Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lila Felix
346 followers -
Author of the Love and Skate Series, Bayou Bear Chronicles, AnguiSH and many more.
Author of the Love and Skate Series, Bayou Bear Chronicles, AnguiSH and many more.

346 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
News and more news.
I fell off the face of the Earth.  But life happens, right? But I'm back now and working my arse off.  So, here we go.  P.S. Stay Tuned HERE for updates and teasers. I'm not on Facebook a lot anymore.  First, Burden is back in Kindle Unlimited after some ti...
News and more news.
News and more news.
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
News and....news.
I know, it's been a while.  I kind of fell off the face of the Earth.  But there are exciting things happening in the Felix world and I'm happy to let you in on some of them.  First thing, Burden is back in KU. That's right, you can read it for free through...
News and....news.
News and....news.
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Etienne is on Sale
Right now you can grab your copy of Etienne written by my alter ego Lila Grey for 99 cents. If you love a sexy shifter story with a sassy heroine this is the book for you. Grab your copy HERE ! Blurb: Deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayou lurks danger … ...
Etienne is on Sale
Etienne is on Sale
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Freebie!
IEveryone loves a freebie, Right? Now is your chance to get Burden Free! All you have to do is click the Instafreebie link below. https://claims.instafreebie.com/free/O2Cx8SyN Blurb: In the depths of the Louisiana swamps, clans of bear shifters roam freely....
Freebie!
Freebie!
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Burden
Burden
claims.instafreebie.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
AnguiSH News
I have some great news for those who love to hold a book in their hand. The print copy of AnguiSH will be available February 26, 2018.  AnguiSH by Lila Felix A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before ...
AnguiSH News
AnguiSH News
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sale
Right now you can grab Etienne for 99 cents. Don't miss out on this deal. Justice, book 2 of The Shotgun Row Series will be coming out soon. You can find your copy of Etienne Here ! Blurb: Deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayou lurks danger … and love. We...
Sale
Sale
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Announcement
It's time for an Announcement...  I will be making some changes to A Bayou Bear Chronicle. As of now they are available through Amazon only and on their Kindle Unlimited plan. That will all change effective March 15th. They will be available everywhere. You...
Announcement
Announcement
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal
I am so excited to show you all the cover for Justice. It is the second book in The Shifters of Shotgun Row series I am writing under my pen name, Lila Grey with my co-author, Ever Coming. Keep your eyes peeled for more information on release dates. If you ...
Cover Reveal
Cover Reveal
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New Release and a Sale
HeartBreaker is Live on all platforms and right now AnguiSH is on sale for 99 cents.  HeartBREAKER is the endearing companion story to Lila Felix's best-selling AnguiSH novel. Fall in love with Breaker James all over again! Breaker James is no longer the bo...
New Release and a Sale
New Release and a Sale
authorlilafelix.blogspot.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded