Profile

Cover photo
55 followers|41,907 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where Do I Belong - Directed by Mahvash Sheikholeslami : http://mooweex.com/where-do-i-belong
1
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Recal the Extinguished Candle Recall - Directed by Manouchehr Moshiri : http://mooweex.com/recall-the-extinguished-candle-recall
1
3
Ali Behzadian Nejad's profile photofaranak majidi's profile photo
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Other Face of the Bazaar - Directed by Homayoun Emami : http://mooweex.com/the-other-face-of-the-bazaar
1
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mokarrameh: Memories and Dreams - Directed by Ebrahim Mokhtari [1999] : http://www.mooweex.com/mokarrameh-memories-and-dreams
3
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Eclipse - Directed by Kiumars Derambakhsh [1978] : http://www.mooweex.com/the-eclipse
1
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Article 61 - Directed by Mahvash Sheikholeslami [2006] : http://www.mooweex.com/article-61 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
55 people
bahar m's profile photo
Ali Najaf Zadeh's profile photo
Alireza Naserolmemar's profile photo
‫کـاویان اُکسین‬‎'s profile photo
Mahsa Nouri Zonuz's profile photo
Roshanak Miyane's profile photo
elham moosavi's profile photo
Raminakk B's profile photo
Yashar Azizian's profile photo

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
First Case Second Case - Directed by Abbas Kiarostami : http://mooweex.com/first-case-second-case
2
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wind Ruined the School - Directed by Mohsen Makhmalbaf : http://mooweex.com/wind-ruined-the-school
1
1
Naser Khadem's profile photo
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Spring Journey - Directed by Kiumars Derambakhsh [1975] : http://www.mooweex.com/the-spring-journey
2
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lakh Mazar - Directed by Mohsen Abdolvahab [2000] : http://www.mooweex.com/lakh-mazar
1
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
A Fishing Journey - Directed by Ebrahim Mokhtari [1986] : http://www.mooweex.com/a-fishing-journey
1
Add a comment...

mooweex

Shared publicly  - 
 
Isfahan Geometry on a Human Scale - Directed by Manouchehr Tayyab : http://www.mooweex.com/isfahan-geometry-on-a-human-scale
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
55 people
bahar m's profile photo
Ali Najaf Zadeh's profile photo
Alireza Naserolmemar's profile photo
‫کـاویان اُکسین‬‎'s profile photo
Mahsa Nouri Zonuz's profile photo
Roshanak Miyane's profile photo
elham moosavi's profile photo
Raminakk B's profile photo
Yashar Azizian's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Film+Video+Iran+Tehran
Introduction
mooweex™ is an online cinema for people who love Iranian films.