Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Lowery's Vacation Homes
Vacation Home Rental Agency
10 followers|1,034,095 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Lowery's Vacation Homes

Shared publicly  - 
 
7864 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747, United States
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
10 people
Qbic Internet Solutions's profile photo
riad elsarafi's profile photo
connie king's profile photo
Orlando Hilton's profile photo
Fast Service Appliances Repair's profile photo
Alexandra orregoVallejo's profile photo
Lori Hall's profile photo
Elliana Yepes's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7864 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL 34747
7864 West Irlo Bronson Memorial HighwayUSFloridaKissimmee34747
(407) 397-0088moremouse.com
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Luxury vacation rentals in Orlando all within easy reach of the Disney area. Fantastic pool homes, town homes and condos.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
10 people
Qbic Internet Solutions's profile photo
riad elsarafi's profile photo
connie king's profile photo
Orlando Hilton's profile photo
Fast Service Appliances Repair's profile photo
Alexandra orregoVallejo's profile photo
Lori Hall's profile photo
Elliana Yepes's profile photo
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mickeys Home
10 months ago
Overall very pleased with Lowery's. This was our second time renting a vacation home from Lowery's and both times we felt the reservation process was easy, the check in/check out process fast and easy, and the staff very friendly. Most important, we were happy with both homes and felt they were exactly what we expected based on the online pictures and descriptions. Lowery's Vacation Home was like being in our own home, Clean, Safe and Comfortable. We'll be back!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
The rental home itself is gorgeous, shame to report the absolute disgust regarding the housekeeping. The first night we had entered, we were so impressed by how spacious the home was. The heated private pool was a real nice touch, everything was going smoothly. Walking around, we noticed what we thought to be huge "Beetles" crawling on the walls & into the drains when we entered some of the bathrooms. We are Ok with Beetles, we have them back home & it's not a big issue. Starting to notice how many are around the home, I begin to photograph some of them. The 36yrs I have been alive, I have never had the pleasure of knowing what a cockroach looks like. I have never encountered one in my life! I had found out they were cockroaches by comparing my photos to photos of cockroaches online & they were a dead match! Needless to say, if you are families with small children, DO NOT STAY HERE! It would disgust me to know small children or babies are playing on the floors of these homes! Someone is not housekeeping these homes properly which seems to be the cause of these cockroach infestations. A review regarding Lowery's I had read was quite disturbing. A woman had stayed in one of the homes that had a cockroach infestation. Unfortunately, she was unaware of a few that traveled home with her in her luggage back to Virginia. When she complained, she was told the owner's were away & the office would inform them of the problem when they return. When she called weeks later after no response, she was told the owner's sold the property & was now the new owner's responsibility....wow. If you don't mind cockroaches, feel free to stay here! I on the other hand, have a huge problem with that & will be at the Marriot next time! No cockroaches there!
• • •
SuperLadder1
a year ago
Home was not as represented in photos. We left within one hour of arrival. Mold was present. Still fighting to recieve credit. Management does not even recognize our complaint. Horrible customer service.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are sorry you considered this home was not suitable for your requirements. We always respond promptly to any issues raised by a guest. When you arrived at the home for a 4 night stay you called our office demanding that all the carpets be replaced immediately. When we offered to send a member of our staff to inspect you refused. You demanded a full refund or you would write bad reviews. Subsequently you applied for a chargeback through your credit card company which they refused because they considered your claim invalid. You then applied for a chargeback a second time using mould in the home as the reason. This was the first time mould in the home had been mentioned. Not to us previously or in your first claim for a chargeback. Again your credit card company refused your claim. We have received no other complaints regarding the carpeting nor have we ever found mould in the home which consistently both before and after your visit has received 4 and 5 star reviews on Tripadvisor. We regret you felt the need to write this review which is unfair on the home owner who maintains the home to a high standard.
A Google User
4 years ago