Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Nikki Solano
50 followers
50 followers
About
Nikki's posts

Post has attachment
UPDATED: 2017 It is a tale as old as time: traveller visits foreign country; traveller is on a budget; traveller wants to do and experience a lot; traveller looks for ways to cut corners and keep vacation costs low; traveller prioritizes trip quantity;…

Post has attachment
Si Como No Resort Interbus Shared Shuttle Services Interbus Shared Shuttle Services La Pradera Del Arenal Arenal Observatory Lodge Hotel Campo Verde Arenal Springs Resort & Spa Conchal Hotel Mapache Rent A Car Nissan Tilda Manual Toyota Yaris Manual…

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Museum": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-museum/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel #Museums
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Mascot": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-mascot/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel #Fun #Funny

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Luxury Hotel Bathroom": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-luxury-hotel-bathroom/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Late-Night Restaurant": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-late-night-restaurant/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Item To Rent": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-item-to-rent-for-a-day/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel #Explore
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Intermediate Hike": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-intermediate-hike/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel #Hike
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best In-Pool Feature": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-in-pool-hot-springs-feature/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel #Relax
Photo

Post has attachment
Our pick for "Best Hummingbird Garden": https://www.diycostarica.com/portfolio/best-hummingbird-garden/ Join our #DIY #CostaRica community to learn more! Pura vida! :) #Travel
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded