Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Maxwell Ivey
692 followers
692 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hoping this is the first of many sales. More new items and sayings coming soon,
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Thought this technique could be very helpful at this stressful time of year. If it gets you through the holidays, or makes it easier for you in some way; then I hope you will buy the book. Thanks, Max
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I know you know me as a prolific podcast guest and someone who gets others booked. But you are never too good to learn more. In this case we may meet and connect with 10 top podcasters. So, couldn't pass up the access. Besides by sharing this I may win a free pass to an in person event. I plan on holding my own workshops on getting booked on podcasts in the future, so that's another reason for me to watch this. Please share. Thanks, Max
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Making my long awaited return to The Naked Talk radio show with host Alex Okoroji today. Listen in at 5:00 eastern, 4:00 central, 2:00 pacific. If you can't listen live, you can use this same link to listen when you do have time for some inspiration, motivation, and laughter. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thenakedtalk/2018/10/31/whats-your-excuse-w-guest--maxwell-ivey-jr
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
This is a video we took at the end of my make over with my friend and stylist Chelsea Nguyen. She can work with anyone either or person or over the net; but her passion is helping the blind, those losing their vision, and others with disabilities. I hope you check her out at www.cnvisionimage.com Thanks, Max www.theblindblogger.net
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded