Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Medical Device Depot
Medical Supply Store
Today 9AM–5PM
453 followers|170,152 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are just a few ways 3D printing solutions have improved health care for consumers. http://www.physiciansequipmentblog.com/?p=1432
In industries all across the globe, 3D printers are getting attention for what they're able to accomplish and how they seem to redefine what is possible. It is in the medical device world that 3D printed solutions have had perhaps the biggest impact. Here are just a few ways 3D printing solutions have ...
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
The benefits of ear irrigation. http://ow.ly/epks307WYAl
The Benefits of Ear Irrigation. Any build up or blockage in the ear canal can be uncomfortable or even dangerous. Many patients believe the best way to clean their ears is with a cotton swab, but that practice actually forces ear wax and other debris to be compacted down further into the canal. A safer ...
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great doctors over the years have universally had premium patient care in mind, but they haven’t always had access to the medical devices needed to do the job.
In the current age of medical enlightenment, people around the globe have access to expert care at a moment's notice. Patients can drive a few minutes to urgent care or the nearest hospital, or call an ambulance that's sure to respond quickly. And when they arrive at the doctor's office, ...
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
The medical device industry is constantly growing thanks to new innovations and patient demand.
The medical device industry is constantly growing thanks to new innovations and patient demand. Ultrasound technology is no different, and 2015 has seen its fair share of change in this industry. Like many other technologies in health care and beyond, ultrasound technology is becoming smaller, ...
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
Holiday Greetings from Medical Device Depot! http://bit.ly/2ibEohP​ ​
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
The right equipment can enhance your patients’ experience during checkups. http://ow.ly/ppkX307WZ0o
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
Since a federal push in 2000, some 2.4 million AEDs now hang on walls in public places across the country. http://ow.ly/ArvH307UPHp
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wishing everyone a prosperous happy and healthy new year.
1
Add a comment...

Medical Device Depot

Shared publicly  - 
 
What is a Fetal Monitor?
Purpose. A fetal monitor is a machine used to monitor the condition of the fetus by simultaneously measuring and recording: Fetal Heart Rate (FHR); Fetal Movement (FM); Uterine Contractions (UC). Parameters. Fetal Heart Rate (FHR). FHR is detected by using an ultrasound transducer.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3230 Bethany Ln Ellicott City, MD 21042
3230 Bethany LaneUSMarylandEllicott City21042
Medical Supply Store, Business Service
Medical Supply Store
Business Service
Distributors
Today 9AM–5PM
Wednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
18 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"They not only provided me with amazing products but all-star service."
"They still have enough staff to notify customers."
"This is a great company with a great customer service!"
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
alan oshinsky's profile photo
alan oshinsky
a month ago
I just cannot say enough positive things about this company. We were in immediate need of a new Autoclave. I spoke with Mr. Gladstein and ordered a new machine at a very reasonable price. Two hours later he sent me an email informing me that the particular model was on back order. He could switch our order to a different model or wait for the back-ordered model. Since our need was immediate but we wanted the model on back-order, he cheerfully offered to lend us a unit. This was delivered in two days. Extraordinary service!
• • •
Roy Persaud's profile photo
Roy Persaud
5 months ago
John Gladstein is very knowledgeable and a true professional in this business. He had all the answers to my questions. I wanted to know the cost per tests and he readily had the amount. I will be purchasing more equipment from the company.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and your business!
Michael Scott's profile photo
Michael Scott
a year ago
High quality products. Great customer service. Cheap prices. Amazing variety. This is a place I am sure anyone will love, myself included. Whether you are a doctor, patient, or you want to play doctor, this place provides professional grade equipment at the lowest price possible. Have questions? Contact their customer service. They are knowledgeable, quick to respond, and very friendly. They seem to have all the answers, and they seem to know what they are doing.
United Alliance Hospice Care Inc.'s profile photo
United Alliance Hospice Care Inc.
5 months ago
ordered and received on time but when i opened the shipment,the storage compartment door of the machine was broken so i called their customer service,few minutes later,received an email and asking for the serial number of the machine,the following day i received a new one.they emailed the sticker to send it back to the manufacturer.best customer service ever!
Deborah Mattern's profile photo
Deborah Mattern
5 months ago
So far I am VERY disappointed. I ordered a centrifuge from this place a little over a week ago. Because of the positive reviews I thought it would be ok. We paid $30 for 2nd day shipping expecting it to be here last week. I work at a vet clinic and our centrifuge broke so we need it ASAP. Every time I call (I have called about 5 times now) I either get no one or the people I talk to don't seem to know what's going on. When I called on Monday I was told there was a part on back order, totally fine, however an email or call of some sort would have been nice. I asked her to please refund the $30 shipping since we clearly did not get it in 2 days and told her we would wait. I called yesterday to see where we were with everything since I had gotten no notification that our money was refunded or when we would get the centrifuge. I again was told that she would refund the money for shipping (which should have already been done), she would send an email letting me know the money was refunded and she was going to contact someone about how long it will take to get it and let me know. I have received nothing yet. I have to call again today and do this all over again. I am so irritated and disappointed. I really hoped this would be a good company to buy from.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Deborah, We do everything we can to ensure our customers are beyond satisfied with our products and customer service. If you called after business hours, that's typically the only reason you wouldn't get through to us. However, our operations manager was on top of your order from the start. The manufacturer, which we are at the mercy of, informed us that an ancillary item for your centrifuge was on back order. If we didn't immediately get that information to you, that is absolutely our fault. Sometimes we don't hear from the manufacturer in a timely manner and that ends up reflecting poorly on us. We always want you to get your items quickly and in their entirety. Since this didn't work out, we have credited you back the difference from the priority shipping you had paid. If there is anything else we can do to help you, in any way possible, please don't hesitate to give us a call during normal business hours (9-5pm EST) or email us at orders@medicaldevicedepot.com
Jomarie Zeleznik's profile photo
Jomarie Zeleznik
8 months ago
I ordered a portable BP kit on 4/5. I just made my third call to find out where it is. At the first call I was told they didn't have it in stock and didn't have the staff to notify me of that. My order was dangling. I called back on 4/22 and was told that I would be receiving it today. Having received no shipping notification, I decided to call today. The information that I received on Friday was not true and apparently not verified. It was just maybe best case scenario. Today I was told its coming tomorrow followed by we will call you back if its coming tomorrow. They still have enough staff to notify customers. I think people are looking for jobs so that shouldn't be so hard to fix.
• • •
Thian Tongudom's profile photo
Thian Tongudom
6 months ago
Medical Device Depot is a company we can trust. It's reliable and offering variety of medical products and shipping worldwide.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your trust in us.
Julie O'Neil's profile photo
Julie O'Neil
a year ago
Medical Device Depot has been a great company to work with. I have had nothing but positive customer service from them with quick responses and shipping. I would highly recommend this company.