Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Montage Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
3 followers|167,857 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
During the 2nd Quarter (April, May and June) Trinity Residents donated $1303 to the American Red Cross. There are only two more months left in the 3rd quarter. Help support the American Red Cross by making a donation while paying your rent online. Trinity will match ALL donations dollar for dollar! #TrinityTogetherProgram #AmericanRedCross
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Trinity Gratitude Project is an opportunity to collect positive feedback from residents during the Annual Resident SatisFacts Survey about team members that have provided residents with exemplary service. This video presentation shared during the 2015 Trinity Leadership conference displays real resident feedback and honors those who were mentioned.

Cheers to another year of providing an exceptional community experience as we continue our mission of Community Redefined®. Also, a big thank you for all those residents who expressed their gratitude!
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Summertime is here and for many of us this can mean warm months ahead and increased air conditioning usage. For those without an a/c unit or those who are looking to save some money on their summer utility bills, the Huffington Post has created a list of 12 tips on beating the heat this summer without the use of air conditioning: http://bit.ly/1LOjYGk.

Keep checking the Trinity Blog often for apartment tips and tricks as you enjoy a cool carefree summer!
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out this fun list of things you HAVE to do this summer! There is one for every “official” day of the summer season! 
One for every "official" day of the season. Brought to you with unabashed bias by the BuzzFeed food editor.
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Father's Day from your team at Trinity Property Consultants! We hope your day is spent celebrating all the great dads & father figures in your life. 
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
3 people
Andy Bergeson's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Jason Sandry's profile photo

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
If there’s one thing we can all agree on, it’s that #moving can be quite stressful. For our newest Trinity residents, the professional moving service Bellhops has a way to make this your easiest move ever! For simple, on-demand moving services, Bellhops is worth the call. Follow this link and use a special 10% discount code “trinity” at checkout: http://bit.ly/1HYlIYL! #MovingServices
Bellhops is the new way to move, lug and lift things. Get a discount with my code: trinity
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're so excited to be one of the communities that are now offering the Trinity Smart Apartment upgrades! Check out all the information about renting a Smart Apartment at http://www.trinity-pm.com/smart-apartment. It's the SMART choice! #SmartTechnology #SmartApartment
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have a wonderful 4th of July celebrating with your family and friends! Stay safe and enjoy! 
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
One of the main concerns about #apartment living that our community members have shared with us, is the noise that they encounter by sharing walls with neighbors. Although we usually can’t pick our neighbors, you’re not completely powerless against the forces of noise!

Here we have gathered some useful tips on how you can cut down on the noise that you hear coming in through your walls, windows, ceilings, and floors. These tips can also help YOU be a better neighbor and keep your noise to yourself: http://bit.ly/1LhVfu2. 
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Introducing Smart Home Technology for YOUR apartment! Nest & Trinity are teaming up to provide great upgrades to your community. Contact a Trinity Team Member with any questions!
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Many thanks to all of the residents who took our annual online survey! We look forward to reading & making decisions based on all the feedback. 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12801 Fair Oaks Blvd Citrus Heights, CA 95610
12801 Fair Oaks BoulevardUSCaliforniaCitrus Heights95610
(916) 722-3898liveatthemontage.com
Apartment Complex, Apartment BuildingToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Experience resort style living in Citrus Heights at Montage Apartments. Montage Apartments for rent feature spacious one and two bedroom floor plans with washer and dryer, central air and heat and European styled cabinetry. Relax in one of three resort style pools or get your work out on in our yoga and cardio group room and fitness center. Montage is conveniently located near the Sunrise Mall, fine dining and the American River. Make Montage Apartments your new home and you will appreciate the impeccable service and dedication of a caring community team. Montage is a pet friendly community, accepting both cats and dogs with only a few breed restrictions.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
3 people
Andy Bergeson's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Jason Sandry's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.4
22 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Lauren and the rest of the leasing office staff are warm and inviting."
"Still waiting for pest control i brought a full bag of roaches to the office..."
