Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Miskelly Furniture
Furniture Store
Today 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
120 followers|28,958 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
The Miskelly team is learning a lot of great info on Furniture Protection Plans this week. We're always training to deliver the best products and customer service as possible!
1
Add a comment...
 
Who loves this sectional from Miskelly Furniture in Jackson, MS? We do! 
1
Dustin Walker's profile photo
 
I'll take that haha
Add a comment...
 
It’s the FINAL day of Miskelly’s giant tent sale! Inside the tent you’ll find amazing deals on furniture and mattresses. But hurry! The tent absolutely MUST come down tonight!
1
Add a comment...
 
Yesterday morning Miskelly Furniture hosted an employee viewing of the movie Son Of God. We enjoyed it! Have you seen it? http://www.sonofgodmovie.com/
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
120 people

Miskelly Furniture

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't forget today only at any Miskelly location we have 20% off rugs and accessories, $150 off coupons PLUS 24 months no interest!
1
Add a comment...

Miskelly Furniture

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you think of this eclectic bench?
1
Add a comment...
 
Miskelly Furniture, Jackson, MS has the best furniture selection in the South! We have a great selection of living room, dining room, bedroom, entertainment, and home office furniture, and mattresses. We have accent pieces for your entire home and can help you design and decorate the home of your dreams! 
1
Add a comment...

Miskelly Furniture

Shared publicly  - 
 
This color blue is really popular right now - we love it! What do you think about this cottage sofa and ottoman? https://www.facebook.com/miskellyfurniture
1
Add a comment...
 
Miskelly Furniture, Jackson, MS, features a great selection of living room, dining room, bedroom, entertainment, and home office furniture, and mattresses. We have accent pieces for your entire home and can help you design and decorate the home of your dreams.
1
Add a comment...
 
Brightly colored and beautiful pottery galore at Miskelly Furniture in Jackson, MS!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
101 Airport Rd S Pearl, MS 39208
101 Airport Rd SUSMSPearl39208
(601) 939-6288miskellys.com
Furniture StoreToday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday Closed
Miskelly Furniture is the premier furniture retailer in Mississippi and we proudly serve the metro Jackson area including Pearl, Brandon, Flowood and also outlying areas of Meridian, Ridgeland, Madison, Canton, Tupelo, Clinton, Vicksburg, Florence, Brookhaven, Hattiesburg, and Gulfport, MS.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
120 people
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
14 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
People talk about sales person, living room set, thanksgiving day, love seat and clearance center
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
All reviews
Regina Smith
reviewed 10 months ago
We bought a leather sectional last year and service was great. Everyone is super friendly. The only complaint I have is the quality of the sectional. About a month after we purchased it the stitching started coming out of the leather on 1 of the recliners. Expected better for a $2500 couch. It came with a year warranty so I called customer care and they had it fixed very quickly. Last week the handle for pulling 1 of the recliners broke so I called customer care back today the were great as usual. They are sending someone the next business day to fix it. I would recommend that they get better quality products for the price but as far as the Miskelly's team.....they are awesome!
• • •
Leslie Scott's profile photo
Leslie Scott
reviewed a year ago
We ordered my son's Christmas present the day after Thanksgiving. After being pushed back for deliver AFTER Christmas, the furniture delivered was WRONG. The worst part is that no one seems to give a damn. Multiple calls have given zero results. and I have one sad little boy. I will say that the delivery men were super nice and even called back to check in with us. Miskelly has a reputation for being a great store to work with. My experience says that's VERY far from the truth. No more chances from us.
• • •
Jeff Chapman
reviewed 2 years ago
*** IMPORTANT *** Ashley TV Console, $599.99+tax at Miskelly, NOT assembled, NOT delivered. I got the SAME piece ASSEMBLED and DELIVERED (to Clinton) for $583.62 TOTAL, from Furniture Factory Outlet in Brookhaven ! ! ! From now on, when I am "in the market", I will LOOK at Miskelly, then order from FFO. And the folks in Brookhaven were friendly, not pushy & fake..... AND, when I returned it, it took a month to get it creditted to my card. On the positive side, they DO have a large selection.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Jeff, we apologize for the problem you have experienced with your purchase and for not meeting your expectations. We always want to bring the best customer service and products as possible, and we appreciate you letting us know about your issues. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your situation in detail. Please call Miskelly Furniture at 601-939-6288 and ask for our Customer Service Manager. We are available from 10AM to 5PM, Monday - Friday. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.
dalton anders
reviewed 9 months ago
I purchased a couch and loveseat from miskelly,which,after getting home and seating on it no more than two days we started hearing some strange popping noise coming from the couch cushions, i called and spoke to a sales person whom assured me the store manager would return my call,a day later after NO return call I called back with the same results,,then talked to a manager named jimmy who told me he couldnt help i should call customer care , which i did and all i got was a message telling me to leave name and number and i would receive a return call no later than 10 am the next day, thats been 4 days, still no call back i am tottally disappointed with this service , I expected more from such a well knowned business,, I will be sure and advice all my freinds and family to take their busniess somewhere else, I M SURE I WILL !!!
• • •
Thomas Covington
reviewed a year ago
I bought a recliner at the "Black Friday" sale, picked it up the next week, and when I arrived home the unit was broken. The man I spoke with at "customer care" was less than helpful in initiating a return and even laughed at me. I will avoid this store at all costs in the future, and even choose Big Lots over Miskelly as it is typically the same brands at a comparable or lesser price.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thomas, we apologize for the problem you have experienced with your purchase and for not meeting your expectations. We always want to bring the best customer service and products as possible, and we appreciate you letting us know about your issues. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your situation in detail. Please call Miskelly Furniture at 601-939-6288 and ask for our Customer Service Manager. We are available from 10AM to 5PM, Monday - Friday. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.
Jenni Watson's profile photo
Jenni Watson
reviewed 3 years ago
I give them three stars for selection and we did get waited on pretty well and they did deliver when they said they would. However. It was pretty pricey for the way the quality has turned out. We got this furniture six months ago, and although we have pets and assumed any issues we would have would be pet related it has turned out that that is not the case. Staples have come out of this furniture, pads that go on the feet have come out leaving a dangerous large tack like thing on my floor for my pets and children to step on, strings are raveling from edges, cushiness has decreased significantly. This is actually not our first time to buy from Miskelly's. We had purchased a bed about eight years before and had no issues with it. Yet, this purchase was more costly and less satisfactory so we probably will not buy from them again. I also take issue with the fact that their protection plan doesn't cover damage done by pets. I think they ought to remedy that somehow and they'd probably get more sales on it. I'd have even paid a slight bit extra but that option wasn't there. Now, in hindsight, I wonder if the protection plan is not a way of compensating because they know the quality isn't what it maybe used to be.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Jenni, we are glad you were pleased with the selection of our products at Miskelly Furniture. Although, we apologize for the problem you have experienced with your purchase and for not meeting your expectations. We always want to bring the best customer service and products as possible, and we appreciate you letting us know about your issues. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your situation in detail. Please call Miskelly Furniture at 601-939-6288 and ask for our Customer Service Manager. We are available from 10AM to 5PM, Monday - Friday. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.