Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Lumière Place Casino & Hotels
Hotel
15 followers|7,360,254 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
999 N 2nd St St. Louis, MO 63102
999 North 2nd StreetUSMissouriSt. Louis63102
(314) 881-7777lumiereplace.com
Hotel, Casino
Hotel
Casino
Concert Hall
Games
Luxury Hotel
Relaxation
Spa
Vacances
Wellness
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$82
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $111 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
857 reviews
5 star
885 reviews
4 star
840 reviews
3 star
580 reviews
2 star
292 reviews
1 star
205 reviews
Modern suites in a sprawling complex with a casino, 2 hotels, a spa & pools, plus multiple eateries.- Google
"Lovely place with a beautiful room view and wonderful staff and food."
"Awesome rooms, service, casino and restaurants!!!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
MzNekad Curry's profile photo
MzNekad Curry
a month ago
If I could give No star I would. Visited this hotel for the weekend and it was a horrible experience. Front desk very unapologetic to everything. I was told at 10pm after coming back to my room not cleaned I would have to request for service to my room. Which no one said this when checking in. That policy isn't normal, at any other hotel you normally tell them if you DON'T want you room cleaned... Not when you do. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any one. Waste of my money. There are plenty of hotels in Saint Louis City prices the same and much better service.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. They will be given to management so we can take steps to improve. We hope you decide to visit us again. Thank you
Jair Erua's profile photo
Jair Erua
4 months ago
I went to the Kitchen buffet and paid a hefty price of $27 for a chicken buffet.. They had about 10 meals that were chicken base.. Fried chicken, smoked chicken, chicken&dumplings, roasted chicken, chicken Alfredo,barbecue chicken thighs, sweet&sour chicken,chicken on a stick, etc etc.... Other meats were roast beef and catfish nuggets.. Salad bar had 6 items and that's the truth.. Next time I will try the Asian fusion which across from it.. Also I recommend if that's your kind of buffet I suggest going to Golden Corral before you visit this casino it's only $8.99..
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Chrissy Gillick's profile photo
Chrissy Gillick
in the last week
Service at Ozzie's was extremely slow. The waiter was very nice, however the food was ok and took WAY too long to get the waiter's attention. A party of 4 took more than 3 hours to serve wings and burgers. I had to ask the bartender twice to go find our wiater. Just a poor experience for first timers...
Terence White's profile photo
Terence White
a month ago
Overrated and extremely hard to win. There are also a lot nicer hotels in the area for the same price.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. They will be given to management so we can take steps to improve. We're sorry you were unhappy.
Trey Holloway's profile photo
Trey Holloway
in the last week
New rooms are really nice. The bar is great and the bartender there was incredible nice and friendly. However, the construction is as bad as other reviews say. Once construction is complete this will be the perfect place to stay because of its central location to everything, including a train stop.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! Hope you visit us again soon
Prentiss Turner's profile photo
Prentiss Turner
in the last week
If I could give 0 stars I would! They wasted 12 million dollars in new renovations because hotel lumiere is still a mess! I had to go to front desk and wait 10 minutes for ice. Both of my key cards didn't work properly. The decor looks the same. There are plenty of other hotels and casino that offer you a 5 star experience. Last but not least the refrigerator doesn't have any space for you to fit anything in it! It is stacked to capacity with overpriced liquorband cheap snacks. Hotel lumiere has been and will continue to be a missed opportunity to capitalize on prime location!
• • •
Lynette Scott's profile photo
Lynette Scott
a week ago
Great location downtown. Easy to cab or uber where you want to go from this location since there is a casino.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! We are thrilled you had such an enjoyable time. Hope you visit us again soon!
Elliot Gross's profile photo
Elliot Gross
a month ago
Great staff for professional event. Very nice space and the food was very good
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property! We are thrilled you had such an enjoyable time. Hope you visit us again soon