"...look like a resort style complex from the outside, but the complex is so old."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kateryna Ryshchak
a month ago
Do not make the mistake of moving here. We were newlyweds looking for a nice apartment that would be of reasonable price. Once we got in, we couldn't wait to get out. They look like a resort style complex from the outside, but the complex is so old. We just moved out and were charged with ridiculous charges; I am now forced to hire an attorney and sue the manager, Melissa, which makes things even more complicated. Throughout our time there, we dealt with pest control, mold growing on the windows because the windows are so old. There was condensation that leaked down the walls due to the poor isolation. Remember guys, this complex was built in 1988. The interior is old and in bad shape. We were paying ridiculous bills for the AC and heater because the windows would pass everything. the exterior might fool you with the nice palm trees, and rainbow colored buildings. But when it comes to the serious stuff that needs to be replaced, such as the windows, they won't bother. The staff is rude and unresponsive, and they only want to rip you off. And one more piece of advice: always have someone present with you when a maintenance worker comes into your home; there was a sexual assault situation a few months ago, and the management tried to cover it up and hide it from the residents. But word got out, and I never felt safe in that complex after that. Happy to be gone!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us has not been to your satisfaction. Please contact us at 916-722-3898 if you have any concerns regarding your move-out statement that you would like us to address. We are here to be of service.
Amber Fumagalli
11 months ago
RESORT STYLE POOL I have been living in Montage Apartments for almost a year and I love my home!!! Lauren was the wonderful lady that set me up with everything and she was beyond helpful!!! She explained all of the paperwork in detail and answered any questions I presented, walked me through multiple apartments until I found one that suited me and has helped me whenever I go into the office even though she quite often seems to be the one already working on a million things. I was sold on the main pool area and gym. The palm trees and luxury seating make for an excellent ambiance. I like that the community is gated and has security all night so I as a single female feel safer.
• • •
See Lee
a year ago
I would not live here, We have lived here for 7 months and the B.S. doesn't stop, LIZ and the rest of the montage team have no personal skills to make a even the nicest baby comfortable. very rude team. did i mention how rude LIZ from hawaii is? i feel so helpless when i go to the office to ask for help, had some trouble tickets that went "missing in the system". (pest control issue that got out of hand) to wrap that up, took money out of my own pocket $110 to get the roaches out of the house. Still waiting for pest control i brought a full bag of roaches to the office asking to speak to the SUP and i got the same person who supposed to have inputed my trouble ticket a week ago, "theres nothing in our system" they say "who did you talk to" i wanted to say it was your rude ass! but i had to bite my lip so i can get some more things done. MOLD was an issue and they did not clean it the right way, i just reported it one day and the same day a piece of my wall was missing, I'm very sure it was black mold. (no hepa filters was used, no isolations, no drying, just change, paint and patch). thats the kind of management that will keep you healthy (sarcasm). Ohh yeah and don't mind people who have big dogs, because they will put those tenants in the second floor so u can hear then run around, bark, and fight all day. WTF? really big dogs in the second floor? thats the kind of management i love, because they know the value of not being able to "sleep in" on your days off because they so smart and considerate. Not to mention the walls are extra thin, i can hear conversations in the other side, one wall is nothing but heavy bass and the upper wall is nothing but thumping and barking, in front was a couple who clearly wanted everyone to know that they had some marital issues that everyone needed to be reminded off at least twice a week. the pools are not even maintained properly, one day the pool is clean the next week the pool is green. THE ONLY THING THEY DO WELL IS THE MAINTENANCE STAFF but they are not experts in mold repairs judging from the repair that was done at the apartment. You think you get a great deal with the property but they only maintain the office building, pool maintenance is sub standards, grounds keepers broke my window and didn't have the cahones to knock on my door to tell me or apologize, phone receptions inside the house sucks, Winter can be super cold, there are no ventilations in the kitchen so you will smell like what you cook for a day till you cook something else, the dryer will blow most of the moist hot air in your home (bye bye summer) had 26 flea bites during the summer and has a moderate roach infestation, also lacking of storage and closet space. I mean really living here for seven month and you get this, i feel like I've experience more that a tenant who live in a lower income neighborhood, at least there I'm paying for what i actually get. Im just saying read the reviews and you will see a trend, oh did i mention that there is an old guy who has 4 cars and all parked in assigned parking and if you don't park your car at your spot he will park his car there WTF? as if theres not enough parking. Don't live here just your better of paying a little more or a little less elsewhere.
• • •
angel carry
a year ago
I have been living here for over a month and I like my apartment. I feel the price is a little to high for a 1bdr that Im paying 825 a month for. But its peaceful. What I do not like is the staff. They are very rude esp a woman named Liz. She keeps you waiting and acts like she is above everyone else.
