Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Integrity Auto
Auto Repair Shop
Today 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
16 followers|55,937 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Integrity Auto

Shared publicly  - 
2
Add a comment...

Integrity Auto

Shared publicly  - 
4
Add a comment...

Integrity Auto

Shared publicly  - 
 
Welcome to Integrity Auto. We welcome all of your vehicle service and repair needs!! Come in and see us and don't forget about preparing your vehicle for the Spring!
4618 Pennsylvania 100 New Tripoli, PA 18066
2
Add a comment...

Integrity Auto

Shared publicly  - 
 
We just did an interesting repair on a Audi A4...It seems that a Rodent had decided to have a meal on the wiring harness and caused all kinds of problems.  After a complete Check Engine Light Diagnostic, we found him and were able to fix the wiring...
4
George Zeeks's profile photo
 
Nice Rat...Looks full!!!!
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
16 people
Marilyn Hall's profile photo
PartingOut.com's profile photo
Nadine Durbin's profile photo
Sherice Bellefeuille's profile photo
LiveLife Happily's profile photo
Benjamin Martin's profile photo
Mark Benson's profile photo
Kerr Tire & Automotive's profile photo
Andrew O'Sullivan's profile photo
 
Looking for that perfect Christmas gift? How about an Integrity Auto gift card? From now until Christmas get a gift card at 5% off the face value!
2
Add a comment...

Integrity Auto

Shared publicly  - 
3
Add a comment...

Integrity Auto has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have a great new photo
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4618 PA-100 New Tripoli, PA 18066, United States
4618 Pennsylvania 100USPennsylvaniaNew Tripoli18066
(610) 298-2190myiauto.com
Auto Repair Shop, Smog Inspection Station
Auto Repair Shop
Smog Inspection Station
Engine Rebuilding Service
Muffler Shop
Tire Shop
Oil Change Service
Car Inspection Station
Wheel Alignment Service
Brake Shop
Auto Tune Up Service
Today 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed

We are proud to have been servicing our neighbors and the community since 1987.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
16 people
Marilyn Hall's profile photo
PartingOut.com's profile photo
Nadine Durbin's profile photo
Sherice Bellefeuille's profile photo
LiveLife Happily's profile photo
Benjamin Martin's profile photo
Mark Benson's profile photo
Kerr Tire & Automotive's profile photo
Andrew O'Sullivan's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
5 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
David Ianuts
9 months ago
I had my daughters car repaired here twice. I will say they are honest and knowledgable. I had no trouble with the repair. I inspected the items they installed and they did a good job. But they are very expensive. They charged $260 for the replacement of an EGR valve pressure sensor. This is a $30 sensor from Autozone that measures differential pressure in the EGR system. Integrity Auto charged me $125 for the sensor and $135 to install it. This sensor has 2 small rubber hoses on it and an electrical connector and the sensor is easy to get to. It should have taken a few minutes to replace so the bill I got was totally unreasonable. I wouldn't take any of my cars there again, there are plenty of other reputable repair shops that don't charge exhorbitant prices. Added June 2, '14: They also repaired a leak in the transmission. I checked the oil about 6 months later when my daughter mentioned it was acting funny and found it was over filled. I drained out about a pint of fluid and it runs fine now. Their fix for the leak held fine but they made a mistake on refilling with transmission fluid. Still think the repair for the sensor was exhorbitant. Especially given they had already told me it was likely the sensor when I brought it in.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Sorry you were disappointed Dave. I did review your bill and the sensor is more expensive than what you would purchase at Autozone. Unfortunately we generally don't use cheaper parts as we guarantee parts and labor for 2 years/ 24,000 miles which would be impossible to do with cheap knock offs due to a higher failure rate. We only use OE or OE equivalent. Replacing the sensor is pretty simple, we only charged $32.00 for that, the additional labor of $90.00 is a to diagnose the problem, which many times takes longer than the fix. We always make sure the correct part is replaced rather than just reading the code assuming what the problem may be.
Mark Blass's profile photo
Mark Blass
a year ago
I've been an Integrity Auto customer and client for at least a dozen years. When I lived in the Lehigh Valley, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Even though I've moved away, they're working on one of my vehicles which I left in Allentown. Integrity is reliable, reasonable and friendly. They always fit me in if I had an immediate need. Most of all, I never felt fingers on my wallet. The two things I miss most about the Lehigh Valley are Integrity Auto and Wegmans.
• • •
Chris Papademetrious
2 years ago
We just picked up our 2006 BMW 325xi wagon from Integrity Auto. They replaced a failing starter for half the price the dealer quoted. This was hands-down one of the best car repair experiences I've had. It's great to find a trustworthy mechanic in the area, especially who specialize in foreign cars. If you live in the Lehigh Valley and are looking for an honest shop with reasonable prices, check these guys out.
G Mitchell Boore
a year ago
Mark has done almost all of the work on vehicles I have owned for almost three years now. Mark is easy to work with and is extremely knowledgeable about vehicles, repairs and is fair in his pricing. The one word I associate with Mark and his business is : Trust. Integrity Auto is a well deserved name because Mark earns it every time. Gregg M. Boore
Justin Lensing
a year ago
After being referred to Integrity Auto by a friend and meeting with Mark Benson, I felt I had found an actual automotive shop. With Integrity Auto being 55 miles from my current residence, it was well worth the drive as my experience with generic chain automotive shops has been hit or miss. One thing that stands out most with this automotive shop is the guarantee behind the service they perform. The staff is honest and intelligent about the work being performed, which helps me as a customer feel comfortable having my vehicle serviced. By having a trusting relationship with an automotive shop I truly feel able to drop my keys off and never be worried. I am looking forward to my next maintenance service at Integrity Auto because I know the job will be done right the first time.
• • •