Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Monroeville Dodge
Dodge Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
31 followers|498,568 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
1
2
Dionne Epps's profile photoRico Wavy's profile photoFred Manno's profile photo
 
I went to monroeville dodgr for my car to get serviced my appt was at 730 i dropped my car off the night before. I asked for a state and emission test along with an oil change and detail. I got at call my car would be done around 2pm.. i get there at 330 and everything i asked for was not done.. 8hrs with my car i feel is enough time when all it need was back breaks and an oil change.. its a disappointment that if the staff makes a commintment it should be kept or at least commuicated to the owner of the car.. their excuss we were down a few techs today. Thats not the consumer fault.. in two of having my dodge i have yet to have a great experience with them.. 
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
Gadget Lust: Dodge Charger SXT Is a Muscle Car That’ll Make Your Heart Go Boom! Boom! Boom!
By David Weiss Filed: 7/30/14 Source: Newsweek Being from Detroit confers upon the claimant instant bad-ass status, deserved or not, as if surviving into adulthood is some kind of accomplishment unto itself. I don’t try to deter people from so ‘misunderesti...
By David Weiss Filed: 7/30/14 Source: Newsweek Being from Detroit confers upon the claimant instant bad-ass status, deserved or not, as if surviving into adulthood is some kind of accomplishment unto itself. I don’t try to ...
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy your weekend!
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
#throwbackthursday  1970 Dodge Charger. Can you feel the wind in your hair?
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dreams don't work unless you do.
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
31 people
Chad Carpenter's profile photo
ahmadarif rachman's profile photo
Daneen flack's profile photo
Jessica Muchmore's profile photo
Tracy Braswell Walters's profile photo
WoodenNickelRest's profile photo
Cheap Used Cars Hq's profile photo
Fred Manno's profile photo
Jaison Metnick's profile photo

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't let it get you down, come join us at Monroeville Dodge!
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
#HappyBirthday to Renee Christine Sero from Obodai Eldred at Monroeville Dodge!
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
#HappyBirthday to Anthony Snyder from Eldred Obadai at Monroeville Dodge!
1
Add a comment...

Monroeville Dodge

Shared publicly  - 
 
Car care tip - The smell of burnt rubber could mean slipping drive belts or misplaced loose hoses that might be rubbing against rotating accessory drive pulleys.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3633 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3633 William Penn HighwayUSPennsylvaniaMonroeville15146
(412) 856-1700monroevilledodge.com
Dodge Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Truck Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Welcome to Monroeville Dodge, conveniently located on Business District 22 in beautiful Monroeville Pennsylvania. At Monroeville Dodge you can look foward to an informative and hassle-free buying experience. We also pride ourselves in the fact that we have over 15 factory trained technicians with a combined total of 60 years of experience. You can trust leaving your car in our hands and be assured you'll get your vehicle fixed right the first time.

