Cover photo
Verified local business
Little Valley Inn
Bed & Breakfast
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3483 Brooks Rd Mariposa, CA 95338
3483 Brooks RoadUSCaliforniaMariposa95338
Bed & Breakfast
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Make a Reservation
2-star hotel
Book at
Booking links sponsored. $165 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
5 reviews
5 star
23 reviews
4 star
15 reviews
3 star
12 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
Homey B&B offering relaxed rooms with private decks, plus free parking & WiFi in common areas.- Google
"Great people and the rooms were clean and kept up to date."
"Terrible place to stay in and be served."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Julei Darrach's profile photo
Julei Darrach
2 months ago
We spent two nights while visiting Yosemite National Park. Little Valley is a great get away from the crowds. Clean, quiet and friendly. The restaurants in town are very good. Highly recommend!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again.
Ruben Lee's profile photo
Ruben Lee
3 months ago
Great people and the rooms were clean and kept up to date. Location is a little further away from downtown but the drive is not too bad, around 10 min drive further up.
Rick Guerra's profile photo
Rick Guerra
a year ago
Terribly unhappy with the rude homeowner at this Inn. Did not feel like a B&B that I have experienced in all my years travelling. Went for a wonderful wedding and dreaded having to come back to the this Inn. Left early and will never return. There are much better accommodations in Oakhurst or Bass Lake.
Tom Jenson's profile photo
Tom Jenson
2 months ago
My wife reserve this place when we visited Yosemite, the national park and everything they promised was false. The breakfast its horrible. There is absolutely no menu what's so ever. Not just that but we came across a scorpion in our reserved room. We told the lady about it and her son came out being rude and disrespectful. They weren't allowing us to speak and weren't being very helpful in the situation. We decided that it was for the best to leave. Throughout our exiting process we asked if we could've had the rest of our money leaving in fact that we had only stayed there for two nights. They were absolutely rude and so was her son. I am a person who don't like to rate and give such bad review but this place definitely deserved it. Terrible place to stay in and be served. I what's so ever do not at any time nor reason recommend this place.
• • •
Lauren Nathan's profile photo
Lauren Nathan
4 months ago
Zero stars. Terrible service. If you are inquiring online, you have to leave your credit card and they charge it before they can confirm any availibility or rooms. They charged the card a full night and a non-refundable $25. Their explanation is that they are a mom and pops, but I think all the more they should be available to email their availability and room type before charging your credit card.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We clearly state on the reservation page of our website that we charge a 1 night deposit upon reservation. You could have easily called our toll free number to check with us before submitting your credit card information. Please get your facts straight before writing complaints. Since it was only a few hours time, and no harm no foul; we decided it was fair to refund the cancellation fee. So you say terrible service? While you did not stay here AND you did not get charged after all, PLUS you proceeded to write a nasty comment on this page; I would say it is pretty wonderful service.


Little Valley Inn hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.