Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Mission Pacific Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
13 followers|287,783 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
How to Revive Your San Diego Apartment for Spring
http://icy.tc/B829V #Springtime #HomeDecor #MissionPacific
  Spring is a perfect time to revive your apartment. Here are some easy decor ideas that will perk up your space for the beautiful season. Bright Flow
1
Add a comment...
 
Weekend Plans: 70th Annual Del Mar National Horse Show! http://icy.tc/B8fkH #SanDiego #DelMar #HorseRaces
1
Add a comment...
 
10 Bonus Benefits to Apartment Living! #Advantages #Apartment #Living
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy National Siblings Day! Post Pictures of you & your Siblings! #NationalSiblingsDay #BrothersandSisters #Family 
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
A Taste of London near your San Diego Apartment: Taking Time for Tea! http://icy.tc/B7HFf #MissionPacific #SanDiego #AfternoonTea
1
Add a comment...
 
3 Ways to Stick to your Spring Workout! http://icy.tc/B5r2E #Spring #Workout #Healthy
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
13 people
Tree Pros Inc's profile photo
Pacific Living Properties Inc's profile photo
Stara Novalja's profile photo
Pacific Beach AleHouse's profile photo
Black Mountain Plumbing Inc's profile photo
shi zuka's profile photo
UNION Kitchen & Tap Gaslamp's profile photo
Encinitas Fish Shop's profile photo
Pacific Beach Fish Shop's profile photo
 
Quiet Workouts You Can Do in Your San Diego Apartment
http://icy.tc/B8m3q #quietworkouts #workingout #MissionPacific
Although working out in your home is convenient, you never want to disturb your neighbors, here are some quiet workouts you can do in your San Diego apartm
1
Add a comment...
 
Redecorating your San Diego Apartment for Spring! http://icy.tc/B8ROl #MissionPacific #SanDiego #SpringRedecorating
    The Spring season is a great time to redecorate your apartment with light and airy decor. Here are some of our favorite decor tips for Spring
1
Add a comment...
 
Redecorating Your Bedroom in Your San Diego Apartment! http://icy.tc/B76tE #MissionPacific #SanDiego #Redecorating
  Spring hits and we all have the urge to clean and redecorate. The bedroom is always a great place to start since it’s the room you can put the
1
Add a comment...
 
Fresh Spring Fruits & Vegetables! http://icy.tc/B5r2a #Fresh #Foods #Spring
See what's in season in spring with this listing of spring fruits and vegetables from asparagus to strawberries.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4424 44th St San Diego, CA 92115
4424 44th StreetUSCaliforniaSan Diego92115
(888) 704-5204pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Mission Pacific is designed for the way you want to live. Located in the vibrant and hip Kensington/Talmadge district you are within a few minutes from SDSU, Mission Valley or the Gaslamp District.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
13 people
Tree Pros Inc's profile photo
Pacific Living Properties Inc's profile photo
Stara Novalja's profile photo
Pacific Beach AleHouse's profile photo
Black Mountain Plumbing Inc's profile photo
shi zuka's profile photo
UNION Kitchen & Tap Gaslamp's profile photo
Encinitas Fish Shop's profile photo
Pacific Beach Fish Shop's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
15 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
"I have live in Mission Pacific for a year now and I have loved it."
4 reviewers
"Pool and hot tub always in working order, as is the laundry room."
5 reviewers
"5. Split 2 bedroom floorplan is great to keep some sanity between roommates."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
A Google User
5 years ago
My husband and I are happy here. The amenities and apartment size are a good deal for the money. Maintenance/housekeeping crew are very friendly, respond quickly, and work super hard. If anything is dirty in the common areas, it's because the TENANTS are trashing the place. They are very pet friendly and the grounds are well manicured. The UPS guy who delivers is pretty crappy, but they have a very nice USPS lady who is awesome. Pool and hot tub always in working order, as is the laundry room. The management also works with military families!
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for your great review!!We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
5 years ago
I have lived here for three years, I found few errors or dislikes about the complex when I first moved in however they were not things that were that big a deal. But in the past year I feel that they have been making a lot of positive changes to accommodate to resident's schedules and demands. Everyone is very nice, it is like you are part of their family they even throw little parties/get togethers by the BBQ so the residents can get to know each other. I am happy here and don't have any plans of moving too soon.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
3 years ago
Hello I visited the states for about 6 months and I ended up staying at mission pacific apartments this was a great place to stay they offered short term leases that was perfect for me. The apartments itself was very nice clean. I enjoyed the time spent at mission pacific
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
3 years ago
I have been living at Mission Pacific apartments for about 9 months now and i love it. The staff here is very friendly and they will help you out in any way to make you feel comfotable and to make your living experience enjoyable. It is always very clean outside that is one of the reasons why I chose to live here. Alo the apartments are very large for the cost of living here. I would say if you can afford to live here and want a great enivorment for your childern or just for yourself MOVE HERE!
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We value all feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
4 years ago
I have live in Mission Pacific for a year now and I have loved it. They have outside events all the time so you can meet your neighbors and the staff. Thats when I figured out I was not the only Military family that lives there. They are very lenient to military families, but you definitely have to communicate with them so they know what is going on. The Staff is always on point when ever you need something fixed. The Apartments are very spacious and worth the price your paying. I have plenty of space in my apartment for my son to play around and then some. If you want to move here I definitely recommend it.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review!!!We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
5 years ago
I've lived here for almost 2 years, and I have no complaints! Everyone here is extremely nice, management does everything in their power to help. Dog friendly community, pool, jacuzzi, weight room, and under ground parking. I know the neighborhood surrounding the complex looks "sketchy" inside/outside premises looks like paradise. Centrally located near schools, bars, and malls. Perfect place to reside for a college student or whomever.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for your great review!! We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
3 years ago
Very happy! I've lived in Mission Pacific Apartments for 1.5 years and couldn't be more satisfied. Even though personally I have a busy schedule, I enjoy seeing that there are a lot of community activities for residents and their families. That was one of the things that attracted me to Mission Pacific. The other reason was that there was space for letting my dog run in the back and another grassy area. The only issue I have ever had is with resident's not picking up after their pets. But otherwise, the staff and manager are very friendly and pleasant to work with. Another major plus is the location. I can get to any freeway in San Diego pretty quickly. Overall, I would recommend (and have) this complex to my friends!
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the Awesome review!! We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff
A Google User
4 years ago
Great location, just what I was looking for... Everything I was liking fire its all in one pulace... Great management always happy to assist in everything possible. Very friendly community... Happy live here!!
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review!!We value all feeback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all reviews is very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Again we appreciate your feedback. Sincerly, Mission Pacific staff