into the shop, ask for PK, the owner, and we will take care of the situation to your satisfaction. As for the Continental Tire issue, is it possible you're confusing us with another shop?We only carry Maxxis tires so I don't believe you purchased the Continental from us.
Dave Ornberg's profile photo
Dave Ornberg
2 years ago
The guys at Norski saved the day for me this weekend. I rented a downhill mountain bike from a shop in Breck. During my first run the rear brake completely gave out due to the fact that the break pads were toast. The shop in Breck told me to go to Keystone Sports. I did and they told me that they wouldn't work on another shop's bike. When I asked them where I could find another shop, they said that they weren't sure but they thought that there was another one somewhere. Luckily, I was able to find Norski and they were awesome.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
That's why we're here, to solve your problems and make sure you have a great day on the mountain!
Mike Kaczor's profile photo
Mike Kaczor
3 years ago
Great people, very helpful, get you in and out quick, rentals are in great condition. Would definitely rent and service here again from here
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thanks!
Vytas Bradunas's profile photo
Vytas Bradunas
2 years ago
So far, the experience has been very good. I'm demoing Solomon Rocker2 92's with Griffon bindings. This is a very high quality kit and I'm getting it at a stellar price. They didn't have my length the first day so I took a shorter pair. When I came back for the longer pair the second day, they knew the plan. Best part, there was a medium depth gouge in the base of the longer ski and without me requesting it, they redid the bases (good not great base job). Otherwise, the edges are a little soft for my taste. However, I'm from the midwest and sharpen my skis to the point where they can slice paper...and this is not a carving ski. Overall, great job! I'm glad I stumbled upon your shop. Thanks!
• • •
Wayde Barnes
2 years ago
I recently purchased a used GT Fury from Norski and can't say anything but good things. The bike came fast and well packaged. I had some issues with the rear derailleur, contacted Per and he sent me a brand new one along with the mounting bracket completely free. I highly recommend these guys and will contact them first if I need to make another mountain bike purchase.
Tom Butler's profile photo
Tom Butler
3 years ago
The free ride on the Fury has me considering one for the MN ski resorts! The guys at Norski are awesome and super accomadating. Peace Thanks everyone!!!
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Good to hear you enjoyed your time in Keystone and that we were able to get you on a great bike!
A Google User
3 years ago
i rented a snowboard pkg and it was crap. (curious what william rented.) the bindings were stripped so the boots didn't sit tight enough and the boots themselves were older and too soft for adequate control. worst of all, they expect you to pay $39 plus tax and damage insurance fees for the pleasure of using them. better to rent locally before you go if you live in the front range -- MUCH better equipment at a MUCH better price. if you have to rent in the area, try breeze in dumont or christy in dillion.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
Sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with our gear. Our boots are designed to be soft so that they work well for a variety of experience levels. The bindings you had did have a few stripped ladder rungs, for that we apologize & would like the opportunity to solve the issue in a way that is satisfactory to you. We are going to have a brand new fleet of K2 snowboards, boots and bindings for new winter with Rocker on the boards and Boa lacing systems in the boots. Come by next time your up here, mention the issue you had last time and we'll take care of you.