Profile cover photo
Profile photo
mooweex
50 followers -
Film+Video+Iran+Tehran
Film+Video+Iran+Tehran

50 followers
About
mooweex's posts

Post has attachment
Where Do I Belong - Directed by Mahvash Sheikholeslami : http://mooweex.com/where-do-i-belong
Photo

Post has attachment
First Case Second Case - Directed by Abbas Kiarostami : http://mooweex.com/first-case-second-case
Photo

Post has attachment
Recal the Extinguished Candle Recall - Directed by Manouchehr Moshiri : http://mooweex.com/recall-the-extinguished-candle-recall
Photo

Post has attachment
Wind Ruined the School - Directed by Mohsen Makhmalbaf : http://mooweex.com/wind-ruined-the-school
Photo

Post has attachment
The Other Face of the Bazaar - Directed by Homayoun Emami : http://mooweex.com/the-other-face-of-the-bazaar
Photo

Post has attachment
The Spring Journey - Directed by Kiumars Derambakhsh [1975] : http://www.mooweex.com/the-spring-journey
Photo

Post has attachment
Mokarrameh: Memories and Dreams - Directed by Ebrahim Mokhtari [1999] : http://www.mooweex.com/mokarrameh-memories-and-dreams
Photo

Post has attachment
Lakh Mazar - Directed by Mohsen Abdolvahab [2000] : http://www.mooweex.com/lakh-mazar
Photo

Post has attachment
The Eclipse - Directed by Kiumars Derambakhsh [1978] : http://www.mooweex.com/the-eclipse
Photo

Post has attachment
A Fishing Journey - Directed by Ebrahim Mokhtari [1986] : http://www.mooweex.com/a-fishing-journey
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded