Cover photo
Verified local business
Mt Baker Vapor
Vaporizer Store
Today 10AM–8PM
5,252 followers|7,221,625 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7159 Guide Meridian Lynden, WA 98264
7159 Guide MeridianUSWashingtonLynden98264
Vaporizer Store, Business and Industrial Supplies
Vaporizer Store
Business and Industrial Supplies
Business Service
Electronic Parts Supplier
General Store
Tobacco Supplier
Warehouse store
Today 10AM–8PM
Monday 10AM–8PMTuesday 10AM–8PMWednesday 10AM–8PMThursday 10AM–8PMFriday 10AM–8PMSaturday 10AM–8PMSunday 11AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Write a review
Review Summary
185 reviews
5 star
139 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
24 reviews
"People want a good vape at good prices with good service!"
"Great Service, Great Price's!! & No I Don't Work There!!"
"Just started vaping, cant get enough of the cinnamon roll flavour, yum."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Heather Larson's profile photo
Heather Larson
2 weeks ago
Top Notch People willing to answer questions & a sincere willingness to help! These folks go the extra mile! Great Service, Great Price's!! & No I Don't Work There!! LMAO! But I sure as hell shop there!!!
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for this Heather!
Christian Hart's profile photo
Christian Hart
5 months ago
R.I.P. Mt. Baker Vapor. No doubt some of the better quality in vapor products. Unfortunatelywith the decline in overall service due to the fact that they have cut out all telephone support as it relates to ordering there product and halting any bulk orders on top of the fact that ordering online is about as easy and fast as getting a root canal has made it equally as cost effective and time saving to go to your local distributor. I have a strange feeling even if they bring back any bulk ordering they will now charge more for there product. Such a shame.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We love you too!
Dj Simmons's profile photo
Dj Simmons
11 months ago
Had a issue with the online payment method. But no problem you can order over the phone. Fixed that and helpful to explain everything. Promptly answered as well. I highly recommend this company as for price and fast shipping. You can make your own juice and name it. I promise you will have the same experience. Its also 100'/, money back if not satisfied. Love it
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Glad we could suit your needs! We'll keep you in our hearts!
Derek Baalmann's profile photo
Derek Baalmann
6 months ago
Ordered online many times, they're cheap, taste good, fast shipping. No complaints here. And huge amounts of variety/selection. Even have a "diy yourself" where you can buy the flavorings, unflavored base, bottles... all you need to make your own.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Derek!
pink butterfly's profile photo
pink butterfly
a week ago
Helpful staff, very patient and calm even though there shop was filling up the guy behind the counter stay friendly and calm and answered all my questions then, helped me pick out a vape device. Once I got everything home there was a hiccup with oil leaking out but I got great over the phone assistance to fix that, turns out I needed a new coil and now it's fine. My only issue was that I had to go elsewhere to buy the battery as they were out atm. Other than that I'll stick to using them I've been to the other shops in down town bellingham, and they are too small ,the staff seem to guess at questions & the shops are dirty/dusty, I prefer mt baker vapor , knowledgeable, caring staff who are there to help u.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for this! It's great reviews like this that keep us motivated to continue providing exceptional service!
Gabriel Carter's profile photo
Gabriel Carter
4 months ago
EDIT- I've seen your response. And to be honest I have received one batch of bad product. But I like you guys so much it didn't even make me think twice to order again. Not to mention that you replaced it free of charge. THAT is the trait of a great company. I could hardly believe how awesome you guys were about it too. Admit a bit of failure and keep your customers happy. You guys generally have a great product. I hope you can get quality control under order so I can keep buying from you. I'll change this to a 5 star when I can. Dear Mt Baker Vapor, I've been a very loyal customer and have only shopped with you for the past year. I also have a pretty decent set up and can go through 15 to 20 ml in a day. That being said, buying those $20 30ml bottles isn't exactly ideal for me, as nice as they are. However, you guys were able to breach the market and sell some amazing products for a very low cost. I've been consistently buying your 236ml bottles in the flavors I like for a while now. Recently, I noticed those weren't in stock. I finally broke down and called your customer support today because I need to place an order soon. They told me you have discontinued selling in bulk like that. I feel like this is a poor business decision. Myself, and many of my friends shop with you, and we are all unhappy with this news. That is what set you apart from all the other online sellers. I have even been keeping your coupon code cards in my wallet to hand to people when they ask me what I'm vaping. I feel as if we as a community have been betrayed. Even the customer service rep I talked to said from the customer stand point, this just plain sucks, and can sympathize with how we are feeling. I hate to leave such negative feedback, but I don't even know where to begin looking elsewhere. Please make Mt Baker Vapor great again. I would love to come back and change this to a 5 star review. I just want to get my Desert Rain in a 236ml bottle. If it's not a bad decision for the business, please consider bringing back the large bottles. Sincerely, A Concerned Customer
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Gabriel, Thanks for your comment. I am truly sorry you are not able to make the selection you expected. It was communicated to us that there was inconsistencies in the production of the 236ml bottles. We've moved to a more precise batching system to ensure the mix is the same every time. Your feedback is greatly welcomed (good or bad) as it will assist us in making customer satisfaction driven changes moving forward.
Angie O's profile photo
Angie O
5 months ago
Used to be great. Been going for three years. Place has totally gone downhill. Customer service there is now a joke. Riddled with completely rude stuck up douchebags. Crappy products that break continuously and quickly. Unfavorable prices and ridiculous location in the middle of east Jesus nowhere. But it's the rude staff that needs to go. Lost a three year customer. Taking my money elsewhere
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your insights! We appreciate your input.
Kurt Shaffer's profile photo
Kurt Shaffer
6 months ago
When they forget to add flavor shots to your e-juice and you contact them about it their answer is to credit you for missing flavor shots. You spend $46 or more on 2 bottles of tasteless e-juice and their fix to the customer is take $5 off you next order? According to Mt Baker if they don't send you the e-juice as you ordered they will NOT take a return or credit you your money back. So basically whether they get your e-juice order correct or not is still on you, you still pay full price, no accountability on their part....Caveat Emptor
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
I am sorry this has happened. Our customer service is usually top notch and we take care of our customers. I looked at your account and it appears that they gave you a 55$ store credit.