Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Today 8AM–9:30PM
3 followers|226,677 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Our New Special!!
1
Add a comment...
 
Special of the week:
Happy Hour
Tap Beer $1.99
Free Nachitos, Quesadillas, Taquitos
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2000 Sebastopol Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95407
2000 Sebastopol RoadUSCaliforniaSanta Rosa95407
(707) 546-1777mitierramex.com
Mexican Restaurant, Ethnic Foods
Mexican Restaurant
Ethnic Foods
Western Food
Today 8AM–9:30PM
Monday 8AM–9:30PMTuesday 8AM–9:30PMWednesday 8AM–9:30PMThursday 8AM–9:30PMFriday 8AM–9:30PMSaturday 8AM–9:30PMSunday 8AM–9:30PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
25 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Bottle soda for $3 or more price for a regular Mexican food."
"Great tacos, great service, great people."
"The shrimp tostada is a favorite dish but everything is really good."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Alex Hakso's profile photo
Alex Hakso
a month ago
Nothing terrible, but not much to recommend either. The prices exceed the quality of the food. My wife got a chicken dish, while I got beef. Neither here nor there. Right next to a fairly busy road, which makes outdoor seating less pleasant. Service was friendly, no complaints there. Bathrooms are around the back of the restaurant, and a bit dirty.
Pancho Mendoza 7's profile photo
Pancho Mendoza 7
3 weeks ago
Worst Mexican food in town and very expensive...don't go there .the chicken tacos tasted like raw chicken ..not recommended for a family or any one
Max Falk's profile photo
Max Falk
3 months ago
They charged me 415 dollars for a 15 dollar order, then made me wait there an extra ten minutes after my food came out while they fixed it, still made me pay full price for all of my food, and I won't be reimbursed my money for 24-48 hours and am now overdrafted. At no time did they offer a complimentary meal or anything for all this extra time wasted. I also called them to fix it and they said they'd call back in 5 minutes, and I had to call back again 20 minutes later. I used to enjoy going there, and their food isn't bad, but it's also overpriced and clearly they don't do business the right way when something goes wrong so I can't justifiably go back there again or suggest it to any friends or family.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Max, you are a very valuable customer for us and we really appreciate that you picked our restaurant. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and we want to ask you to go back to Mi Tierra for a free meal of equal value of your purchase, as we offered you the day of the incident along with other options of payment like reimburse to you in cash the amount you paid. Also, let us know if you had some charges because of the mistake and we will be more than happy to see how to fixed it. Again, we really appreciate your business and we look forward having you on Mi Tierra soon and making a new good review about us.
Adam Nikolic's profile photo
Adam Nikolic
a month ago
Amazing California Nacho's!
OZZO HERNANDEZ's profile photo
OZZO HERNANDEZ
3 months ago
Food its fine...but NO PARKING, NO RESTROOMS (OPEN) they don't find the keys...very small place, take more than 20 min to get my orders, the can soda they have only Diet coke NOTHING ELSE...but you can get the bottle soda for $3 or more price for a regular Mexican food. EXPENSIVE!, the ladies who attend us...server... she have a B qualification..but the Lady who are cleaning the tables, and pick up the plates she get a A because after 20 we done the ... she are the only one who ask if we want something else..
• • •
Cindy Eckles's profile photo
Cindy Eckles
2 months ago
They have really awesome food. I enjoy coming here.
Mike Harmon's profile photo
Mike Harmon
4 months ago
Food is good. Service is great. Nice place.
Erin Prieskorn's profile photo
Erin Prieskorn
a year ago
Great mexican food. We tried 5 places around here when we moved into the area and were super surprised that this was the one that turned out to be the best. The meat and produce is fresh and high quality and seafood dishes and entrees are really well portioned and tasty. Super burritos are the right combination of flavors without dripping in grease or being bland. The shrimp tostada is a favorite dish but everything is really good.