Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
M & F Auto Sales
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–7PM
66 followers|1,486,742 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Another dirty car art picture for this fantastic Wednesday!
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2017 Dodge Durango will have improvements to towing capacity, including the option to upgrade to a V8 engine. #ModelMonday
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Browse our varied inventory of used Honda vehicles: http://www.mandfauto.com/used-cars-albuquerque/?Make=Honda
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's keep rolling with the dirty car art� Here's another great one!
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2017 Honda Accord's new technology has Apple CarPlay and Bluetooth connectivity included! #ModelMonday
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our selection of used Toyotas has something for everyone: http://www.mandfauto.com/financing/
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't brake aggressively while driving on leaves, wet leaves can be as slippery as ice.
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's time for another Sidewalk Chalk Sunday! Check this one out:
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Honda's first Accord was a three-door hatchback and it weighed 2,000 pounds. #ThrowbackThursday
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toothpaste and a little elbow grease can clean cloudy headlights.
1
Add a comment...

M & F Auto Sales

Shared publicly  - 
 
This week's Sidewalk Chalk Sunday photo is amazing:
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2922 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87120
2922 Coors Boulevard NorthwestUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87120
(505) 839-2299mandfauto.com
Used Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Today 9AM–7PM
Wednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–7PMSaturday 9AM–7PMSunday 12–4PMMonday 9AM–7PMTuesday 9AM–7PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
95 reviews
5 star
72 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
16 reviews
"I love my new car, low mileage, and great price, and good financing options."
"Professional service, great prices on parts."
"We purchased a SUV at this location two weeks ago and we had the best experience."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Robert Gill's profile photo
Robert Gill
a week ago
I updated this review which was not a good review. Mike from M&F called me and took the time to listen to my compliant. He was professional and apologized for the problems I was having with my truck. He also explained their inspection policy and let me know that my vehicle should not have left their lot in the condition that it did. I do believe Mike never would have sold this truck had he known the brakes were in poor condition. Mike has taken care of the problem and really changed my opinion of his business. It is refreshing to know that good honest business' practices are not extinct. Thank you for making things right.
• • •
Darvin Sarracino's profile photo
Darvin Sarracino
a month ago
When I first arrived to M&F Auto I was greeted with a friendly face and nice welcome to the car lot. Mr. Bo Shao was more then helpful with telling us about the vehicle I was in and ready to purchased that day. So I would recommend this place and Mr. Bo Shao to other people that are looking to invest in a vehicle.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Darvin, thanks for the great review and recommending us. We are happy to hear that Bo was helpful and able to take care of your needs. Thank you
StacyAnn Atwood's profile photo
StacyAnn Atwood
4 months ago
James was completely unprofessional! I walked in looking to purchase with the exception of still looking around. While going through the credit process that took over an hour, i asked for my car keys a number of times but he didnt return them until me and my husband put our foot down to let us go to our appointment to look at another car. When we finally recieved our keys we were leaving and james said out loud "Im so happy that credit union deal is over!" how unprofessional is that. Completely rude. I will never be back and ill never refer anyone to go there.
• • •
Brandon Be's profile photo
Brandon Be
3 weeks ago
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle my entire experience there was phenomenal.Bo, the salesman who helped me was knowledgeable polite and not pushy I will purchase the right vehicle more than likely from this location.
Amber Railey's profile photo
Amber Railey
in the last week
We got helped by Bo he is the best sales person ever if you go here ask for boo he's super helpful and super sweet! Great prices on cars! They really care about you as a individual or a family....we had our 4 yr old with us and they treated her like an little adult! She loved it and was super good the entire time because they knew how to treat her! Thanks m and f!
alex gon's profile photo
alex gon
2 months ago
Bad bad bad and unprofessional how are they in business? Missing sparare and no jack on the car we bougth, price was moved up with out notice car was not detailed as engine bay was dirty. Sales people dont know how to behave, they are the image of the company but they don't seem to care at all.
Denise Tafoya's profile photo
Denise Tafoya
5 months ago
If your looking to buy a car go see Jude Laris, he's awesome! Jude is a nice guy, very personable and works for his customer! He will work for you and get you what your looking for!
Emiliano Martinez's profile photo
Emiliano Martinez
a month ago
Seems like they wanted to go home more then sell a car. Not happy with experience. They wasted my time. Thanks.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Emiliano, we apologize for the customer experience you had. We appreciate you taking the time to come see us and the time you spent with us. Sometimes car buying can take longer than expected and we don't always get the answer we want. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future.