Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Melanie P. Smith
27 followers -
Author | Suspense, Paranormal, Romance
Author | Suspense, Paranormal, Romance

27 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Author Val Tobin) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/author-val-tobin/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Bogus Prosperity) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/bogus-prosperity/
Photo
Add a comment...

Melanie's Blog_New post (Flash Fiction | Indie author support & Discussion) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://is.gd/42cT5g
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Shadow Rustler) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/shadow-rustler/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Pernicious Liaisons
Pernicious Liaisons
melaniepsmith.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sizzling Summer Heat...
Sizzling Summer Heat...
melaniepsmith.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Rebecca Bryn) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/rebecca-bryn-2/ https://melaniepsmith.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/OCG-front-cover-400px.jpg
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Ancient Thievery) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/ancient-thievery/ https://melaniepsmith.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Ancient-Thievery_Web.jpg
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Melanie's Blog_New post (Bad Blood) has been published on Melanie P. Smith - https://melaniepsmith.com/bad-blood/
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded