Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Melanie P. Smith
32 followers -
Author | Paranormal, Suspense, Romance
Author | Paranormal, Suspense, Romance

32 followers
About
Melanie P. Smith's posts

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Rebecca Bryn) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/rebecca-bryn-2/ https://melaniepsmith.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/OCG-front-cover-400px.jpg
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Paige Carter S1) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/downloads/paige-carter-s1/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Ancient Thievery) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/ancient-thievery/ https://melaniepsmith.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Ancient-Thievery_Web.jpg
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Bad Blood) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/bad-blood/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Sarah Stuart) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/sarah-stuart/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (How it All Began...) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/how-it-all-began/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Angela Lockwood) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/angela-lockwood/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Episode 9) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/episode-9/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (XterraWeb) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/xterraweb/
Photo

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Episode 8) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/episode-8/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded