But, if I share this photo, say in "Photography" community, it shows twice on my profile page.
Is that only the way I see it, or is it what everyone can see (twice on my profile). For example, I posted a photo of Ellen, the blonde model in the studio (B&W) in Photography and Black & White Photography communities. I can see it twice on my profile.
I also posted a photo of the blonde girl on the beach (back shot), and I have it then shared in in the Photography community, and I also see it twice on my profile.
I remember I could post a photo and share it in multiple communities/circles at the same time, but that doesn't seem to be the case anymore.
Any thoughts would be appreciated.