Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Monticello Realty
30 followers
30 followers
About
Monticello Realty's posts

Post has attachment
Want to avoid the home-buying mistakes millennials chronically make?

Post has attachment
If the only thing missing from your perfect move is your dream home, we can help!

Post has attachment
Is buying a home at auction the right thing for you?

Post has attachment
4 Bed for Rent at 3741 Shallow Dove Ct, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/3741-shallow-dove-ct/

Post has attachment
Huge 5 Bed for rent at 3505 Kendall Point Ave, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/3505-kendall-point-ave/

Post has attachment
3 Bed in Henderson for rent at 100 Spinnaker Dr, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/100-spinnaker-dr/

Post has attachment
Just Listed! Beautiful and Spacious 4 Bed Single Story Home with 3 Car Garage and RV Parking at 5909 Glenmere Ave, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/5909-glenmere-ave/

Post has attachment
4 Bed for Rent at 5229 Jungle Orchard St, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/5229-jungle-orchard-st/

Post has attachment
4 Bed for Rent in Centennial Area at 8532 Last Point Ave, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/8532-point-ave/

Post has attachment
2 Bed Condo for rent at 6800 E Lake Mead Blvd #2015, check out the details here: http://montlv.com/property/6800-lake-mead-blvd-2015/
Wait while more posts are being loaded