Profile

Cover photo
Márcio André Teixeira
Works at Ca1 Digital
1,762,986 views
AboutPosts

Stream

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excursão para o 2º Esteio da Poesia Gaúcha

 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join our online event to learn how with Google Apps for Work, your business has the tools to keep customers and employees happy, bottom-lines at bay and operations efficient and safe.10:30AM India | 1:00PM Singapore/HK | 4:00PM Sydney/Melbourne
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence from Case Western Reserve University.
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Oficinas da Arte Declamatória

 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
É difícil prever o futuro, mas pensamos nas tendências que estão aumentando e aquelas que vieram para ficar ano que vem
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
"Fica sempre um perfume nas mãos daquele que oferece flores"
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pesquisas e paineis online no Brasil e no mundo. De sua opinião, compartilhe ideias e ganhe prêmios.
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Meus amigos! Ninhada do Canil Guaritá
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Minha companheira.
 ·  Translate
O cão Pastor Alemão ressalta logo, à primeira vista, co…
1
Add a comment...

Márcio André Teixeira

Shared publicly  - 
 
Angá e Jule do Guaritá Anama - Cães Pastor Alemão
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Collections Márcio André is following
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Work
Occupation
Publicitário
Employment
  • Ca1 Digital
    Diretor, present