Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
54 followers|342,104 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
Cell Guru Gets a Luxurious Surprise | NDTV.com Video | On this episode, we get a surprise in the Cell Guru studio as far as the main story is concerned. We are visited by the luxurious Vertu Signature Touch and we review the phone on the show. We also get you news from the world of mobiles as MWC 2015 in Shanghai kicks off, while Karbonn and Samsung launch their new phones in India. In our Market Watch segment, we review the Xolo Era. Cell Guru t...
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
It was good to see our App in the top 5 Most used Apps in the Finance category today. Thank you all.
Please download and try our app from https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.myitreturn.app
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our facebook page has received over 65,000 likes. Do visit this page. https://www.facebook.com/myITreturn
myITreturn.com is India's largest online Income-tax return filing portal.
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
A very interesting read for myITreturn users.
http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230918

myITreturn is not about paying taxes and filing your tax return. We are about helping you grow your wealth and having a disciplined financial habit.
2
1
Sailen Chatterjee's profile photo
 
Excellent. Best wishes to the whole team.
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
4
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
Refer and Earn: https://myitreturn.com/refertowin.php
Know someone who needs to file their Income-tax return. Just recommend them to us and we will reward you. There is no limit on how much you can earn. The more you refer the more you earn. So start referring.. and earning. Visit: https://myitreturn.com/refertowin.php
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
1
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6D5gt3VoXt0
Thank you #TechReel - from the myITreturn Management team.
1
1
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just a few days back we were excited to share that we crossed 1 lakh users on the Mobile App. Today, we have crossed 1 million users on our website, myITreturn.com

If you have not filed your tax return yet, do so now with myITreturn.com or with our mobile app.
1
hira jain's profile photo
 
Congratulations
Add a comment...

myITreturn

Shared publicly  - 
 
myITreturn mobile App
1
3
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
410, Tulsiani Chambers Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India
410, Tulsiani Chambers, Free Press Journal MargINMaharashtraMumbai400021
Tax Preparation Service, Business Related
Tax Preparation Service
Business Related
Business Service
Economy
Today 9AM–6PM
Wednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
14 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"Pleased to see a very easy and simple website to file Income-tax return."
"My Experience this year with myITreturn has been disappointing to say the least."
"Worst ever customer service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Vinod Muralidharan's profile photo
Vinod Muralidharan
6 months ago
My Experience this year with myITreturn has been disappointing to say the least. I have filled my IT returns (2015-2016) through them on 2nd July 2016. I got a status update that my IT returns has been selected for expert review & that they would review and file the return there after. Its been close to a month now, yet my return hasn't been filed yet. Despite 3 followups..the status has remained the same. The end of filling date is nearing , in-spite of having filed the tax returns so early and having paid around Rs 3,500/- , I have to go through this agony of waiting to know my status of filing. They don't have a phone number to enquire nor do they have any chat assistance. What for do you charge money for? I surely wont be using their services again and would never recommend them if they fail to file my returns on time. Ticket numbers for your reference #246879, 250099
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi, we regret any In-convenience caused. As per helpdesk, your case was pending due to some in-correct data entry in your return filing.. Hope this is resolved now. Apologies for any In-convenience faced and Thank you so much for using myITreturn.com
manjunath pv's profile photo
manjunath pv
6 months ago
Horrible experience with Helpdesk. There is ZERO response. I am sure the government website is far better Even if you want to add a line or correct a small typo, this site will charge you multiple times at PREMIUM. Avoid this site at all costs. Manjunath
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi, filing a revised return does not mean correction of one line. It is re-submitting the entire data. hence the revised filing is equivalent to filing a new return. And hence the charges. Thanks.
Ankur Singhal's profile photo
Ankur Singhal
4 months ago
There is no customer care to speak. I have been looking forward to take clarification but there are no numbers.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi there, We do not have a phone support however we try our best to resolve an issue through tickets. You are requested to kindly submit your issue from this link - https://help.myitreturn.com/hc/en-us/requests/new You may also read our vast knowledge base on help.myitreturn.com Thanks
Vinaya Alva's profile photo
Vinaya Alva
a year ago
I have been using myITreturn for over 5 years now and every time except this year the experience was awesome. This year it was exactly the opposite, i.e. THE WORST. The online software e-filed my return with "Tax Payable"!! This wasn't the case last year. After this the bad part of the story started. The first is the worst support which you can never reach on time and it took them at least few days to come back. And that too the answer was for me to revise the return and pay again, while the issue was with the software. I replied with more questions and it's been over 10 days without any response. Is this the new way of making money? I am sure this will be my last time with myITreturn.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Apologies for any delay. Kindly email myITreturn@skorydov.com
Sathish Damodaran's profile photo
Sathish Damodaran
6 months ago
Zero Star. Worst support ever had in my life. Simply waste of time. Government is far better than myITreturn. I wasted my money. Out of 20 emails I got only 2 replies.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi, can you please share a ticket number to review about the problem. It is probable that out of those 20 mails, some don't reach us at all. Please ensure that you are submitting ticket from help.myitreturn.com only. Thanks
Mandar Wairkar's profile photo
Mandar Wairkar
8 months ago
Pleased to see a very easy and simple website to file Income-tax return. It is very easy and it just takes hardly 5 minutes to file my Income-tax return.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
.
Thamizharasi Nagappan's profile photo
Thamizharasi Nagappan
5 months ago
0 star. Worst ever site that I have used. No response from the help center, no ways of finding whats happening with our returns no user friendly.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi, any in-convenience caused is regretted. May we know the ticket number that you have created on helpdesk. If not you can do so from - help.myitreturn.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
Fraud sr's profile photo
Fraud sr
5 months ago
Hello, Pathetic site. Please don't use this site for your IT return. Waste of money and time.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Fraud sr, may we know what issue you are facing with the website and have you raised any ticket? If yes, please revert with the ticket number. Thanks.