Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Montage Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
2 followers|81,201 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for more ways to make your apartment ‪#‎smart‬? We are now offering control and flexibility to your life with the introduction of the Kevo & Nest products! These trusted products use your phone as your apartment key and your thermostat. Interested in learning more? Contact the leasing office and visit http://bit.ly/1nODNyH for more information.
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dropping by to wish all of our residents the best of luck this St. Patrick’s Day! We sure feel lucky to have residents like YOU!
1
Add a comment...

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Smart phone technology has changed the way we live our lives. The introduction of productivity apps have helped us better manage the way we operate! Here are 25+ apps that the team at TED says can help make your everyday life a little easier: http://blog.ted.com/25-apps-to-make-your-everyday-life-easier.
1
Add a comment...
 
Trinity Residents: Remember Daylight Savings Time begins tomorrow, March 8th! #SpringForward
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out this Greatist list of 52 #nutritious and delicious meal ideas that could be made in 12 minutes or less! You have to try one of these #recipes tonight, especially after the first work day back after the long holiday weekend. #TrinitySteppingUp

Recipe List: http://bit.ly/1a2Bgzt
1
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
 
Great stuff! Breakfast is definitely the key to starting the day off right.
Add a comment...
 
Happy Valentine's Day from the team at Trinity Property Consultants! We hope you spend your day surrounded by the ones you love!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
2 people
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo

Montage Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy First Day of Spring to all of our wonderful residents! We hope this new season blooms growth & happiness to you and your loved ones!
1
Add a comment...
 
Spring break is approaching for many of our nation's students, but most of us adults will be stuck at work. Here are a half-dozen ways to make your children's break memorable, without breaking the bank or quitting your job!
Spring break is approaching for many of our nation's students, but most of us adults will be stuck at work, as usual. Here are a half-dozen ways to make your children's break memorable, without breaking the bank or quitting your job— tempting as that might be...
1
Add a comment...
 
Did you know that a lack of sleep can take a toll on your #health? Research suggests that adults require 8 hours of sleep a night, yet #sleep deprivation impacts almost 30 million Americans. Make sure you get your hours with the help of these useful sleeping tips: http://bit.ly/1FUd8dx.
1
Add a comment...
 
Garbage disposal issues can cause a significant inconvenience to you! Here are some simple garbage disposal "best practices" to prevent injury, breakage, #clogs and #drainage problems: http://blog.trinity-pm.com/garbage-disposal-tips-to-prevent-clogs.
1
Add a comment...
 
Did you know #March was Red Cross Month? Be a hero and help bring hope to people in need by #donating while paying your rent online. We will match your donation dollar for dollar. #Together we can be heroes!

Click on our Together blog for more information: http://blog.trinity-pm.com/together.
1
Add a comment...
 
Imagine your smart phone also being used as your front door #key! No more fumbling for keys, this touch-to-open technology keeps hands free for groceries, strollers and mail. Contact us to learn more about these great smart home #upgrades!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12801 Fair Oaks Blvd Citrus Heights, CA 95610
12801 Fair Oaks BoulevardUSCaliforniaCitrus Heights95610
(916) 722-3898liveatthemontage.com
Apartment Complex, Apartment BuildingToday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Experience resort style living in Citrus Heights at Montage Apartments. Montage Apartments for rent feature spacious one and two bedroom floor plans with washer and dryer, central air and heat and European styled cabinetry. Relax in one of three resort style pools or get your work out on in our yoga and cardio group room and fitness center. Montage is conveniently located near the Sunrise Mall, fine dining and the American River. Make Montage Apartments your new home and you will appreciate the impeccable service and dedication of a caring community team. Montage is a pet friendly community, accepting both cats and dogs with only a few breed restrictions.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
2 people
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.4
22 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Lauren and the rest of the leasing office staff are warm and inviting."
2 reviewers
"Come on, put new carpets in!"
"Mr. Kim Schmidt Oak Creek Apartments Citrus Heights, CA 95610."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Aidan Todd
a week ago
If Zero stars were an option, I would have selected that. The staff here is horrible. They are condescending, rude, arrogant, and ignorant. I have been reporting a leak in the laundry room for 3+ months. So far, they have come in and stated that there was no problem, replaced only the washing machine without fixing the leak, or told me that it must be something I am doing. I still have a carpet soaked in water every time I try to wash my clothes, and not once have they checked the carpet as I have asked. Additionally, my toilet clogs and overflows once a month. They refuse to check the carpet for this issue as well, and have done nothing about the toilet, except to tell me it must be my fault. When my front door wouldn't lock correctly the manager didn't send anyone out to fix it for a month, and in the meantime laughed at my concerns telling me they had a low number of break ins as it was and no one was trying to come to my house. Finally, I want to move out and when I called the apartments the girl on the phone told me all I had to do was submit an email to them with my notice. After 4 days went by I called to find out if there was anything else I had to do and the girl who had told me I needed to send an email recognized me. She said that because I was breaking my lease the process was different entirely. I have to pay them for the right to leave before they will accept my notice. When I asked if I could come in to do so that day and have the day she gave me the incorrect information be listed as my notice, she told me I could not as management told her they would deal with it. At that point, I had already lost 4 days and continued to lose more because she refused to take my notice. She stated that her management made her immediately aware of her mistake and indicated that they would contact me. I never received contact from management and even though they knew the information given was incorrect immediately. They are currently avoiding my calls and will not give me the contact information for the management company.
• • •
Alexander Field's profile photo
Alexander Field
3 months ago
Ive lived here for over 6 months now I cant understand why the rating is below 4 stars it's a nice community and the staff responds to requests to fix problems quickly.
pledgefree2000's profile photo
pledgefree2000
a year ago
I have lived here for nearly 3 years and have loved it the entire time. Trinity has done nothing but make steady improvements. Lauren and the rest of the leasing office staff are warm and inviting. Over the years I've had my minor normal apartment issues like I would at any home I lived in, and the maintenance staff have resolved the issues same day or next day at the latest. I would definitely refer my friends here.
angel carry
a year ago
I have been living here for over a month and I like my apartment. I feel the price is a little to high for a 1bdr that Im paying 825 a month for. But its peaceful. What I do not like is the staff. They are very rude esp a woman named Liz. She keeps you waiting and acts like she is above everyone else.
Amber Fumagalli
6 months ago
RESORT STYLE POOL I have been living in Montage Apartments for almost a year and I love my home!!! Lauren was the wonderful lady that set me up with everything and she was beyond helpful!!! She explained all of the paperwork in detail and answered any questions I presented, walked me through multiple apartments until I found one that suited me and has helped me whenever I go into the office even though she quite often seems to be the one already working on a million things. I was sold on the main pool area and gym. The palm trees and luxury seating make for an excellent ambiance. I like that the community is gated and has security all night so I as a single female feel safer.
• • •
See Lee
7 months ago
I would not live here, We have lived here for 7 months and the B.S. doesn't stop, LIZ and the rest of the montage team have no personal skills to make a even the nicest baby comfortable. very rude team. did i mention how rude LIZ from hawaii is? i feel so helpless when i go to the office to ask for help, had some trouble tickets that went "missing in the system". (pest control issue that got out of hand) to wrap that up, took money out of my own pocket $110 to get the roaches out of the house. Still waiting for pest control i brought a full bag of roaches to the office asking to speak to the SUP and i got the same person who supposed to have inputed my trouble ticket a week ago, "theres nothing in our system" they say "who did you talk to" i wanted to say it was your rude ass! but i had to bite my lip so i can get some more things done. MOLD was an issue and they did not clean it the right way, i just reported it one day and the same day a piece of my wall was missing, I'm very sure it was black mold. (no hepa filters was used, no isolations, no drying, just change, paint and patch). thats the kind of management that will keep you healthy (sarcasm). Ohh yeah and don't mind people who have big dogs, because they will put those tenants in the second floor so u can hear then run around, bark, and fight all day. WTF? really big dogs in the second floor? thats the kind of management i love, because they know the value of not being able to "sleep in" on your days off because they so smart and considerate. Not to mention the walls are extra thin, i can hear conversations in the other side, one wall is nothing but heavy bass and the upper wall is nothing but thumping and barking, in front was a couple who clearly wanted everyone to know that they had some marital issues that everyone needed to be reminded off at least twice a week. the pools are not even maintained properly, one day the pool is clean the next week the pool is green. THE ONLY THING THEY DO WELL IS THE MAINTENANCE STAFF but they are not experts in mold repairs judging from the repair that was done at the apartment. You think you get a great deal with the property but they only maintain the office building, pool maintenance is sub standards, grounds keepers broke my window and didn't have the cahones to knock on my door to tell me or apologize, phone receptions inside the house sucks, Winter can be super cold, there are no ventilations in the kitchen so you will smell like what you cook for a day till you cook something else, the dryer will blow most of the moist hot air in your home (bye bye summer) had 26 flea bites during the summer and has a moderate roach infestation, also lacking of storage and closet space. I mean really living here for seven month and you get this, i feel like I've experience more that a tenant who live in a lower income neighborhood, at least there I'm paying for what i actually get. Im just saying read the reviews and you will see a trend, oh did i mention that there is an old guy who has 4 cars and all parked in assigned parking and if you don't park your car at your spot he will park his car there WTF? as if theres not enough parking. Don't live here just your better of paying a little more or a little less elsewhere.
• • •
Tana Taylor's profile photo
Tana Taylor
a year ago
Oak Creek, or "The Fairways" as it was known at the time, is the place I lived when I moved to Sacramento in 2000. I thought it was odd that many of the apartments had their windows open and large fans running 24/7; I assumed they had installed new carpeting and were trying to get the new carpet smell out (many people are allergic to that odor), or maybe that they had cleaned the carpets (but it shouldn't have taken more than half a day for the carpets to dry in the Summer, right?!). I learned about 3 months later that they were trying to dry the whole apartment out because it had BLACK MOLD!!! Not one apartment, but MANY apartments in this complex. There were mostly minor mold problems in my apartment, however when they had to tear out a large portion of my living room ceiling in the middle of Winter due to a roof leak ... and left me to freeze for a week while that dried out ... that was the beginning of the end. Oh, I forgot to mention the nasty stuff they sprayed in the torn-open ceiling; I'm assuming it was something to kill the mold. I found more mold when I moved out (behind furniture), that was a surprise! In the 3.5 years I lived at this complex I had almost daily headaches. I assumed it was due to the noisy upstairs neighbors and their loud stereo music with a heavy bass beat. And it may have been, But after learning more about black mold, I think it may have had at least something to do with that too. Oh and the upstairs neighbors smoking!!! There were numerous different tenants in that apartment and I swear, they ALL smoked! Told management about it more than once but they couldn't smell it. (Maybe if they'd come over when I called and not 3 days later!) Their solution was to tell me to keep my patio door closed so the smoke couldn't get in (the neighbors smoked on their balcony). They also suggested I get a "big fan" and blow the smoke back out. In other words, tough luck. I lived at this complex when 9/11 happened and there was a Middle Eastern male who lived in the upstairs apartment at the time. I never knew his nationality, but on the day of 9/11, there were some very loud alarm sounds (like the loudest alarm clock you've ever heard) coming from his apartment. They coincided entirely too accurately with the time of the various crashes. And then, one week to the day after 9/11, he moved out. He started moving out at the same time the first plane had hit and was completely gone by the time the third plane had gone down in PA. Not saying he had anything to do with it, it was probably just too many creepy coincidences. Yeah, right.
• • •
tom mason
a year ago
Such a horrible place to live car got stolen out of the parking lot that is suppose to be gated only the gate is never closed. Neighbors apartment got broken into two nights ago. The manager is the meanest most vindictive piece of meat I've ever met.they Will rip you off any chance they get and when you move out not only will you not get you deposit back they will send you a bill for almost 1200 dollars in cleaning. What ever you do don't move here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tell anyone you know don't move here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
• • •