Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Minerva Beauty
Beauty Supply Store
Today Closed
24 followers|304,415 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pinned

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our newest styling station, The Icon: http://www.minervabeauty.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=icon
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy 4th of July Weekend! To celebrate Independence Day, we're having a HUGE sale from now until Tuesday night! Look for special savings throughout www.minervabeauty.com and have a safe and happy holiday weekend!
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our Black Friday sale starts Wednesday night and runs all the way through Monday (11:59pm EST). Look for special pricing throughout www.MinervaBeauty.com - EVERYTHING IS ON SALE!!!
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
390 Jim Daws Rd, Monroe, GA 30655
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're far more than just a website. Minerva Beauty is REAL people serving REAL clients across the globe. Our goal is to help you succeed in the hairstyling industry by offering quality products at reasonable prices.
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
390 Jim Daws Rd, Monroe, GA 30655
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
View our full line of Stainless Steel salon furniture at www.minervabeauty.com
1
Add a comment...

Minerva Beauty

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Sale Continues! Now through Monday, Dec. 1, 11:59pm EST, SAVE 20% on EVERY ITEM at www.MinervaBeauty.com! Certain restrictions apply. Visit us today!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
390 Jim Daws Rd Monroe, GA 30655
390 Jim Daws RoadUSGeorgiaMonroe30655
(888) 332-0123minervabeauty.com
Beauty Supply StoreToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
16 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"My girlfriend loves everything they have to offer at reasonable prices!"
"How they got my home address I have no idea."
"Clients and my associates love the stations and shampoo stations."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Misti Nicole's profile photo
Misti Nicole
a month ago
You get what you pay for. I purchased the designer barber chair in may 2015. I used it for coloring, cutting and my waxing/threading bc I was working in a small space. Then I moved into my own salon and I now use it as a shampoo chair. My clients love it! It is like laying in a recliner while getting your hair shampooed.
Tammy Santone's profile photo
Tammy Santone
3 months ago
Absolutely best shopping experience ever. Going to be placing my order next week. Kyle was great to deal with. The receptionist is also a very sweet lady. So far everything has been perfect
Austin Barrett's profile photo
Austin Barrett
3 months ago
My girlfriend loves everything they have to offer at reasonable prices! Find you're every need for beauty supply at Minerva Beauty Supply!
Terri Starling's profile photo
Terri Starling
11 months ago
This experience was all but good. Getting someone to call you back is impossible. I ordered a package of 3 stations and 2 shampoo bowls and 2 dryer chairs. There were no instructions on how to assemble any of it, the screw holes didn't line up on nearly all of the pieces(poorly constructed). No pre-drilled holes on the stations to attach the tool holder. And I have 1 station that I have to call a locksmith out to open because this company did not sent the keys to it. So, I cannot use it until its assembled. Customer Service has yet to contact me regarding the issue. I will never use this company again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Terri, we have tried calling you repeatedly this week to address the issues you mentioned in your review. We would be happy to assist you if you can return our calls during business hours, Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 6:00pm Eastern time. You should have received assembly instructions along with the documents that were included with your shipment, as well as by email from your sales representative. The reason for not pre-drilling holes is that some of our customers want the flexibility to be able to mount the appliance holder on either side of the station or on the wall. Our customer service department would be happy to walk you through any other questions you may have, and they are expecting to hear back from you by phone. Thank you.
Heather Fleissner's profile photo
Heather Fleissner
3 months ago
Do NOT do business with this company! They are CROOKS and their products are cheap and flimsy and fall apart! I ordered a steamer/mag lamp from them. It arrived BROKEN. The pole was bent and the light part was broken. The sent me a replacement and that had broken pieces too, so basically I had to take 2 broken lamps to make one good lamp. Well, after a short period of use the cheap plastic switches and knobs broke off. I ordered a new lamp. Within a few days of using the new lamp, it broke. I called the company and they sent me new switches and new knobs which are VERY hard to replace so I had to pay an electrician. Within one week the new knob broke. I called the company and stated that I wanted to return it for a refund. It had not been 30 days since my purchase. The scheduled a pick up and UPS shows up at MY HOUSE??? How they got my home address I have no idea. So I contact them and they reroute the pick up to my Salon/Spa. The lamp gets shipped back. I get a phone call from a very RUDE gentleman named Todd Brown who states that there is nothing wrong with the steamer and they will not be refunding my money and if I want the broken steamer back that I need to pay a $35 return shipping fee which I do NOT think should be my responsibility, so no I am out almost $300 and the steamer. This is the WORST quality of products I have EVER dealt with and the WORST customer service! I will NEVER order from them again and I suggest you do the same unless you want to have a broken product that they do not guarantee or stand behind! I will be suing, filing a complaint with the BBB and posting reviews EVERYWHERE I possibly can online to prevent this from happening to anyone else!!!
• • •
zuri dyon's profile photo
zuri dyon
5 months ago
We purchased 15 Minerva Barber chairs at the beginning of this year. We had to change from the other company that we purchased out originals from. We have to say that the chairs have been great and really are very durable. We have students that are learning how to cut hair and sometimes they are not as graceful in the beginning, but the chairs have held up great. I will definitely be purchasing from them from here on out!
Brian Spears's profile photo
Brian Spears
6 months ago
A little rough at first with my order, but good faith effort from Bryan to rectify issues I had.
James W's profile photo
James W
a year ago
Great experience! I visited Minerva's showroom on Jan 14. My sales representative, Justin, was extremely helpful giving me advice to pick out equipment for my new salon. My stations, chairs and shampoo bowls arrived literally 3 days after I placed my order. I got emails from Justin, customer service, the shipping company... they were all on point and this equipment is stunning! I furnished a 6 station salon with all the bells and whistles for less than $10k - I was expecting to pay twice that. Highly recommended!!!
• • •