Profile

Cover photo
Lois Merritt
Lives in United States
123 followers|8,634 views
AboutPostsPhotos+1's

Stream

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enter to Win a Loveswept & FLIRT Mug and Select Ebook Bundle THE ESCORT Shamed Series #3 Laura Marie Altom Releasing August 11th, 2015 Loveswept In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken…
Enter to Win a Loveswept & FLIRT Mug and Select Ebook Bundle THE ESCORT Shamed Series #3 Laura Marie Altom Releasing August 11th, 2015 Loveswept In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed nove...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
AND THEN FOREVER – On sale July 28, 2015 About the book – Welcome to Fortune’s Island, where the only rule is to follow your heart. Love is an extravagance Darcy Williams can’t afford. She prefers the simple life, which includes waitressing at The Love…
AND THEN FOREVER - On sale July 28, 2015 About the book - Welcome to Fortune’s Island, where the only rule is to follow your heart. Love is an extravagance Darcy Williams can’t afford. She prefers ...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
MAKE YOU BURN – On sale August 4, 2015 About the book – Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels—and heaven between the sheets. Megan Crane revs up an irresistible new series co-written with Rachael Johns, Jackie Ashenden,…
MAKE YOU BURN - On sale August 4, 2015 About the book - Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels—and heaven between the sheets. Megan Crane revs up an irresistible ...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
CLOSE TO HEART – On sale July 14, 2015 About the book – It only took an instant for her world to come crashing down…but Heart Fire Ranch is a place of new beginnings, even for those who find their way there by accident As the only veterinarian in town,…
CLOSE TO HEART - On sale July 14, 2015 About the book - It only took an instant for her world to come crashing down…but Heart Fire Ranch is a place of new beginnings, even for those who find their ...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
THE AFTERMATH – On sale December 15, 2015 About the book – Cormac “The Hurricane” O’Connell’s star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O’Connell only…
THE AFTERMATH - On sale December 15, 2015 About the book - Cormac "The Hurricane" O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taki...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
DRAGON FALL – On sale July 28, 2015 About the book – For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she’s seen some extraordinary things. It’s too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for…
DRAGON FALL - On sale July 28, 2015 About the book - For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatur...
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
458 people
Have her in circles
123 people
Michael Munsey's profile photo
Musings From a Stay At Home Mom's profile photo
Mary Bearden's profile photo
Suzie Welker's profile photo
My Family's Heart's profile photo
huy lê anh's profile photo
Amy Valentini's profile photo
Mikel James's profile photo
Melissa Hagan's profile photo

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
A LADY’S GUIDE TO SKIRTING SCANDAL – On sale August 4, 2015 About the book – Lady Viola Hextall is bored – of the sea, her chaperones, and the woeful lack of available dukes on the ocean voyage from London to New York. Scrambling for any diversion short…
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
~Blog Tour~ The Scheme by: Mia KaylaGenre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Perfect Pear Creations  Release Date: July 27, 2015   Amazon US | Amazon UK | iTunes | B&N Brian Benson is the nice guy every girl dreams of marrying. Too bad he’s off the…
~Blog Tour~ The Scheme by: Mia KaylaGenre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Perfect Pear Creations  Release Date: July 27, 2015   Amazon US | Amazon UK | iTunes&nb...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
HOLD ME CLOSE – On sale July 21, 2015 About the book – Leave it to the O’Learys to make romance a family affair… Maggie O’Leary is finally coming home to Chicago. After more than a year in Ireland, she’s ready to make a plan for her future. But first,…
HOLD ME CLOSE - On sale July 21, 2015 About the book - Leave it to the O’Learys to make romance a family affair… Maggie O’Leary is finally coming home to Chicago. After more than a year in Ireland,...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
HARD AS ICE – On sale July 28, 2015 About the book – A covert ops specialist, a cyber-surveillance expert, and an unmatched international security and recovery pro. These are the men of Fortis. When money is no object, discretion is essential, and the…
HARD AS ICE - On sale July 28, 2015 About the book - A covert ops specialist, a cyber-surveillance expert, and an unmatched international security and recovery pro. These are the men of Fortis. Whe...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
FRISK ME – On sale Month day, year About the book – After a photograph of Luc Moretti saving a tourist hits social media, he instantly becomes New York’s most famous and beloved cop. When a major network decides to run a special on the “American Hero,”…
FRISK ME - On sale Month day, year About the book - After a photograph of Luc Moretti saving a tourist hits social media, he instantly becomes New York's most famous and beloved cop. When a major n...
1
Add a comment...

Lois Merritt

Shared publicly  - 
 
AND THEN HE KISSED ME – On sale July 28, 2015 About the book – Excerpt – In one smooth motion, he scooped her off the Harley and into his arms. He shook his head when he saw her getting ready to protest. “You yell or whine, and I’ll carry you outside and…
AND THEN HE KISSED ME - On sale July 28, 2015 About the book - Excerpt - In one smooth motion, he scooped her off the Harley and into his arms. He shook his head when he saw her getting ready to pr...
1
1
Juli D. Revezzo's profile photo
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
458 people
Have her in circles
123 people
Michael Munsey's profile photo
Musings From a Stay At Home Mom's profile photo
Mary Bearden's profile photo
Suzie Welker's profile photo
My Family's Heart's profile photo
huy lê anh's profile photo
Amy Valentini's profile photo
Mikel James's profile photo
Melissa Hagan's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
United States
Links
Contributor to
Story
Introduction
A space/astronomy, Star Trek/Star Wars, news/weather, technology nerd, NY Mets fan... plus a fledgling book blogger and older geology major, as well. :)
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Birthday
December 22
Relationship
Single
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • WordPress
Lois Merritt's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
A To Z Challenge W is for WEST WING
creativeminds-tamirisc.blogspot.com

In the 1990s' there was a fictional President of the United States many wished were our actual president and we was on the weekly series THE

Stephanie Ziajka - Google+
plus.google.com

Works at Diary of a Debutante as Author, Content Creator, and Editor at Diary of a Debutante, Operations Manager at Synergy Wealth Alliance,

a review of Starchild: The Age of Akra
www.goodreads.com

The Age of Akra is the first book in a new science fiction book series for middle grade authored by Australian author Vacen Taylor. Mai, the

being MVP: Stock Up and Save Event + Walmart Gift Card #Giveaway
www.beingmvp.com

Through April 30, 2015 you can purchase your favorite P&G products with amazing savings from Walmart. Take advantage of the limited-time rol

The Art of Random Willy-Nillyness: $50 Gift Card Giveaway!
www.theartofrandomwillynillyness.com

Carolyn Gonzalez is the author of The Art of Random WillyNillyness a lifestyle blog that focuses on product reviews, north carolina, costa r

WinASweepstakes
plus.google.com

Win the best free stuff on the internet!

The Art of Random Willy-Nillyness: Thank you Readers Giveaway!
www.theartofrandomwillynillyness.com

Carolyn Gonzalez is the author of The Art of Random WillyNillyness a lifestyle blog that focuses on product reviews, north carolina, costa r

Ylow
plus.google.com

The best deals, every day

Please welcome Juli D. Revezzo with Sing a Mournful Melody - Out Now
janeleopoldquinn.blogspot.com

Genesis of Sing a Mournful Melody By Juli D. Revezzo For quite a long time I’ve counted the Gothic authors of the 19th century and early 20t

IAVA
action.iava.org

Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA) is the first and largest organization for new veterans and their families, with nearly 300,0

Style and Fashion Reviews, Product Reviews Blog
styleandfashionreviews.com

Product Reviews Blog. Providing honest, unbiased reviews of family friendly products and host to giveaways by Style and Fashion Reviews.

Reviewing For You | Reviews By Kathy —
reviewingforyou.com

Let Us Give Thanks! corni-sm. Thanksgiving is just around the corner and with that comes the added expense of buying all of the ingredients

Kathy Myers - Google+
plus.google.com

Lavora come Middle School Teacher. Ha lavorato presso Victoria Independent School Di. Vive a/in Victoria, Texas.

Vicki West - Google+
plus.google.com

Lavora presso Style and Fashion Reviews come Blog Owner of styleandfashionreviews.com and Owner of Diva Designz custom sewing and alteration

Terri Ramsey Beavers - Google+
plus.google.com

Works at Terri's Little Haven. Lives in Georgia USA. http://www.terrislittlehaven.com

Easiest ever $50 Amazon GC GiveawayTerri's Little Haven | Product Review...
www.terrislittlehaven.com

This giveaway is not sponsored by Amazon. Terri's Little Haven, Reviewing For You and Style and Fashion Reviews want to reward our faithful

The Wandering Mind of Lizzy P Bellows
lizzypbellows.blogspot.com

Enter to win 1 of 2 great prizes both values at $229. Winner’s choice of a Kindle Fire HDX or $229 Amazon Gift Card or $229 Paypal Cash! The