Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Morgan Property Solutions Inc.
Property Management Company
59 followers|989,060 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Have them in circles
59 people
Travis Thomson's profile photo
Riley Duncan Realtor's profile photo
Ada Guzman's profile photo
Crystal Blue's profile photo
Rent.com's profile photo
Daniel Peraza's profile photo
Ernesto Valdes's profile photo
Mr. SEO's profile photo
Edda Serrano's profile photo
 
Orlando’s housing prices continue to climb, but the number of home sales is falling
1
Add a comment...
 
The cat says the fist step to renting your property is...
1
Add a comment...
 
In the case of mortgage rates, now are the good old days!
1
Add a comment...
 
Appreciation, tax advantages, cash flow, leverage and equity build-up contribute to the rate of return on rental real estate. If that sounds confusing and it’s keeping you from investing in rentals, try looking at it a differ...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5025 S Orange Ave #101 Orlando, FL 32809
5025 South Orange Avenue #101USFloridaOrlando32809
Property Management Company, Real Estate Agency
Property Management Company
Real Estate Agency
Real Estate Agents
Real Estate Consultant
Real Estate Rental Agency
Orlando's Property Management and Real Estate Sales Company.
Most people are overwhelmed and stressed by Real Estate transactions. We simplify the process and guide you through buying, selling or leasing your home, allowing you to focus on the most important things in life.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
59 people
Travis Thomson's profile photo
Riley Duncan Realtor's profile photo
Ada Guzman's profile photo
Crystal Blue's profile photo
Rent.com's profile photo
Daniel Peraza's profile photo
Ernesto Valdes's profile photo
Mr. SEO's profile photo
Edda Serrano's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
29 reviews
5 star
23 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"We are one VERY happy couple thanks to everybody at Absolut Realty!"
"The inundation of images and important HOA info was helpful for renters."
"Devinee helped me find my home when I relocated to Orlando."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Patrick Star For President 2020's profile photo
Patrick Star For President 2020
8 months ago
We initially engaged Absolut Realty Inc. to manage our triplex property in Orlando after we moved from the area. They did so very effectively, making sure the property was well maintained, keeping it fully leased with properly screened tenants and providing careful and accurate financial management. When we made the decision to sell we did not hesitate to list with them and were very pleased with their handling of the marketing and ultimate sale of the property. It is without reservation we recommend Absolut Realty Inc. for both management and sale of real property in the Orlando area. Thomas and Patricia Peacock
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you so much Tom and Patricia for the awesome review. You were great landlords, it was a pleasure to work with you and we are sad to no longer have you as owners. We look forward to doing business with you in the future if you ever need our services.
Kent Smith's profile photo
Kent Smith
9 months ago
We have been using Absolut Realty for over a year now, and we absolutely love our experience so far. Thanks to Oliver and Devinee, and their whole team, they are one of the most professional and friendly property management companies I have ever dealt with, and I have gone through several different agents for our rental property in Orlando. What really set them apart from the others was their knowledge and overall ease of communication. Being out of town, we have been able to rely on them for so many things, from getting the property ready to rent, to keeping up with the HOA meetings, to marketing and selecting tenants. Devinee is incredibly responsive, honest, and helpful. We would not be able to have this rental property without them; they handle everything and make it as pain-free for the landlord as possible. I truly couldn't be happier. If you need a property management company, look no further!
• • •
Cristina Silva's profile photo
Cristina Silva
a year ago
Absolut Realty Inc are taking care of our property and are leasing and managing it for over 6 months now. We couldn't be happier with their services - they are always helpful, friendly and 100% professional. We'd Highly Recommend Absolut Realty Inc to anyone. 5 stars :)
Rita Moore's profile photo
Rita Moore
a year ago