Aidan Todd
4 months ago
If Zero stars were an option, I would have selected that. The staff here is horrible. They are condescending, rude, arrogant, and ignorant. I have been reporting a leak in the laundry room for 3+ months. So far, they have come in and stated that there was no problem, replaced only the washing machine without fixing the leak, or told me that it must be something I am doing. I still have a carpet soaked in water every time I try to wash my clothes, and not once have they checked the carpet as I have asked. Additionally, my toilet clogs and overflows once a month. They refuse to check the carpet for this issue as well, and have done nothing about the toilet, except to tell me it must be my fault. When my front door wouldn't lock correctly the manager didn't send anyone out to fix it for a month, and in the meantime laughed at my concerns telling me they had a low number of break ins as it was and no one was trying to come to my house. Finally, I want to move out and when I called the apartments the girl on the phone told me all I had to do was submit an email to them with my notice. After 4 days went by I called to find out if there was anything else I had to do and the girl who had told me I needed to send an email recognized me. She said that because I was breaking my lease the process was different entirely. I have to pay them for the right to leave before they will accept my notice. When I asked if I could come in to do so that day and have the day she gave me the incorrect information be listed as my notice, she told me I could not as management told her they would deal with it. At that point, I had already lost 4 days and continued to lose more because she refused to take my notice. She stated that her management made her immediately aware of her mistake and indicated that they would contact me. I never received contact from management and even though they knew the information given was incorrect immediately. They are currently avoiding my calls and will not give me the contact information for the management company.
• • •
Alexander Field's profile photo
Alexander Field
8 months ago
Ive lived here for over 6 months now I cant understand why the rating is below 4 stars it's a nice community and the staff responds to requests to fix problems quickly.
pledgefree2000's profile photo
pledgefree2000
a year ago
I have lived here for nearly 3 years and have loved it the entire time. Trinity has done nothing but make steady improvements. Lauren and the rest of the leasing office staff are warm and inviting. Over the years I've had my minor normal apartment issues like I would at any home I lived in, and the maintenance staff have resolved the issues same day or next day at the latest. I would definitely refer my friends here.
Tana Taylor's profile photo
Tana Taylor
2 years ago
Oak Creek, or "The Fairways" as it was known at the time, is the place I lived when I moved to Sacramento in 2000. I thought it was odd that many of the apartments had their windows open and large fans running 24/7; I assumed they had installed new carpeting and were trying to get the new carpet smell out (many people are allergic to that odor), or maybe that they had cleaned the carpets (but it shouldn't have taken more than half a day for the carpets to dry in the Summer, right?!). I learned about 3 months later that they were trying to dry the whole apartment out because it had BLACK MOLD!!! Not one apartment, but MANY apartments in this complex. There were mostly minor mold problems in my apartment, however when they had to tear out a large portion of my living room ceiling in the middle of Winter due to a roof leak ... and left me to freeze for a week while that dried out ... that was the beginning of the end. Oh, I forgot to mention the nasty stuff they sprayed in the torn-open ceiling; I'm assuming it was something to kill the mold. I found more mold when I moved out (behind furniture), that was a surprise! In the 3.5 years I lived at this complex I had almost daily headaches. I assumed it was due to the noisy upstairs neighbors and their loud stereo music with a heavy bass beat. And it may have been, But after learning more about black mold, I think it may have had at least something to do with that too. Oh and the upstairs neighbors smoking!!! There were numerous different tenants in that apartment and I swear, they ALL smoked! Told management about it more than once but they couldn't smell it. (Maybe if they'd come over when I called and not 3 days later!) Their solution was to tell me to keep my patio door closed so the smoke couldn't get in (the neighbors smoked on their balcony). They also suggested I get a "big fan" and blow the smoke back out. In other words, tough luck. I lived at this complex when 9/11 happened and there was a Middle Eastern male who lived in the upstairs apartment at the time. I never knew his nationality, but on the day of 9/11, there were some very loud alarm sounds (like the loudest alarm clock you've ever heard) coming from his apartment. They coincided entirely too accurately with the time of the various crashes. And then, one week to the day after 9/11, he moved out. He started moving out at the same time the first plane had hit and was completely gone by the time the third plane had gone down in PA. Not saying he had anything to do with it, it was probably just too many creepy coincidences. Yeah, right.
• • •