Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Miller Landscape Inc
Landscaper
Today Closed
77 followers|66,010 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Miller Landscape Inc

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Miller Landscape Inc

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
New 3D landscape design for a new home in Romeo, MI.
1
Add a comment...

Miller Landscape Inc

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
63 people
Have them in circles
77 people
Doug Horner's profile photo
Jim A's profile photo
Proven Winners ColorChoice Shrubs's profile photo
UK Greenhouse Sales's profile photo
Authentic Durango Stone™'s profile photo
Invasive Weeds Agency's profile photo
Midwest Gardening's profile photo
H. A. M. Landscaping, Inc.'s profile photo
Design and Build landscape's profile photo

Miller Landscape Inc

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
We're already starting Holiday Lights installations and still have a some slots available for this year if you're interested.
1
Add a comment...

Miller Landscape Inc

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
815 Brown Rd Orion Charter Township, MI 48359
815 Brown RoadUSMichiganOrion charter Township48359
(248) 391-2889millerlandscape.com
LandscaperToday Closed
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Miller Landscape Inc. is a full service landscape company located in Lake Orion, MI. We offer a full range of landscape design, installation, and maintenance services. We focus on quality, customer service, experience, and professionalism.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
63 people
Have them in circles
77 people
Doug Horner's profile photo
Jim A's profile photo
Proven Winners ColorChoice Shrubs's profile photo
UK Greenhouse Sales's profile photo
Authentic Durango Stone™'s profile photo
Invasive Weeds Agency's profile photo
Midwest Gardening's profile photo
H. A. M. Landscaping, Inc.'s profile photo
Design and Build landscape's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Vince Vizzaccero's profile photo
Vince Vizzaccero
9 months ago
Called Miller Landscaping after hearing their commercial on a local radio station. I live in a new construction area. I told the woman I spoke to that I had a few neighbors and we were thinking about getting our landscaping done together in the hopes of receiving some sort of price break. Her reply to me was to tell me that if I was looking for a better price that Miller wouldn't be the cheapest service that I would find. I asked why that was and she told me that all their workers were Americans and they all had many years in with the company. I was a little taken back by her attitude but decided to move forward and get an estimate. The next day I received a call from another sales person at Miller and found out that there was a mistake in him calling me. Seems there was some confusion at the office about my call already being handled.So I sent over a plot plan and she told me that I could expect to hear back in 5 days with a plan and estimate. I have received nothing since and it has been over 3 weeks. My first thought is Wow, this is what having all American workers with many years in gets me and I should expect to pay more for it ? Needless to say, I am glad that I didn't hire them for fear of how the actual work would have turned out. Miller missed out on me and my neighbors and a large volume of work !
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you felt you had a bad experience Vince. We do show an estimate for the services you requested in our system. If it was not communicated with you then we sincerely apologize. We have systems in place to help ensure that we remain professional and timely with our communications but unfortunately we are not perfect. If you still would like the quote, by all means let us know. If you have chosen another contractor at this time, we wish you all the best. Regards, Miller Landscape
Mike Alleman
11 months ago
Looked wonderful until they had to dig up all their beautiful work to repair sprinklers lines they hacked through. Understandable they cannot predict where your sprinkler lines are. Unacceptable that they would destroy them, and bury them without a word. Worse that they would blame me for the damage and landscape destruction to repair it after hiding it. Worse yet that they would leave my landscaping a mess after the repairs.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
It is a bit discouraging to see this review posted on Google as well as other sites. We did a significant amount of work on the property including design, drainage work, irrigation system repairs, planting, mulch, and more. We understand that there was damage to underground sprinkler lines made during a trenching process. This is not uncommon when dealing with old irrigation systems and heavy roots. In this case there were two separate sprinkler systems, one working, one that was not working. There is no good reason to leave damaged sprinkler lines as a non-working system can damage plants that we warranty for a year and we are not sure what would make you feel we would intentionally do that. Once we were notified that there were problems with the irrigation system, we sent out a technician to fix the issues, which they did. We acknowledge that the site wasn't cleaned up to the standards that you expected after those repairs were made. We would have gladly come back and done any clean up work necessary to ensure that the job was done right. Because you went ahead and cleaned things up yourself, we came to an agreement that we would give you a discount on your final bill worth several hundred dollars for the inconvenience. We understand that you had a few issues with the project work and we are sorry that it did not go smoother for you. We sincerely hope the landscape still looks beautiful and that the irrigation system is working properly. Best Regards, Miller Landscape