I decided to move to Orlando this year due to a change in my circumstances and was struggling to find somewhere to stay. I didn’t know Orlando very well and I needed a property agent that would be able to help me find a home in a nice neighbourhood and to be able to explain certain things to me. I had used a few companies already but didn’t find them very useful or understanding of my circumstances, which was a shame. But I stumbled upon Absolut Realty just by chance and I am so glad that I did!! I gave them my requirements and they came back to me with properties that fit my criteria really well! They answered any questions I had and helped me decide on which properties to shortlist. I actually ended up renting the first property they showed me and I am so happy with the home I have now entered into. This is a really friendly and understanding company that I recommend to anybody searching for a new home! Fantastic!
• • •
Dr. Laurel Aynne Cook's profile photo
Dr. Laurel Aynne Cook
8 months ago
After my mother passed away, we needed to lease her home in the Orlando area. At first, I was impressed with the website Absolut Realty created to market our home. The inundation of images and important HOA info was helpful for renters. However, over the course of a few months the level of service (including communication) has quickly deteriorated. E-mails have become unprofessional (e.g., no message but links were sent yet my Qs were unanswered, other e-mails were emotionally-laden, contradictory, et cetera) and communication is sparse. I was supposed to have a renter this month and have requested updates since the (A) lease sign date and (B) move-in date are significantly different. I have not received sufficient updates and am now worried about the level of service I will continue to receive for the remainder of this contract. Moreover, I have signed up for the "full service" leasing package since I am in WV and my home is in Orlando. I am hopeful that the level of customer service and their commitment to our needs will improve. ***UPDATE*** In response to my Google review (posted 10/29/15), Oliver and Devinee have decided to cancel the full service property management they have committed to provide on the very day that my new tenants moved in. Specifically, they have said, "after the fact that you have given us a poor review..." they are canceling their service. I am downgrading their review to one-star. I will follow up with BBB and provide a Yelp review as well. Additionally, their responses and actions will be reported at the federal level for property management fraud. ***UPDATE #2*** On 11/03, they have overcharged us by more than $500. By conveniently switching from "Full Service Property Management" (which I hired them for) to a "Leasing Only" option, Oliver & Devinee were able to claim that they were owed a full month's rent versus the 50% + monthly management fees that were originally agreed to when their service was contracted. LANDLORDS BEWARE: By switching terms from "full" to "leasing only," Oliver & Devinee believe they can collect more money while conveniently walking away from the job they were hired to do. A "leasing only" rate should ONLY be paid if (A) the landlord agrees to that service level and (B) a full year of leasing services are provided.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, at some point in the interview process, somehow there must have been a miscommunication on what is involved in full service property management. We felt that we did a great job in helping to prepare the property for rental, guiding you through the entire process, being there to avoid a disaster due to a flood, and securing a well qualified tenant. Even so, it is a shame that we did not meet your expectations; and due to the poor communications we received from you, we decided to terminate our agreement with you. We wish you all the best in the future and success as a landlord.
JOSEPH GO's profile photo
JOSEPH GO
5 months ago
What can I say? They are second to none. Excellent service and on top of any problems. Highly recommended.
Mary Chiu's profile photo
Mary Chiu
a year ago
Absolut Realty is amazing. I recently tried to sell my property from overseas and due to difficult personal circumstances I never thought the property could ever be sold. Within 3 weeks of listing, Absolut Realty was able to find a buyer and organize settlement very quickly. Devinee and Oliver are very patient and very approachable. I was able to sell the property without having to make an overseas trip myself. I have done my research before approaching this company and I have to say I made the right decision. Thank you Absolut Realty!
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hi Mary, it was a pleasure working with you. It gave us great satisfaction being able to handle this entire transaction for you, completely overseas. We look forward to meeting you in person one day, so please drop us a line next time you travel to sunny Orlando.
Cathy Miller's profile photo
Cathy Miller
a year ago
I had changed managers twice because of “careless management” (which is typical and very common in Florida due to absentee landlords). You place managers under trust and they take advantage and steal. I found Oliver and Devinee like family. Thank You Absolut Realty.