At  Monroeville Dodge our goal is simple. We want to be the best Dodge Dealer in Pittsburgh. We know that price sells cars. With that being said we our very proud of the fact that we are the #1 Volume Dodge Dealer in Pittsburgh for 9 consecutive years.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
29 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
"He spent about 3-4 hrs making sure I got the deal I wanted."
"Buying a new car isn't always the best experience."
"I was ignored and didn't receive any communication back for two hours."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
31 people
Chad Carpenter's profile photo
ahmadarif rachman's profile photo
Daneen flack's profile photo
Jessica Muchmore's profile photo
Tracy Braswell Walters's profile photo
WoodenNickelRest's profile photo
Cheap Used Cars Hq's profile photo
Fred Manno's profile photo
Jaison Metnick's profile photo
All reviews
Natalie Bruzda's profile photo
Natalie Bruzda
2 months ago
When I purchased my car a few years ago, I needed to get one quickly -- that day actually -- and there were people at Monroeville Dodge who were ready and willing to help make sure that happened. There were two people in particular, Josie Fabini and Eldred Obodai, who made my experience a good one, and are the reason I will come back in the future for a new car. They turned what was a horrible day into a great one. The customer service is excellent, and I continue to recommend Monroeville Dodge to my friends.
• • •
Jenny Jordan
2 months ago
Excellent sales service. Nick Gavalek went above and beyond the call of duty to get me into a new car with a VERY affordable monthly payment! I will be a return customer in the near future! Thanks for everything Nick & Monroeville Dodge! It was so worth the drive!
Linda Kuster's profile photo
Linda Kuster
2 months ago
Monroeville Dodge made dangerous and careless mistakes when repairing my vehicle. I brought my vehicle to them after an accident in August 2014. They should have known that my car was totaled but they repaired it anyway. Over the next eight months I noticed my car felt very different, which I expected after such significant repairs. Then my car broke down in April 2015, so I brought it to a different dealership for diagnostics. Here are some of the dangerous mistakes Monroeville Dodge made when repairing my car: 1) coolant pipes were not properly installed, 2) fans were zip-tied instead of installed, and 3) seat-belts were installed backwards. My insurance company decided to total the car after adjusters confirmed all of the issues were directly related to Dodge’s negligent repairs. I am thoroughly disturbed that Monroeville Dodge let me drive away with a vehicle that was repaired so poorly.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Monroeville Dodge suggested to total vehicle, but State Farm stated value of vehicle verse damage amount would not make the Subaru a total loss, as per Linda Kusters insurance. Monroeville Dodge proceeded with repairs using , recycled ( used) parts. Air bags was deployed and #1 Cochran Subaru installed the seat belts and reset the air bags. The mistake was repairing the vehicle from the start as Monroeville Dodge wanted to total vehicle, State Farm stated not an economical total loss. If you have any questions you can call Ron Patton at 412-856-1700 ext 6150
Jamie M
3 months ago
My salesman Garrett was very kind and professional. He knew everything about the cars he sold and even drove me home from Monroeville to Southside which was absolutely amazing. He wasn't obnoxious like many of the young car salesmen I've met over the last few months. He seemed genuinely interested in getting me a great deal. If this was just about him I would give him 5 stars. I had called before going into the dealer about cosigning a lease with someone who was not present. Over the phone they told me it was no problem and even the salesman thought it was possible. When I was ready to sit down with the financing, I couldn't actually do it with my dad not being there. I was so disappointed and I felt bad for the salesman as it wasn't his fault. I was pissed that I spent money on a cab to get up there and not be able to drive a car home. They should really make sure the people answering their phones know what they're talking about. Luckily, I was able to do it with Mick's in the North Hills.
• • •
Dawn Scrima
2 months ago
lets start with the good. JASON GALLEY was my salesman and he was great. He didn't make me feel like I had to buy a car or I wasted his time. He spent about 3-4 hrs making sure I got the deal I wanted. My wife wasn't with me and since her name was on the car I traded in he followed me to my house to have her sign the papers. Now I wish I could say the same for finance. First they made a mistake on my paperwork. I bought the car on Saturday, they called me on Wednesday to tell me I had to come up to sign the new paperwork. I told him I would be up in the next couple days he said no I had to come up today to get this done. So I went up signed the papers and had to lug 2 of my 3 kids with me. When I got there the gm asked how my wife liked the car I said good except she wanted nav. witch I thought it had. I said I was hoping you could hook me up with some kind of deal. He said yeah that's going to cost about $600 (witch is not a deal at all) as he walked away. Then on Monday the bank with the old car loan calls and says we owed them $ for last month and this month my wife told them we traded the car in and they were to pay it off. My wife called dodge to see what was going on and they rudely told her they were waiting for me to come sign the new paperwork. she told them I did on Wednesday and they said they would take care of it. The old bank called again later in the week because dodge still hasn't paid them. My wife waited a few days to give them a chance to pay it and called the next Monday to find it still wasn't paid. I must say that JASON GALLEY was great though.
• • •
David Ridinger
2 months ago
Justin Byrne was my Sales Consultant, because of him I had my best experience buying a new car. This was my 10th new vehicle purchased and the least amount of stress I had to endure because of Justin. Buying a new car isn't always the best experience. But I was treated with respect and did not feel at all pressured. I would reccomend Justin Byrne and Monroeville Dodge to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.
Darlene McCune
a month ago
My experience was great. I called into Blancy and he found exactly what i was looking for. The customer service experience was great and i would recommend Monroeville Dodge to anyone I can.
Heather Wenger
a month ago
Very Positive Sales Experience. Nick Gavalek was our sales consultant and went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle we LOVE at a price we could afford. Thank you!