Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Michael James Schulz
122 followers
122 followers
About
Michael James's posts

Post has shared content
Friday 8/23 at 11am PT / 2pm ET - Watch, Listen, and Chat with +Tim McDonald  and the #cmgrhangout  team in a live #Tweetcast.

Our guest is 'Reinventing You' author and branding expert +Dorie Clark  Dorie Clark who will share expert advice and answer your questions live.  

Join us here: http://t.co/uSrSIU7uUv 
Photo

Post has shared content
Looking for a more fulfilling way to engage your audience?

Data shows Twitter reach amplified by 400x during a live #tweetcast .
Photo

Post has shared content
THIS SUNDAY 8/4 at 8pm PST /11pm EST, join the National Aquarium and the Discovery Channel team to kick off the 26th anniversary of #SharkWeek‬  LIVE from the +National Aquarium's new Blacktip Reef exhibit.

The LIVE Google+ On-Air Hangout will be shared during a live ‪#Tweetcast hosted by the National Aquarium at this link: http://t.co/yoYcDQtwye

Tweet your questions now and the experts will answer them LIVE on Sunday right here > http://t.co/yoYcDQtwye
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
Great coverage of our latest product release.

Post has attachment
Nestivity's Tweetcasts compared to other real-time chat tools on Twitter.

Post has shared content

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
+Nestivity named in +CIO Magazine's 10 Hot Social Media Startups to Watch - http://bit.ly/ZAnNmn

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded