Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque
Car Dealer
Today 8AM–8PM
80 followers|1,276,756 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Our June service specials will prepare you for summer road trips! Hurry in, offers end this Thursday! View all specials: http://s.lhm.bz/D0Ww
1
Add a comment...
 
 
The perfect angle for the perfect view. (Photo credit: Steven R.) 
3 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
 
Cool down with Creamies while browsing used cars at the LHM 1000! Details: http://s.lhm.bz/nL1P
1
Add a comment...
 
Dinner's on us! Enjoy a free hot dog and coke while browsing the LHM 1000 selection! http://s.lhm.bz/8lu3
1
Add a comment...
 
Like the look of the new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica? So do we! View our inventory: http://s.lhm.bz/tM1y
1
Add a comment...
 
Beauty and power combined. Take a look at this pitch black 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Coupe! http://s.lhm.bz/5Km6
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
80 people
Kevin Goin's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Dealerships's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque's profile photo
Jeep Wrangler Hq's profile photo
Jeff Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria's profile photo
Sadie's of New Mexico's profile photo
Hot Spring Hot Tubs & Stoves Albuquerque's profile photo
 
This new 2015 Jeep Renegade packs a punch! Navigation, leather, back-up camera and more! http://s.lhm.bz/cy0U
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't let your LHM 1000 opportunity slip away! Free hot dogs and cokes through 6PM! http://s.lhm.bz/ho4W
1
Add a comment...
 
Find this 2013 Patriot and other great used cars at the LHM 1000 Used Car Sales Event! Info: http://s.lhm.bz/7fN4
1
Add a comment...
 
The LHM 1000 is here! Stop by anytime between 10AM - 9PM and get a great deal on a used car! http://s.lhm.bz/n5vE
1
Add a comment...
 
We have less then 10 remaining 2015 vehicles left on our lot and they need a new owner! Stop in for a test drive today! http://lhm.bz/1S98vox
1
Add a comment...
 
Summer Bash is here! All month long save big on every new vehicle with over 800 available. Join us for food, music and drinks while saving thousands on your favorite new model!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8528 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
8528 Lomas Boulevard NortheastUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87110
Car Dealer, Chrysler Dealer
Car Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Today 8AM–8PM
Wednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–8PMSaturday 8AM–7PMSunday 11AM–6PMMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PM
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque  is extremely happy to be able to bring the Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram line to our customers and friends in this market. The tremendous opportunity to offer local consumers three leading auto brands at one location is an asset to both our organization as well as you, our customer.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
202 reviews
5 star
128 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
52 reviews
"I would not recommend Larry H Miller jeep Chrysler Dodge lomas location."
"Service department sucks and sales department is a joke."
"My salesman was very cool, courteous, knowledgable, and attentive."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
80 people
Kevin Goin's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Dealerships's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque's profile photo
Jeep Wrangler Hq's profile photo
Jeff Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria's profile photo
Sadie's of New Mexico's profile photo
Hot Spring Hot Tubs & Stoves Albuquerque's profile photo
All reviews
Amanda Dodge's profile photo
Amanda Dodge
3 weeks ago
DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!! Worst customer service EVER! Traded in a vehicle last year and was told that the maintenance package we had already purchased would transfer. Took the new vehicle in for an oil change and was told that the maintenance package did not transfer, and the service guy refused to let me speak to a manager. The best he offered was a discount and a sorry. I came home and took the email survey and the next day received a call from Dave, the general manager, who profusely apologized that I wasn't able to speak to a manager. He said he would send a check to reimburse what I'd had to pay for the service and he'd also add another maintenance package on our account due to the misunderstanding. I did receive the check and assumed that the package had also been added. Fast forward to 2 weekends ago, we visited the dealership to see about trading in our vehicle only to encounter the RUDEST sales manager we've ever dealt with - so rude that we vowed never to go back. However, Juan our salesman was extremely nice and he continued to try and work a deal for us for the next few days. Today we decided to go in and talk to him about what deals he had and to also get our oil changed since it's due. Imagine how NOT surprised I was to find out that Dave hadn't added a new maintenance package to our account! We were told that not a single manager was on duty so there was no one we could speak to. We were given a card with Dave's "direct" number (which was really just the main switchboard) and the service guy said there wasn't anything more he could do. We decided not to stay and see what deal our salesman had come up with, and there is NO chance that we will ever buy another vehicle from this dealership again!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for the rating Amanda! Dave Montemorano, General Manager
Jason Gaudin's profile photo
Jason Gaudin
a month ago
love my new ram 1500 and the dealer got an oil change tire rotation and wash job in 1hr 15 min, my last truck oil chaneg with my gmc took 2.5 hrs just for the oil change and it leaked in ny driveway because they did not clean off thse drained oil residue very poor job. i have never had that with LHM dealers. great job
Response from the owner - a month ago
Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is valuable to us and I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are about your truck and the service you've received at our dealership. We aim to do things in a professional manner. We look forward to your next visit and hope you enjoy your weekend! Dave Montemorano, General Manager
Dan Homan's profile photo
Dan Homan
4 months ago
I made an appointment, by telephone, prior to coming in, and was told to ask for Deborah. I was greeted promptly upon my arrival and was introduced to Deborah, who started the paperwork and got my vehicle into the shop. The multi-point inspection identified several services that needed to be done, and Deborah explained each one and how urgent each of them was. We worked out a schedule for dealing with them and took care of the most urgent services that day. While waiting, I had the opportunity to chat with a sales manager, a sales trainer and a sales associate. All were very friendly and engaging, and offered no sales pitch. My experience at your dealership was totally enjoyable and there was no pressure on the part of anyone. I will be back next month for the next services on the list. Thank you to Deborah, the technician(s), and the rest of your team.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Dan! This is great to hear. Glad Deborah and the team took care of you! Dave Montemorano, General Manager
Alyssa Chavez's profile photo
Alyssa Chavez
2 weeks ago
Worst experience of my life...they lied on the paperwork car had a recall on the tranny. Ended up keeping my original car BUT after almost two months they still havent put my vehicle back.in my name! Talk about headaches. Do not shop there!!!!!!!
Joey Wells's profile photo
Joey Wells
a week ago
Had taken my truck to be repaired numerous times for a vibration. I felt it was severe enough to be taken seriously. I informed the service guys that this wasn't the only set of tires and wheels with this vibration also that the vibration didn't move when the tires were rotated. They kept insisting it was the wheels and tires, so finally we swapped wheels and tires from a brand new truck....same vibration. I was then told it was an "acceptable" vibration and that all of their trucks did this. So who was this acceptable to...NOT ME! Never did I get to speak to a manager...ever!!! Needless to say this service department needs some serious help. So I took my truck to Brad Francis Dodge in Los Lunas.....Fixed it the first time...they found a bent axle. Bought our last 3 vehicles from LHM....Brad Francis is worth the drive and will get our business from now on.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Joey, I m sorry you feel that you did not receive a good service experience and that you received inaccurate information about the vibration. We appreciate your feedback and we will discuss this with our team. Greg Goodman, Service Manager
ERIKA ALMEIDA's profile photo
ERIKA ALMEIDA
2 months ago
Worst experience ever!! Purchased a car in October and it's total junk. I have taken it for service more than 5 times and still not fixed. Was going to trade it in they had agreed to pay it off. I used the new car 2 days when I went to go sign the papers I wast told there was no deal. Such a waste of time. This people are not serious at all. Service department sucks and sales department is a joke. 😒😡
Natasha Yazzie's profile photo
Natasha Yazzie
2 months ago
WORST place!!! Awful service!! They tell you approved then two days later they want the car back, making up excuses after another!!! We got approved for a Jeep, the "battery" was down, Manage Terence gave us another to use until they get the other fixed, came back the next day they wanted it back, original Jeep still wasn't working, was told it wasn't the battery and it was the wire. We will NEVER come back and do business here, they liars and unprofessional!! Please don't come to this place!! they are awful!!
• • •
Betty Sedillo's profile photo
Betty Sedillo
2 months ago
Sad sad sad don't belive there advertising. . They say one price you get there and it's gone up a 1000. Then you accept and they call you next day with a whole diffrent price and payment ..Then you go back to the advertising price on Internet and advertisement is 2000 higher. ..opps I guess they made a mistake the first time. ....sham sham on you....disappointed never will I do business with Larry H Miller wow just to think I got my Toyota Tacoma at his other location I guess my trade in won't be there ..
• • •