Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lori Foster
1,133 followers -
New York Times best selling author of contemporary romance.
New York Times best selling author of contemporary romance.

1,133 followers
About
Lori's interests
View all
Lori's posts

Post has attachment
(Turn on your sound!) HARD JUSTICE is out today! Order here: http://lorifoster.com/books/justice.php#order

Post has attachment
"Hard Justice was an easy book to love." :-D

Post has attachment
"Lori wrote a great book here I couldn’t put it down! 5 stars for this one don’t miss out on a great story! Grab your copy today!"

Post has attachment
"With just the right amount of mystery/suspense and a whole lot of crazy chemistry between our hero and heroine, Hard Justice was an absolute winner. Fans of Lori Foster’s Love Undercover and Ultimate series will swoon over having the chance to also catch up with previous characters. Highly recommended." 4.5 stars. :-D

Post has attachment
It's #ThankfulThursday at www.Facebook.com/LoriFoster and one reader who LIKEs my page will get both new Body Armor books, UNDER PRESSURE and an advance copy of HARD JUSTICE + the Ultimate series with NO LIMITS, HOLDING STRONG, TOUGH LOVE & FIGHTING DIRTY.
I'm also adding a $10 BN gift card, a tote bag, a T-shirt and lots of fun swag. Winner chosen at 8pm ET tonight, 3/16/17. Come back every Thursday for a new giveaway bundle!
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
3/16/17
5 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Like my books? Interested in getting them FREE? I'm adding new members to my Street Team before HARD JUSTICE releases. Email spm.foster@gmail.com to get the requirements from my assistant. Thanks!
Photo

Post has attachment
Every Thursday is #ThankfulThursday at www.Facebook.com/LoriFoster
Since Valentine's Day is around the corner, we're doing an extra big #giveaway today. If you LIKE the page, you're eligible to #win! See all the goodies below. More details here: https://goo.gl/c7iZXg
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2/9/17
6 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Every Thursday is #ThankfulThursday at www.Facebook.com/LoriFoster
Since Valentine's Day is around the corner, we're doing an extra big #giveaway on the 9th. If you LIKE the page, you're eligible to #win! See all the goodies below. More details here: https://goo.gl/c7iZXg
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2/8/17
6 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Amazon has the WORTH THE WAIT preorder discounted! It's out 7/25. http://tinyurl.com/WorthTheWaitAmazon On sale at other bookstores, too, but not quite as cheaply.
Photo

Post has attachment
HARD JUSTICE is available March 21st.
"Resisting a woman wasn't easy. Hell, it wasn't even natural. Resisting Fallon...now that was almost impossible, but he hung on by a thread."
Preorder here: http://lorifoster.com/books/justice.php#order
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded