Hi +Liliana Grip
you can delete just the Google+ Page as follows:
> sign in to Google+ with the account that is the owner of the Google+ Page (I'm guessing the profile you are posting with here)
> on your Pages dashboard (plus.google.com/dashboard
) click the option to Manage your Page
> once you are managing your Page, click the gear icon on the left menu to go to Settings
> On the very bottom of your Page's Settings click "Delete page"
You will be deleting your Google+ Page's special Google account, which is like a sub-account of your main Google account. That means any photos or videos you have uploaded to your Page will also be deleted - you will be shown information listing all the types of content that will be deleted before the process is completed.
So you won't be deleting your own personal Google account, but the Google+ Page's special Google account.