Profile cover photo
Profile photo
MUSE
1,827,270 followers -
The Official Muse Google+
The Official Muse Google+

1,827,270 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Public
TOMORROW: Tune in to Matt & Dom’s interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 at 6p BST / 1p ET / 10a PT 📻➡️ apple.co/zane

#SimulationTheory
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
"Something Human" fan artwork by Constantino Soto

🔊▶️ https://muse.lnk.to/SomethingHuman
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Rock in Rio Lisboa the other night 🤘🏼Thanks again Portugal ⚡️⚡️

instagram.com/domhoward77

📷: Hans-Peter van Velthoven
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Recording the great UCLA Bruin marching band

instagram.com/mattbellamy
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Matt & Dom are sitting down with +The Guardian on Friday 16 February at 12p GMT.

Ask your questions below.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
instagram.com/muse

Photo credit: Hans-Peter van Velthoven
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
NEW SHOW: Muse are headlining BottleRock Napa Valley on 25-27 May 2018.

For more details, please click here: http://muse.mu/news,bottlerock_3799.htm
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Bid for a signed guitar or signed ping-pong paddle to help ALT 98.7 FM+ iHeartRadio #LosAngeles raise funds for those affected by the #SouthernCalifornia fires.

Learn more here: alt987fm.com/iheartsocal

#iHeartSoCal
Photo
Photo
13-12-17
2 Photos - View album
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded