Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Miracle Springs Resort & Spa
Resort
27 followers|1,229,611 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Happy Friday! Coachella Festival is in full force and we are enjoying all the fun visitors we get to host!

#coachella #miracle 
1
Add a comment...
 
 
Miracle Springs Resort & Spa #miraclesprings   #hotsprings   #mineralwater  
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
 
Miracle Springs video tour
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
27 people
J N D Photography's profile photo
Jacquelyn Lain's profile photo
Сергей Поплавский's profile photo
Andy Bharata's profile photo
Holon is's profile photo
Ashlea Turrell's profile photo
Best Tickets's profile photo
Hale Koolae's profile photo
Michael Bickford's profile photo
 
 
Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel #hotsprings #spahotel
1
Add a comment...
 
 
Miracle Springs Resort and the Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel
#miraclesprings   #spahotel   #hotsprings  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10625 Palm Dr Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
10625 Palm DriveUSCaliforniaDesert Hot Springs92240
(760) 251-6000miraclesprings.com
Resort, Spa Resort
Nestled in the foothills of Joshua Tree, the Miracle Springs Resort and Spa features eight pools containing natural hot mineral water drawn from a well on hotel property. Pool temperatures range from 85° to 105°. The water comes out of the ground at 140°, mineral rich, pure, and odorless. Nothing is more relaxing than a long soak in natural hot mineral water followed by a wonderful massage at the Miracle Springs Spa.

Inviting you to enjoy its spectacular mountain and desert scenery, newly-decorated rooms and suites, full-service spa, Capri Restaurant, banquet facilities, gift shop, spa boutique and pristine natural hot mineral water pools. 

Enjoy nearby attractions in Palm Springs or rock climbing and hiking in Joshua Tree.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
27 people
J N D Photography's profile photo
Jacquelyn Lain's profile photo
Сергей Поплавский's profile photo
Andy Bharata's profile photo
Holon is's profile photo
Ashlea Turrell's profile photo
Best Tickets's profile photo
Hale Koolae's profile photo
Michael Bickford's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$79
Book at Travelocity.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $92 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
44 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Airy, colorful rooms & suites with WiFi, plus 8 naturally heated pools & a casual restaurant/bar.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Chevyn Grappi
a month ago
Miracle Hot Springs Resort and Spa is a truly mind/body/spirit changing place! The pools are very well maintained and are surrounded by great views of the MAJESTIC mountains. EVERY person on the staff is KIND, HELPFUL and with GREAT GROUNDED ENERGY- It is one of my FAVORITE destinations in CALIFORNIA for RELAXATION AND REJUVENATION!!
Allison Banfield's profile photo
Allison Banfield
3 months ago
Great overall experience. I loved having multiple hot tubs. The rooms are ok, what you should expect for the price. I didn't think that the hot tubs were clean enough, noticed some disturbing stuff there. But - i will definitely be back.
Barbara Landi's profile photo
Barbara Landi
10 months ago
DO NOT GO TO THE SPA!!!! I had a the worst facial I ever! The esthetician hardly spoke english and all she kept saying was Honey! Her bony fingers did not know how to give a massage, or apply any kind of product. When I told her that the steam did not reach my face, it was steaming away from my face, she asked me if I feel her fingers. What? Excuse me? Extraction was a joke! I had a break put on my cheek, she di not even touch it. When I came home, I still some mask on my face, because when she would do anything she hardly toucher your face. It was the worst and useless facial I ever had. I paid $85 for it and because they make you pay before the service, I also tipped before, there for I paid $105 for crappy, useless facial! I talked to the manager and she gave me $20 back! This is the worst place and costumer service sucks!
• • •
gina mar
a year ago
1. Mineral water pools open 24 hours ( very a few hotels have that) 2. Friendly and courteous personnel (24 hours at service) 3. Welcoming and genuine atmosphere 4. Restaurant, Bar, Spa, Bar/Lounge all in the hotel (supper convenient) 5. Conference room, Gift shop, Room service
Maddi Girl
a month ago
Worst experience ever!!!! Me and my family took a mini vacation. WE stayed one night enjoyed the pool the 2nd day early in the morning THEY WERE DRAINING THE POOL WITH NO NOTICE. The only reason we went there was to enjoy the pool and pool side service. The ladies at the front desk said they did not know that the pool was being drained. How could you not know that the pool was being drained the day before. You wouldn't know why everyone was at the front desk complaining! I was there the whole day complaining. We cut our vacation short after 2 days and a half. We were going to stay 2 weeks but ended up leaving.
• • •
Sam Humphrey
6 months ago
Good place to stay and relax. Pools are nice and weren't crowded. I don't have a lot of experience with spa treatments but I enjoyed the sinus treatment and everything was reasonably priced. I subtracted one star because there isnt a whole lot to do around the resort and it's fairly far from Palm Springs. Nick at the front desk was very helpful and great to deal with. Everyone on the staff was incredible and very friendly.
Veronica Ramos
in the last week
The guy at the front desk on Saturday August 29th at 3 pm was rude, they charge $100 "security deposit" without notice, and when we suggested to advise in advance instead of just saying they would do it in the future, he started arguing. Definitely we won't come back to this place.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Our apologies, we do intend to advise of any credit card authorizations in advance. It isn't a deposit though as we don't take possession of those funds. Such authorizations are an industry standard practice.
Harut Khachatryan's profile photo
Harut Khachatryan
4 months ago
The Two Girls at the Front Desk Have the Worst Attitude Ever. room is ready. It's 2:00pm they are telling it is Bot. So I asked for the room number she swallowed her tongue. this Place Needs A Real Manager!